Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salong
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Fasiliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 200
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1231
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1231)
Sorter etter:
Pernille F. Par Denmark, 26. juni 2015
great hotel - the pool and breakfast was fantastic

breakfast, pool, location
9
Great stay. The staff was nice and helpfull. The only downside was the water in the shower was not warm at all. The location not far from the trainstation and "The walk" with lots of cafes and restaurants is great. The breakfast was one of the best I have ever had. So much to choose from. Yummi.
Ika P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. juni 2015
Great Hotel

nice, clean, great location
8
nice stay
Ika P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. juni 2015
Great Hotel

nice, clean, great location
8
nice
Rony Y. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. juni 2015
Nice hotel

Location and value for money
7,3
its second time I stay here. I choose direct access to swimming pool. Its much better than previous room. Service and dinning is OK, not too bad but not the best one. Location is nearby train station and government office. We can find a lot of traditional food with walking distance.
Hendra H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. juni 2015
great design hotel

clean..nice design..friendly staff
8
Amazing..so like this design of hotel
Thomas W. Foretningsreisende Germany, 26. mai 2015
Very nice setting in a very central place

Pool Access from room and nice pool atrium as well as the location
8
The pool rooms are recommended. Forget about the Premier Club Rooms - the premier Club Lounge doesn't exist anymore even though the room description implies it is available - therefore no free bewerages in that lounge or evening cocktials. The rooms are a bit bigger but not necessarily nicer. I suggest the management to discuss the fans on the roof with the building owner. The fan noise is really annoying in the pool area which could be a quite oasis in the middle of town. There ARE silend fans in the market - but slighly more expensive of course.
Thomas S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. mai 2015
Close to everywhere as in in the city center

location, mall, eat
8,7
When i booked, clearly stated the room would be 35sqm, but when i got into the room, it was much smaller than 35sqm. The view from the room was kind of lousy view. Basically this is a good hote and close to everywhere in the city as it is in the city center. Next to Palladium mall, but it is almost a dead mall but you can find Bakmi Sumatra in the food court, taste so delicious and cheap.
Budi H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. mai 2015
Not tasty breakfast ...

Location is good . Room clean and good staff
6
Nothing special .... Its not look like 5 star hotel
Kah L. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. mai 2015
Attractive hotel

Staff very friendly, good enviroment! Restaurant very nice
9,7
I feel very happy when i was staying, staff nice, location good, clean, good pool, nice service!
Rizky F. Par Indonesia, 24. mai 2015
Good and comfort

Clean,comfort,cool
8,3
Feeling happy

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ResepsjonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salongHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InngangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03