eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Omgivelser Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hage Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Resepsjon Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotellet Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt bad Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Skjønnhetssalong Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Barneklubb Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Karon Antall rom: 160
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 678 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (678)
Sorter etter:
Kristine F. Par Norway, 5. april 2013
Bra opphold

Stort rom, bra svømmebasseng, veldig bra med tuk tuk opp og ned bakken
7,7
Camilla S. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 4. mars 2013
Overvurdert hotell

Bråk fra skog tett inntil hotellet, personell som plutselig er inne i hotellrommet, solsenger som okkuperes med håndklær
5,7
Hotellet ligger bra plassert, men mange negative opplevelser gjør at vi ikke kommer til å velge dette hotellet dersom vi komme tilbake til Karon.
Stine W. Par Norway, 17. mars 2012
Riktig flott sted

Veldig god service, Fine rom, tuk tuk opp å ned bakken til stranden
9,7
Skal absolutt tilbake hit! Hotellet var kjempe fint å servicen veldig bra! Hyggelig å hyggelige folk.
Johnny S. Par Norway, 17. august 2011
Meget bra hotell

nydelig mat både frokost og middag
8,3
stort hotell,men flere basseng og god plass. mange gode tilbud for enhver smak.varierte tilbud både til frokost og middag.gratis tuk-tuk ned og opp bakken da hotellet lå på en høyde over karon beach,også gratis buss til patong flere ganger om dagen.kortere vei til kata sentrum enn til karon. mye dyrere på grunn av turister enn i bangkok, spesielt drosje og tuk-tuk
Shoppingtips: skredder er lønnsomt og billig i Phuket,men du må prute, kan få meget bra og billige klær. Velg stoff av god kvalitet.
Jerome P. Familie med store barn France, 22. oktober 2014
Lovely stay

Adult only section, good breakfast choice, good amenities
8,3
We stayed in a Superior room in the adult only section of the hotel. The hotel buffet was quite good. The room was very good. A little minus on the relatively noisy air con and the poor view from the rooms in the back. Apart from that, service was good and friendly. Overall a good stay.
Jenny C. Familie med store barn Australia, 19. oktober 2014
Upper floors need better air conditioning

Staff pool bar
7,7
We had a great stay but the 3 rd floor was difficult to go up and down stairs all the time. The air conditioning was not sufficient all the time. But the staff were lovely all spoke English and the rooms where clean.
Jennifer M. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. oktober 2014
Short, nice stay

Staff, adult only pool, convenient transport up hill
7
The Horizon is a nice hotel and seems to have addressed some of the concerns in previous reviews. I stayed in the separate wing and was given a list of amenities unique to that wing. The room was clean, spacious, and quiet. I didn't love Karon beach. I found it to be dirty, grainy, and the surf to be very strong. However, the "boardwalk" just a short distance down the hotel hill is great for a long walk with a view of the sea. The hotel is at the southern end of the beach and the Northern end is a bit nicer. The hotel is at a good location to visit other shops and restaurants nearby too so you don't have to stay at the hotel. The food was ok. No complaints, but nothing to rave about either. I spent a couple of nights at various places throughout Phuket and the Horizon Karon was just fine for that purpose. I wouldn't want to stay here for an entire week however. There are private taxis at the base of the hotel that charge 1200 for trips anywhere. That seemed very expensive to me but the drivers were nice and safe. The area where the hotel is was quiet because it is somewhat removed from the street and beach noise, yet is still close enough to enjoy easily.
Mohd Z. Par Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

staff,food and location
9
nice place to stay want you came to phuket.hospitality at harizon karon was very good.start you arrival until you going back staff take care .location for food and shopping area is near.
Amy K. Par Australia, 12. oktober 2014
AMAZING

The staff were more than helpful, we stayed in the over 18 wing which gave us a seperate pool and bar, the location was great You have Kata to the left and Karon to the right
10
I had the best holiday. The weather at the start was raining but it didn't stop us from enjoying it. The staff were extremely helpful with anything we needed. The location was great- beach, markets, food, massages and more. The restaurant food was amazing, different theme nights so you didn't get sick of the same thing. The cocktails were just WOW!!!!!!! I couldn't say a bad thing about this place. Thank you so much horizon staff for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay. Highly recommend especially Any couple wanting a get away this is the place with the 18+ wing, your own pool, swim up bar and lounge area.
Kim J. Familie med store barn Australia, 11. oktober 2014
Horizon can be a hit or miss affair

Pools, meals, price
8,3
We have travelled to Phuket many times and our trip to the Horizon Resort was mixed with good and bad. I feel this is best summed up by a list of strengths and weaknesses. STRENGTHS Great pools with lovely setting Good Meals with a variety of choice on offer friendly staff Very good day spa good size rooms WEAKNESSES Transport to and from airport (contacted drivers not the best) Air conditioning in many rooms has issues from not working to blowing up. Power tends to cut in and out Although I enjoyed my stay here I believe I would go somewhere else next time.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HageHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ResepsjonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Inne i hotelletHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BadHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Varmt badHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SkjønnhetssalongHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - DirektørsalongHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Mat og drikkeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HageHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01