eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salong
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Fasiliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 200
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 977 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (977)
Sorter etter:
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 18. september 2014
Comfortable Stay at Luxury Hotel

Location, Nice Pool and 2 Nights Deal Price
8
Hendrik T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. september 2014
Staying 2 nights

Swimming pool, ambience, staff
7,3
Yusri Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. september 2014
very good.My room was upgraded to Premier.

Food
9
Very good except for my request for an iron from night but only delivered on next morning; after 3 times requested.
Norsalenawaty M. Par Malaysia, 16. september 2014
To improved on F&B service / choices of food

Staff are good, room are clean and location is very strategic
7
Overall are good but before choosing this hotel, I have got an idea of the hotel via review in trip advisor. One of the review was about the F&B service especially the breakfast. I shall agreed with the review that the breakfast serving was not at par being a 5 star hotel in town. I have to asked for coffee for 5 times during bfast, food was not being replenish when it is only 915am whereby the bfast ended at 1030am. Buffet counter was messy and for 3 nights I was there, they are serving almost the same bfast food choice. Coffee during bfast was terrible! The head of F&B or even the GM should look into the bfast issue seriously. I am a hotelier myself so little things could be a highlight for me.
Anthony P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. september 2014
Aryaduta Review

Room design, Pool, Privacy
6,7
Room lanes are too long.. kinda tiring to walk from elevator to room. the mall beside has nothing... almost an abandoned mall.. during my 2 nights, bed cover smelt like someone's sweat... the next day, a different guy's sweat smell... as i was really tired, i couldn't be bothered to complain about the bed cover...
Bruce J. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. september 2014
A Very Relaxing Holiday

Ambiance, Staff, and Dining Opportunities
9,3
I had a very pleasant and relaxing holiday at the Aryaduta. It is a very conmfortable hotel to stay in and there is little need to leave if you are on holiday.
Andrian H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. september 2014
Good hotel in Medan

Location, value and room
8
First time staying Aryaduta, have to say i'm impressed with this hotel. Sitting next to the pool sort of brings me to Bali. Just a moment to escape everything else
Wie S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. september 2014
excellentfood

food.room.staff
9,7
Very nice
Suhadi S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. september 2014
experience in medan

service, cleanliness, frendly staff
5,3
no complaint
Rahmatullah S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. september 2014
Arya duta staff does the procedure make fell home

View and lanscape also place the center of city.
8
Agoda

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ResepsjonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salongHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04