Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao-øya, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 156 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
6,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (156)
Sorter etter:
Andreas A. Par Norway, 30. januar 2013
Passet oss perfekt

Moped med i prisen, biljardbord og en behagelig chillout stemning
9
Hvis du drar hit og bestiller det billigste rommet med skyhøye forventninger blir du mulignes skuffet, det er jo tross alt utrolig billig med tanke på alt du får for pengene. Men hvis du reiser hit med realistiske forventninger blir du garantert overrasket. Et veldig sosialt og hyggelig sted, og et godt utganspunkt for å utforske Panglao. Vi hadde lest oss opp på forhånd og visste hva vi gikk til. Bungalowen var veldig enkel, men det passet vårt opphold. Eieren var utrolig hyggelig. Billig og god frokost. Veldig hyggelig stemning med biljardbord og en avslappende atmosfære. Vi sov veldig godt og mopeden fungerte som en drøm. Kan man be om mer? Ikke for den prisen.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Velg automatgir på moped hvis du får valget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aia Q. Par Philippines, 24. november 2015
Cheap Hotel in Panglao

Free Motorcycle, Quiet Place, and Nice Environment
6
Don't expect this place to be somewhere near Alona Beach because it's not. I guess this is the reason why they included a free motorcycle rental. It's a good amenity for tourists who wishes to tour Panglao Island or go beach hoping. But for those who're planning to stay in only in Alona Beach, I suggest that you go look for other cheap hotels near the beach. We didn't get to try the hotel's food because we were in Alona Beach the whole day and only go back to this hotel to rest, change, and sleep. The room that we got is fairly big. There's a fridge inside but no TV. The ac is not working well but still managed to cool our room. The bathroom is quite spacious as compared to other cheap hotels but the management needs to work on its cleanliness.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin M. Par Czech Republic, 24. november 2015
Good value for money

Comfortable rooms, motorcycle included (but condition is not so good)
7
It was really nice stay and good value for money, just be carefull about condition of motorcycles.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ron C. Par Philippines, 6. september 2015
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes.

Motorcycle inclusion
7
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes. Esp. With their Motorcycle. Hope Homes should let their pets secured especially the dogs. Dogs seems to be not so fine, not all people know how handle dogs so maybe keep their pet caged.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charlie T. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ondrej M. Par Czech Republic, 12. juli 2015
cheap place with motorbike

free motorbike, relaxed place
6,7
Rooms are basic, but quite nice, air conditioning could be better, hot water in bathroom. Free rental of scooters is great, it is quite far away to the beach. Just beware that some scooters are in bad shape.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ong C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. juni 2015
free motorbike

free motorbike
7,7
mini bus from town pass by this guesthouse, just mention the hotel name to the driver, far from chocolate hill, but with the free motorbike, makes my trip to hills or beaches easier.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jehun K. Reiste alene South Korea, 29. januar 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liselotte C. Par Canada, 21. januar 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin G. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. august 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-øyaHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - GjesteromHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - RestaurantHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - InngangHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - HageHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - HageHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - HageHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - HageHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - BadHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - OmgivelserHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - GjesteromHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - GjesteromHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - GjesteromHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - GjesteromHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - GjesteromHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - HageHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletHope Homes Panglao Panglao-øya - Golfbane


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08