Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10119

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 86 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (86)
Sorter etter:
Anne A. Reiste alene Norway, 1. juni 2014
Godt hotel, hyggelig betjening og nær det meste

God frokost med servering til kl. 11.00. Imøtekommende betjening, fin utplass.
8,7
Oppholdet var fint på alle måter. Spesiel dusj som var inne i selve rommet. Jeg mistet en ring som ble funnet og ettersendt hjem. Flott service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John B. Forretningsreisende Ireland, 30. januar 2016
Business traveller

All staff very helpful and friendly.Reception exceptional
9
Excellent.Well located and helpful staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 3. januar 2016
Family Holiday

location, cleanliness, bathrooms
6
It was great accept for the extra bed costs each night. When I booked online through Agoda I did my search for two rooms eone with three children. The issue is when you acually pay for the rooms its does not include the third child and puts you in a standard room. So instead of having two rooms for five people it just books two standard rooms for four people. Not Amarnos fault but Agola.com
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sue F. Par United Kingdom, 3. januar 2016
Joint account on tour

Location, friendly staff, modern
8
Great. Would recommend hotel for a city break. Lots of local food and drink options. Close to public transport. Staff friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marianna J. Forretningsreisende Estonia, 16. desember 2015
Title

Atmosphere, room and location
9,3
Very lovely, next time i would visit again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elina E. Reiste alene Finland, 13. desember 2015
Weekend in Amano

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and nice staff
9,3
The stay was very pleasant. The room was on 4th floor, very tidy and cosy. Staff was friendly and eager to help with finding places to eat, providing extra pillows and blankets as I was sick. Breakfast ok as long as you are no special diet such as gluten free or milk free as then the options are very limited.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harriett K. Par United Kingdom, 7. desember 2015
Stunning!

Staff, room & location
9,7
Perfect! Not a songle complaint.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ziv S. Par Israel, 8. november 2015
Great stay

Location, beds, bathroom
9
Great hotel, nice and clean room. I was pretty mad when the receptionist tried to sell me a "quite room" for 10 euros more for each night. They didnt say i'm paying for a "loud room"
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claire H. Familie med store barn Ireland, 30. oktober 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Kitchen facilities, WiFi, comfort
8,7
Very good. My only minor complaint was that we had a triple room but there were only 2 cups, plates, forks, knives, stools etc and we had to ask 3 times before we got the extra items.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruth M. Par United Kingdom, 27. oktober 2015
Delightful

Spacious studio, quiet yet busy, bicycles for hire on the doorstep!
9,7
Uncomplicated, easy and well located for a quick 3 day tour of Mitte and localities. Would highly recommend. Suggest book breakfast on line as it is cheaper than the hotel rate - nevertheless well worth it. Excellent .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel AMANO Berlin - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlin - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlin - GjesteromHotel AMANO Berlin - GjesteromHotel AMANO Berlin - GjesteromHotel AMANO Berlin - GjesteromHotel AMANO Berlin - GjesteromHotel AMANO Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel AMANO Berlin - GjesteromHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/salongHotel AMANO Berlin - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlin - BuffetHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel AMANO Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05