eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Gjesterom Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Restaurant Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inngang Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hage Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hage Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hage Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hage Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Bad Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser
Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Område Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 13
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 142 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
6,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (142)
Sorter etter:
Andreas A. Par Norway, 30. januar 2013
Passet oss perfekt

Moped med i prisen, biljardbord og en behagelig chillout stemning
9
Hvis du drar hit og bestiller det billigste rommet med skyhøye forventninger blir du mulignes skuffet, det er jo tross alt utrolig billig med tanke på alt du får for pengene. Men hvis du reiser hit med realistiske forventninger blir du garantert overrasket. Et veldig sosialt og hyggelig sted, og et godt utganspunkt for å utforske Panglao. Vi hadde lest oss opp på forhånd og visste hva vi gikk til. Bungalowen var veldig enkel, men det passet vårt opphold. Eieren var utrolig hyggelig. Billig og god frokost. Veldig hyggelig stemning med biljardbord og en avslappende atmosfære. Vi sov veldig godt og mopeden fungerte som en drøm. Kan man be om mer? Ikke for den prisen.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Velg automatgir på moped hvis du får valget.
Martin G. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. august 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Yessenia C. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Jacqueline C. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. juni 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Lyle D. Par Australia, 24. mai 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Thomas C. Reiste alene New Zealand, 24. mars 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Manuel J. Par Philippines, 30. desember 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Lee N. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. desember 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Epitanta S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. november 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"

Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
9,3
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
David F. Reiste alene Spain, 29. juni 2013
Nice place to stay

price, staff and motorbike
6,7
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hope Homes Panglao BoholHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - GjesteromHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RestaurantHope Homes Panglao Bohol - InngangHope Homes Panglao Bohol - HageHope Homes Panglao Bohol - HageHope Homes Panglao Bohol - HageHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - HageHope Homes Panglao Bohol - BadHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/salongHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/salongHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04