Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Polonia Internasjonal Lufthavn, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bad Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Polonia Internasjonal Lufthavn Antall rom: 41
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 47 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (47)
Edy J. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. januar 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. desember 2013
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. Foretningsreisende Japan, 15. november 2013
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7,3
Hanafiah A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. september 2013
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 22. september 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3,7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Gnanasegaran P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. august 2013
great staying here.

clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
8,7
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Chng Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. mai 2013
Great experiance

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
8
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Chng Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. mai 2013
Very nice, comfortable

Comfortable, friendly, convenient
8
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Kelvin T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. april 2013
Nice but smaller then what i expected

Internet was good, reception was very helpful and friendly
6,3
Overall was ok.. I arrived so much earlier form the check in time.. I booked my room the night before i flew and my flight arrival was 8.30am.. upon arriving i head straight to the hotel and to my great surprise they allowed me to checked in and everything was great.. the only set back you will have is the street in front of the hotel is very noisy during the day till the mall closes.. this is because of indonesia driving culture that they honk at everyone all the time..
Faisol H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. april 2013
Superb

LOCATION,SERVICE AND SHOPPING
6
GOOD ONLY BIT SLOW SERVICE AND THE HOT WATER NOT WORKING PROPERLY

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - BadHotel 61 Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel 61 Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel 61 Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02