Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonesia 20112

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 64 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (64)
Sorter etter:
Hanry S. Par Indonesia, 25. mars 2016
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hanry S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. mars 2016
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antonius T. Par Indonesia, 10. november 2014
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5,7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sati S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. juli 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve A. Gruppe Australia, 9. juni 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer H. Par United States of America, 31. mai 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kelvin T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. mai 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamad T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. mai 2014
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edy J. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. januar 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suryanto G. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. desember 2013
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel 61 Medan Medan - InngangHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - OmgivelserHotel 61 Medan Medan - ResepsjonHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel 61 Medan Medan - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06