eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Omgivelser Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hage Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsjon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Skjønnhetssalong Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Barneklubb Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Karon Antall rom: 160
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 663 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (663)
Sorter etter:
Kristine F. Par Norway, 5. april 2013
Bra opphold

Stort rom, bra svømmebasseng, veldig bra med tuk tuk opp og ned bakken
7,7
Camilla S. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. mars 2013
Overvurdert hotell

Bråk fra skog tett inntil hotellet, personell som plutselig er inne i hotellrommet, solsenger som okkuperes med håndklær
5,7
Hotellet ligger bra plassert, men mange negative opplevelser gjør at vi ikke kommer til å velge dette hotellet dersom vi komme tilbake til Karon.
Stine W. Par Norway, 17. mars 2012
Riktig flott sted

Veldig god service, Fine rom, tuk tuk opp å ned bakken til stranden
9,7
Skal absolutt tilbake hit! Hotellet var kjempe fint å servicen veldig bra! Hyggelig å hyggelige folk.
Johnny S. Par Norway, 17. august 2011
Meget bra hotell

nydelig mat både frokost og middag
8,3
stort hotell,men flere basseng og god plass. mange gode tilbud for enhver smak.varierte tilbud både til frokost og middag.gratis tuk-tuk ned og opp bakken da hotellet lå på en høyde over karon beach,også gratis buss til patong flere ganger om dagen.kortere vei til kata sentrum enn til karon. mye dyrere på grunn av turister enn i bangkok, spesielt drosje og tuk-tuk
Shoppingtips: skredder er lønnsomt og billig i Phuket,men du må prute, kan få meget bra og billige klær. Velg stoff av god kvalitet.
Janice W. Par New Zealand, 16. september 2014
The Best Value!

Quiet location, great facilities and fantastic value
8,3
We had a wonderful time at Horizon Karon Beach Resort .... stayed in the adults only section, and really enjoyed the extra benefits of a lounge to go to anytime of day, free coffee and tea, magazines, etc; also canapés and nibbles for lunch, and fruit juice. A great extra for guests.
Ryan W. Par United Kingdom, 16. september 2014
Definitely returning

Pool, bath tub, Indian restuarant
9,7
Absolutely amazing, we upgraded to the privilege club wing which I recommend. Best hotel I've ever stayed in.
Paul S. Reiste alene Australia, 6. september 2014
Not a good beach

cheap budget normal
7,7
I think It's the worst hotel I've been to in Phuket. It made me feel uncomfortable. The bath was so bad designed that water was leaking. I put a towel to stop it. Kata beach is much worse than Karon beach. It costs 200 bht to get taxi from this hotel to Karon beach.
Neville W. Par Australia, 3. september 2014
Very enjoyable day end recluse from the mayhem!

Seclusion, Accessibility & Total presentation - service.
9,7
A fantastic experience in a pleasant and beautiful resort. The combination of TukTuk virtually instant access to the Phuket experience via the beach road set down, pick up service with the cul-de-sac end elevated seclusion with the room size and quality, grounds, dining and excellent staff service provides enjoyment at your own level of comfortable exposure to all that is Phuket. My only small criticism was that the WiFi and phone suffered at the usual Phuket overload and this resulted in room charges for many un-connected local call attempts.
Karlie R. Gruppe Australia, 2. september 2014
Loved the over 18's wing

club area, pool, gym
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Horizon Karon. We booked 2 rooms in the Deluxe Club wing to access the over 18's pool and club area. We weren't really told all of the benefits we had - so didn't find out we had access to free food and drinks in the club bar between 12-2pm. It was a little disappointing that we found out a lot of information through other guests - especially considering we were there in low season and there were not many people. The breakfast and dinner buffet we had included we great. There were lots of options - including vegetarian and halal for those who need it. the gardens and pools are beautiful at this hotel. Our rooms were large and comfortable. Our rooms were on the top floor which meant with the flimsy glass sliding doors we had a lot of noise/wind in the room when it rained heavily. We didn't even go to the other pool - stayed at the adult pool and enjoyed the sun lounges and bar. This hotel has a fantastic gym and recreation area (pool, table tennis and several play stations) You are up on a big hill, but can call for a tuk tuk from the phone where all the drivers wait (no one told us about this either) Don't expect to be able to swim at the beach here - down the bottom of the hill in front of the hotel was a huge drain pipe, so all of the rubbish flows on to the beach. It also has signs up advising of rips and big waves.
Samihah S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 29. august 2014
Great value hotel

Great value hotel, big swimming pool, great restaurant staff
7,7
Love everything about this hotel...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HageHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SkjønnhetssalongHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - DirektørsalongHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HageHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04