Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Adlon Kempinski

Unter den Linden 77, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Gjesterom
Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Golfbane Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bad Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bad Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bad Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bad Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Svømmebasseng Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa
Sted: Mitte Antall rom: 382
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,4

fra 60 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
9,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,7
Romkomfort/standard
9,4
Mat/middag
9,0
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Tarjei J. Par Norway, 20. februar 2013
perfekt

service, plassering, mat og rom... & service - må nevnes igjen da den var eksepsjonelt bra
9,7
en ren nytelse fra vi ankom til vi dro. alt var perfekt foruten at poolen var tappet for rengjøring (som igjen viser vilje til perfeksjon og dårlig timing for vår del.
Restauranttips: frokost er et must!
Karsten K. Par Denmark, 26. januar 2014
simply first class

atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
10
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great
Eliyahu R. Par Israel, 26. januar 2014
it was great

great location , very friendly stuff
9,3
Jantamas D. Reiste alene Thailand, 22. januar 2014
luxury stay

cleanliness, luxury and confortable
10
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.
Marie H. Familie med store barn Sweden, 25. september 2013
Luxury and history perfectly combined

Beautiful interiour, magnificent breakfast, and very friendly staff
9,7
The perfect hotel experience. Very attentive staff. Champagne while checking in and at breakfast. Even my son was amazed by the apperance of the hotel and he loved the pool. The S-bahn and U-bahn is just a few steps away from the hotel entrance.
Rolando G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 7. september 2013
Staff and the whole hotel service is EXCELLENT!

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and centrally located.
9,7
Our room was upgraded to a suite room...just fantastic!
James A. Par United Kingdom, 26. august 2013
We had an excellent stay and were well cared for

Central; Relaxing; Service
8,7
Everything was excellent except for one small point. On arrival we wanted to get changed quickly and go out immediately. We were discouraged from taking our own suitcases to our room. But then it took quite a while for the suitcases to arrive so we had to hang around for a while. It was only 15 minutes but seemed longer because we were eager to start our holiday.
Maria D. Reiste alene Greece, 13. mars 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Ivan R. Par Russia, 26. februar 2013
Lovely hotel with service with a smile

All
10
Lovely hotel, good location, friendly staff, excellent housekeeping, the best breakfast I've ever tasted in the hotels of Europe. Only one drawback-the lobby is noisy from visitors of kafe.
Jan L. Par Netherlands, 6. desember 2012
Excellent hotel and services

Near the Brandenburger Tor in the Center of many things
10
We had an excellent stay in this beautiful hotel, where service to the customer the Keyword is. Rooms are very nice and practical and big. Very cosy. Personal in the hotel is naturally very friendly and helpfull and make you feel at home. Restaurant is exsteemly good for food. Breakfast for 39 euro is to high, allthough very good quality. We certainly hope to come back. Very much recommended!
Restauranttips: Restaurant Heising, nr 1 at Tripadvisor. Superb food. The couple who runs it is 80 years old. The atmosphere fantastic. Go there and experience. Restaurant Filetsteak in Berlin is the best steaks you can have. The restaurant is reasonable simple.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski BerlinHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SuiteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SuiteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GolfbaneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - BadHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - BadHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - BadHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - BadHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SvømmebassengHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - TreningsromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - LobbyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - LobbyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SvømmebassengHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestaurantHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - DansesalHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SuiteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SuiteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SuiteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SuiteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SuiteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - GjesteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SuiteromHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Suiterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Adlon Kempinski, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B02