Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hage Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Inngang Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Skjønnhetssalong Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Barneklubb Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Karon Antall rom: 160
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 721 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (721)
Sorter etter:
Kristine F. Par Norway, 5. april 2013
Bra opphold

Stort rom, bra svømmebasseng, veldig bra med tuk tuk opp og ned bakken
7,7
Camilla S. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. mars 2013
Overvurdert hotell

Bråk fra skog tett inntil hotellet, personell som plutselig er inne i hotellrommet, solsenger som okkuperes med håndklær
5,7
Hotellet ligger bra plassert, men mange negative opplevelser gjør at vi ikke kommer til å velge dette hotellet dersom vi komme tilbake til Karon.
Stine W. Par Norway, 17. mars 2012
Riktig flott sted

Veldig god service, Fine rom, tuk tuk opp å ned bakken til stranden
9,7
Skal absolutt tilbake hit! Hotellet var kjempe fint å servicen veldig bra! Hyggelig å hyggelige folk.
Johnny S. Par Norway, 17. august 2011
Meget bra hotell

nydelig mat både frokost og middag
8,3
stort hotell,men flere basseng og god plass. mange gode tilbud for enhver smak.varierte tilbud både til frokost og middag.gratis tuk-tuk ned og opp bakken da hotellet lå på en høyde over karon beach,også gratis buss til patong flere ganger om dagen.kortere vei til kata sentrum enn til karon. mye dyrere på grunn av turister enn i bangkok, spesielt drosje og tuk-tuk
Shoppingtips: skredder er lønnsomt og billig i Phuket,men du må prute, kan få meget bra og billige klær. Velg stoff av god kvalitet.
Catherine G. Par Philippines, 26. april 2015
Great Stay

I love how friendly and helpful the staff are especially Anne. I love the facilities. I love the Privileged Lounge and Privileged Wing.
9,3
The hotel was spot on location. The walk to Karon beach was just nice for an exercise. Kata Beach is a nice 20 minutes stroll from the hotel where you will pass by different stores for souvenirs. We did not even bother to go to Patong. The staff are the best. The facilities are nice, we used the gym, pool table, and the pools. I love the Privilege Club Wing and their special treats from 12noon - 2PM. Their free dinner package was as well good and food were nice with a wide spread for breakfast. Although I have not seen any tom yum or pad thai during the 3 nights dinner we had. We will definitely come back to the same hotel.The massage place right outside the hotel before the small hill to Karon added convenience to our stay.
John L. Par Ireland, 31. mars 2015
Very disappointing

Breakfast, pleasant staff, numerous pools
5,7
On reading reviews about horizon hotel I taught it would be the prefect nights stay as we travelled through phuket, on arrival staff where pleasant and helpful. Walked through the grounds which was nice plenty of pools. Then we reached our room that's when it went downhill, very basic room, pillows where like concrete, sheet and duvet cover had stains, the control box socket was pushed into the wall moving the cable cause the power to cut off. Bathroom was fine but one of the towels had a stain. I booked this hotel last minute and it's wasn't cheap hence my anger at the return in quality. It was last minute so I was aware all the decent rooms would have been booked up but still expect better for the charge of the room. Had a terrible nights sleep as I was bitten alive by bed bugs, and the concrete pillow caused serve uncomfort. Woke tired for breakfast which was probably the highlight of the stay. It had a good spread and was enjoyable. Overall left disappointed big complex and I'm sure other rooms are nice based on previous reviews but unfortunaly for me I didn't get a good room so for that reason I would not rate this hotel.
Martha K. Par Australia, 15. mars 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Panagiotis A. Par Australia, 2. mars 2015
Excellent resort

Breakfast buffet, Close to beach, Great pool
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic - large and beautifully kept. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We didn't eat at the restaurant for other meals. The proximity to restaurants and shops was great. The hill is not that big a deal, but if you're not feeling like a walk, call the tuk tuk, which is there in no time. Happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Tim B. Par United Kingdom, 28. februar 2015
Great find

Privilege club & privilege pool, rooms were beautiful and the food was delicious
10
Upon check in we were upgraded from a standard pool view room to a privilege club room. With this you get complimentary drinks and snacks between 12-2 meaning we never needed lunch. Also access to a private pool for adults only, very serene and peaceful. We did a cooking class with the hotel which was very fun. Great location, down the hill to the beach and Kata center. The only downside was needing to arrange a taxi for a 7am pick up which they told is they couldn't do as it was t
Sergey T. Par Kazakhstan, 24. februar 2015
Perfect place

Club swimming pool, breakfast, deluxe club room
9,3
Pleasure staying

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HageHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - InngangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SkjønnhetssalongHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - DirektørsalongHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HageHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - InngangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08