Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 752 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (752)
Sorter etter:
Kristine F. Par Norway, 5. april 2013
Bra opphold

Stort rom, bra svømmebasseng, veldig bra med tuk tuk opp og ned bakken
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Camilla S. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. mars 2013
Overvurdert hotell

Bråk fra skog tett inntil hotellet, personell som plutselig er inne i hotellrommet, solsenger som okkuperes med håndklær
5,7
Hotellet ligger bra plassert, men mange negative opplevelser gjør at vi ikke kommer til å velge dette hotellet dersom vi komme tilbake til Karon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stine W. Par Norway, 17. mars 2012
Riktig flott sted

Veldig god service, Fine rom, tuk tuk opp å ned bakken til stranden
9,7
Skal absolutt tilbake hit! Hotellet var kjempe fint å servicen veldig bra! Hyggelig å hyggelige folk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Johnny S. Par Norway, 17. august 2011
Meget bra hotell

nydelig mat både frokost og middag
8,3
stort hotell,men flere basseng og god plass. mange gode tilbud for enhver smak.varierte tilbud både til frokost og middag.gratis tuk-tuk ned og opp bakken da hotellet lå på en høyde over karon beach,også gratis buss til patong flere ganger om dagen.kortere vei til kata sentrum enn til karon. mye dyrere på grunn av turister enn i bangkok, spesielt drosje og tuk-tuk
Shoppingtips: skredder er lønnsomt og billig i Phuket,men du må prute, kan få meget bra og billige klær. Velg stoff av god kvalitet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher Y. Par United States of America, 2. april 2016
Accommodating from start to finish--A great place
6
The staff at Horizon were accommodating and flexible to our needs from start to finish beginning with my early check in to my wife's late check out, both at no additional charge and without any hassles. We stayed in the Club wing and received the Privilege benefits which were very nice extras--snacks and coffee/tea all day; cocktails/soft drinks and a light tapas from 12-2 which served perfectly for a light lunch between sunbathing/pool sessions. Another benefit of the Club wing is no children, so if you're a family with children then this review won't help much as we didn't really venture to the other side. Access to the Club wing is limited to those staying on the Club side only, which is nice as it gives you a nice quiet pool. Only problem with the pool is that it is a bit shady after around 3 (during late March anyways), so if you are looking to continue sunbathing then do like us and head to the beach around then! Not many complaints about the room. A/C went off one evening and someone was there to fix it immediately. I think the bathroom supplies are a bit lacking. They have soap and shampoo dispensers rather than individual freebies, and the quality of the soap and shampoo isn't too great. However, the room altogether was great and spacious as well as well cleaned and maintained. The balcony is big too, with two big sunbeds and an umbrella. The room also provides two beach mats and an umbrella that you are free to take to the beach and come in very handy. The grounds of the hotel are also quite nice in the Club wing area. There's a little stream (man made) running through it with lots of flowers and exotic plants. The multi level set up is interesting too as the lobby sits up much higher than the Club wing pool and some of the rooms. It makes for a kind of tree house feel almost with steps leading you up, down and around. That's not to say that there are a tremendous amount of steps that you're always climbing. I didn't feel taxed when moving about. T
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole S. Par Germany, 28. mars 2016
No charme
4,3
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuanchun W. Familie med store barn China, 1. februar 2016
Room for improvement
6,3
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kia L. Par Malaysia, 8. desember 2015
good hotel

food, large room, location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katharina S. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 3. september 2015
Great for families

The hotel is great for families travelling with younger children. We tried the dinner buffet which is delicious. Overall the hotel is very clean and well maintained.
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter H. Par Australia, 30. august 2015
Disappointing stay.

Room, staff, pool.
7
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-4 av 4 anmeldelser
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EtasjekartHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HageHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - InngangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - InngangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SkjønnhetssalongHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - DirektørsalongHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HageHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05