eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salong
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Fasiliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 200
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1176 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1176)
Sorter etter:
Rudy T. Reiste alene Indonesia, 28. mars 2015
distance from lift to room so far away.

location in middle of city
6,7
Distance from lift to room is far away. walkway is dark. hotel looks old. lots of ants in the room. front desk staff is nice.
Nazeema T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 28. mars 2015
bad service

food and room only
6,7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too
Yu J. Par China, 15. mars 2015
Nice hotel

view, service and room
7,7
good stay but I can't bear the Wifi. Good view but food is not nice. However, I think I will try it again if I go Medan again because the service and the view, also the cleaness of the room.
Yuki K. Par Indonesia, 8. mars 2015
perfect solitude in the city

Best location, nice pool and great room
9
it was memorable, you can run away from city hectic and city noise when u stay in this hotel
Felix B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. mars 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Breton J. Foretningsreisende France, 4. mars 2015
Definitely not a business friendly hotel

Location... That is about it
4,7
Disappointed. Tried to call the laundry or room service but my phone was not working hence I had to go back to the lobby to order some food. Later on they fixed my phone but it was still not working the following morning, hence I had to go to the lobby again to ask for an iron set which was not even standard in the room. When I came back to the room in the evening, I had the unpleasant surprise to see all my business receipts missing as the housekeeping has thrown it all away...! The manager apologized and said that they will call me back for further investigation. Nobody called me back. I also forgot a shirt in the room at check out. Nobody noticed me neither called me back for the same. Stay away from this hotel. Definitely not business friendly/
Novie O. Reiste alene Indonesia, 4. mars 2015
Location

Location
8
Pleasant stay
Novie O. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. mars 2015
Staff

Location
8
Location
Conrad A. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 26. februar 2015
Food poisoning, poor room condition & no apology
3
I should preface this by saying I have probably stayed in the aryaduta over 30 times and havn't had a problem up until now. But this time I arrived late and ordered in room dining at about 10 pm. The kitchen did not have the two western dishes I wanted and ended up ordering off the chinese menu - beef black pepper and sweetcorn soup. I think that the beef was probably ok but the soup was bad - no sweetcorn, minced chicken and tasted wrong - by 2am I was throwing up and had diarrhoea. In the room, the toilet didn't flush and there was no hot water in the shower. The room was in a wifi deadzone and water from the taps was brown. Nightmare trip. Doctor confirmed food poisoning, ended up having to stay an extra night, missed my flights the next day.
Gregory B. Gruppe Australia, 23. februar 2015
A good hotel

The staff are excellent, location is walking distance from the train station
9
This was my fourth or fifth time at the Aryaduta Medan. As usual I was happy with the service, I will stay there again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ResepsjonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salongHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04