eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hong Thai Hotel

177-179 Rua de Cinco de Outubro , Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Restaurant Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Lobby Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Fasiliteter Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Lobby Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Bad Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Etasjekart Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Etasjekart Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Bad
Område Macau City Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnitt

5,8

fra 32 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,2
Romkomfort/standard
5,9
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (32)
Sorter etter:
Jordan V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. februar 2014
A Bad Choice!

none
2
When we stayed there, we lost som of our valuables and when we reported to the frontdesk, it was like sooooo what? Not a good place to stay! Pricey at the same time not safe!
Moin B. Par Tanzania, 14. juli 2013
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Great Location
5,7
IT WAS JUST OK. NOTHING GREAT.I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.ITS NOT MAINTAINED AT ALL AND THE HOTEL RATES ARE HIGHER.IT SEEMS LIKE THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS ONLY TRYING TO SAVE MONEY AND NOT MAINTAIN THE HOTEL.THE LOBBY AND THE RESTAURANT LOOK INVITING BUT THE REST IS ALL BAD.THE HOTEL STILL HAS THE 80'S DESIGNS AND NO FACELIFT OF THE HOTEL IS DONE NEITHER MAINTAINED.
Laura W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. juli 2013
nice and easy

simple, clean and easy
8
I enjoyed my stay here, everything was as expected, the rooms were a littler small, but this is Macau and for the price it was as expected.
Yuva R. Reiste alene India, 30. juni 2013
It's a good experience

Good connectivity to city
6
Nice experience staying in Hong Thai Hotel at Macau peninsula as it's having good connectivity to all parts of Macau city.
Rene L. Par Philippines, 25. juni 2013
Good enough for back packers

Easy access
3,7
Good enough for budget backpackers Easy access to major city attracions
Wanida W. Gruppe Thailand, 28. april 2013
nice service

service near shopping center room
8,3
Smaller than picture in agoda web but better than other hotel in agoda web for Hong Kong
Indra M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. mars 2013
Affordable Hotel

Near city central
6
Nice Hotel, friendly staff with good English, near city central.
Jaymie A. Gruppe Philippines, 13. februar 2013
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money

The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
7
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.
Shan X. Reiste alene China, 12. februar 2013
good location but not very clear

suitable space
6
the hotel is located in the centre of city, nearby many attractions, not far from Lisboa casino. the room is not very small, it has enough space to live and move, better than many hotel at HK. but I don't think the hotel is clear, seems like not cleanning diligent, and the service is also not very warm/nice....
Katie C. Par United Kingdom, 1. januar 2013
good location, bit of odd design good value

in the old town so you can walk to everything in well lit, busy streets.
6,3
it was a bit chilly - a very cold day and no way of heating the room that we could see. the staff are brisk but do the job. you have to pay a deposit which you get back - i'd read this so luckily it wasn't a surprise.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hong Thai Hotel MacaoHong Thai Hotel Macao - RestaurantHong Thai Hotel Macao - UtsiktHong Thai Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHong Thai Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHong Thai Hotel Macao - LobbyHong Thai Hotel Macao - FasiliteterHong Thai Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHong Thai Hotel Macao - GjesteromHong Thai Hotel Macao - LobbyHong Thai Hotel Macao - GjesteromHong Thai Hotel Macao - GjesteromHong Thai Hotel Macao - BadHong Thai Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHong Thai Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHong Thai Hotel Macao - EtasjekartHong Thai Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHong Thai Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHong Thai Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHong Thai Hotel Macao - OmgivelserHong Thai Hotel Macao - EtasjekartHong Thai Hotel Macao - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A03