Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Gjesterom Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Restaurant Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inngang Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hage Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hage Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hage Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hage Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Bad Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser
Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 13
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 136 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
6,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (136)
Andreas A. Par Norway, 30. januar 2013
Passet oss perfekt

Moped med i prisen, biljardbord og en behagelig chillout stemning
9
Hvis du drar hit og bestiller det billigste rommet med skyhøye forventninger blir du mulignes skuffet, det er jo tross alt utrolig billig med tanke på alt du får for pengene. Men hvis du reiser hit med realistiske forventninger blir du garantert overrasket. Et veldig sosialt og hyggelig sted, og et godt utganspunkt for å utforske Panglao. Vi hadde lest oss opp på forhånd og visste hva vi gikk til. Bungalowen var veldig enkel, men det passet vårt opphold. Eieren var utrolig hyggelig. Billig og god frokost. Veldig hyggelig stemning med biljardbord og en avslappende atmosfære. Vi sov veldig godt og mopeden fungerte som en drøm. Kan man be om mer? Ikke for den prisen.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Velg automatgir på moped hvis du får valget.
Thomas C. Reiste alene New Zealand, 24. mars 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Manuel J. Par Philippines, 30. desember 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Lee N. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. desember 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Epitanta S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. november 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"

Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
9,3
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
David F. Reiste alene Spain, 29. juni 2013
Nice place to stay

price, staff and motorbike
6,7
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.
Zachary C. Reiste alene Canada, 6. juni 2013
Excellent value on a resort island

Free motorcycle rental, Friendly staff and very cheap
7
Well worth the price of this hotel, it has a good location 5 minutes from the main beach, and free motorcycle rental.
John F. Par Australia, 21. mai 2013
Quiet

Free motor bike, comfortable room and b the pool comp.
6,3
John H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. mai 2013
Basic shacks with free motorbike

Free motorbikes, free water, good staff
5,3
It's great you get free motorbikes as the beach is a long walk away. By motorbike it's 7 mins on a dirt track. The room was very basic, with cheap matress and worn bedding. The bed sheets looked like they were 50years old. The bathroom walls were dirty with stains from fungus and when you put the light on there was a huge ants best crawling all over the wall. The walls are very thin, I believe made of bamboo twigs so you could hear everything next door. I cut my stay short and left. Panglao beach is uninspiring and they tax you daily to swim in the sea.
Vadym S. Par Ukraine, 3. mai 2013
Good place with motorbike

motorbike, atmosphere, staff
7,3
Location is not near beach, but place is good enough, free mortobikes, good food, perfect staff

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hope Homes Panglao BoholHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GjesteromHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RestaurantHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InngangHope Homes Panglao Bohol - HageHope Homes Panglao Bohol - HageHope Homes Panglao Bohol - HageHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - HageHope Homes Panglao Bohol - BadHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/salongHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/salongHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03