eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Alsterhof Berlin

Augsburger Strasse 5, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10789 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Møterom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Bad Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Bad Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Bad Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Møterom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Bad
Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Treningsrom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Møterom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Spa
Område Schöneberg Antall rom: 204
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 20 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (20)
Sorter etter:
Pik F. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. september 2014
Central Location

Just 5 mins walk from Kadawe, friendly staff and clean rooms
9
This is my second time staying in this hotel. Rooms are clean and location is perfect for both tourist and business.
Jonathan A. Par Belgium, 19. august 2013
Good for having shopping in Berlin West

Size of room, ftiness/sauna center & staff
8
Good hotel situated in Berlin West, perfect to go to the shopping mall KaDeWe and to visit the area of Tiergarten
Henry T. Reiste alene Sweden, 4. juli 2013
Central location.

Central location, easy parking, clean.
5,3
There were no air condition and terribly hot in the room. Otherwise ok with a good lokation.
Ayoung J. Reiste alene South Korea, 3. juli 2013
clean, modern hotel

purple color, clean, quite
7,7
I would recommend this hotel!I would come back definitely to this hotel. Although in a small street, u can reach the main road in just 2 minutes walking, including kadewe department store~!
Jari A. Reiste alene Finland, 23. juni 2013
Good city hotel

Price,quality location
9,3
Good value for money,central location.Breakfast had many different choice.Good room stadard.
Marion K. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 1. mai 2013
Comfortable, clean hotel with friendly staff

Comfort, good service, centrally located
9
Victoria H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 10. mars 2013
Well located by Kadewe and shopping street

location, location, location
7
The hotel is perfectly located near the Ku'damme and main shopping areas, including Kadewe - so from a location perspective, it can't be beat. Staff are very friendly as well. The hotel is clean and modern - apparently recently refurbished. The matresses are light foam - (not real matresses) - so i found this a bit uncomfortable if you are looking for a good night sleep (dream bed it is not). Also the bathroom was quite small, with no real space to put your toiletries. They also do not provide a kettle or coffee/tea facilities. Also, for English speakers - there are no English options on TV (apart from news). For the price, the Alsterhof was fine, but there are a lot of other great charming and design hotels in the area that are similarly priced and maybe a bit more value or fun to stay at.
Jackson F. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 9. mars 2013
nice place

location, value, cleanliness
10
nice, modern room, good for my business trip. Had an excellent stay
Abdullah C. Foretningsreisende Turkey, 8. mars 2013
Good Location , nice staff , good rooms..

Location , - clean Room combination
7,7
Actually I was there for 3 nights and besides small thing I m happy to stay here.. To walk to Berlin shopping area is few minutes.. Thats good.. Rooms are clean .. But The mattress the are using is really cheapest sponge ones which doesn't give relax sleeping. Breakfast was quite well. many choices but all 3 days was almost same choices.. first day I receive 24 hr free internet code from reception , second and 3rd days they told it s full house.. thats why they cant provide 24 hrs wifi pass. only for 1 hour.. if you need more come and take another from reception .. Actually this is ridiculous .
David C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 19. januar 2013
Great location

location, right in front of Metro station.
8
Very nice hotel for the money, great location very centre.
Shoppingtips: right to Kadewe department store

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Alsterhof Berlin BerlinHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - MøteromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - BadHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - BadHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - BadHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - MøteromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - BadHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - TreningsromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - MøteromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Alsterhof Berlin Berlin - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04