Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao-øya, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Restaurant Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Inngang Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Hage Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Hage Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Hage Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Hage Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Bad Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Omgivelser
Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Gjesterom
Område Danao Antall rom: 13
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 149
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
6,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (149)
Sorter etter:
Andreas A. Par Norway, 30. januar 2013
Passet oss perfekt

Moped med i prisen, biljardbord og en behagelig chillout stemning
9
Hvis du drar hit og bestiller det billigste rommet med skyhøye forventninger blir du mulignes skuffet, det er jo tross alt utrolig billig med tanke på alt du får for pengene. Men hvis du reiser hit med realistiske forventninger blir du garantert overrasket. Et veldig sosialt og hyggelig sted, og et godt utganspunkt for å utforske Panglao. Vi hadde lest oss opp på forhånd og visste hva vi gikk til. Bungalowen var veldig enkel, men det passet vårt opphold. Eieren var utrolig hyggelig. Billig og god frokost. Veldig hyggelig stemning med biljardbord og en avslappende atmosfære. Vi sov veldig godt og mopeden fungerte som en drøm. Kan man be om mer? Ikke for den prisen.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Velg automatgir på moped hvis du får valget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charlie T. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jehun K. Reiste alene South Korea, 29. januar 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liselotte C. Par Canada, 21. januar 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin G. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. august 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yessenia C. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacqueline C. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. juni 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lyle D. Par Australia, 24. mai 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas C. Reiste alene New Zealand, 24. mars 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manuel J. Par Philippines, 30. desember 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øyaHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - GjesteromHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - RestaurantHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - InngangHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - HageHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - HageHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - HageHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - HageHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - BadHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - GjesteromHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - GjesteromHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - GjesteromHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - GjesteromHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - GjesteromHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - HageHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Golfbane


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02