Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salong
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Fasiliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 200
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1204 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1204)
Sorter etter:
Keita M. Foretningsreisende Japan, 14. mai 2015
breakfast is getting better nowadays.

breakfast, facility, price
8,7
I stay once in a month, and getting better breakfast. no other good choice to stay there in Medan. will stay again in the future.
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. mai 2015
cleans

good design
6
Staff is always friendly and eager to serve and have a good guest service knowledge. Will definetely recommend the hotel
Conrado C. Par Philippines, 6. mai 2015
Nice pool but rooms are outdated

location
5,3
It was so so. The room is full of ants and the curtain I stayed at is very dirty with stains. The hotel needs serious updating. The gym is just sad, nothing there at all. The only consolation is the pool which is quite pleasant when there are none much people using it. On the weekends, expect it to be crowded with kids.
Mohter A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 3. mai 2015
Ok ok

Ok ok
2,7
Good
Theresa T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
Overall stay was worthwhile

Location, pricing and service
8,3
Overall was good but I think an upgrade is needed as the hotel looks old
Henny H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. mai 2015
Bad management

Pool, kind staff, clean room
3,7
We choose aryaduta because they offer direct access to the pool and relax staying, but there was a birthday party at the pool when we stayed there. The party guest were keep going in and out our room terrace, we were disturbed by the noice and the crowd. They even took our things out from the terrace . Too bad that the hotel staffs couldn't do anything regarding to that. I was expecting a great holiday with pool terrace room. We ended up went out for fresh air until the party finished. We won't go back for sure.
Ron L. Par United States of America, 29. april 2015
Aryaduta

Nice room, staff and food
8,7
The furniture in the dining room was dirty and stained from 8 years of use since opening. The staff were wonderful
Eric C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. april 2015
an ok hotel

Great location, loved the staff performace, great meals for breakfast
7,7
I think the bed is not comfortable at all, i book twin bed, and it should be comfort for five stars hotel. but the bed is not comfortable. i expect more from 5 stars hotel. everything else was great.
Laura A. Par France, 25. april 2015
Really confortable Hôtel

room, food, staff
10
We stayed 2 nights in this hôtel and 1 full day as my fiancé was sick. It gave hime the opportunity to recover in this really good and confortable bed room with amazing view on the city. The TV with a good choice of channels was really convenient for us, same as the room service with an excellent dinner! The breakfast buffet is really big with a LARGE choice to start your day well! The staff at the reception was helpful to organise our transfer to the Lake Toba. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. A French-South African couple traveler.
Pandya A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. april 2015
best hotel in medan

i like the pool, food n the spacious room
9,3
The gym in the hotel is very small. When i check in I have to wait for about 30 minutes to get the rooms

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ResepsjonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salongHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InngangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04