Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salong
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Fasiliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 200

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1463 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1463)
Sorter etter:
Imelda C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 12. februar 2016
Nice hotel with some room for improvement

Cleanliness, comfort n friendly staff
7
My overall stay is good. The hotel is clean and room is comfortable. Choices of food for breakfast is just ok. There are only 2 lifts in the hotel. N one of it is under maintenance. N from what i read in the notification, it will only b ready around march. Wow. Such a long time to repair a lift. there is a room card slot for the lift. But it is no use. Cause everyone can just go up n down without the room card. So i am not sure about the security of this hotel. For other facility, the hotel only has swimming poool and small gym. And there is no bathroom for guests to shower after swimming. They only provide changing room inside the gym. Not convenient at all. For the bedroom itself, it is quite spacious, but the bathroom has no shower host. So kinda difficult for guests with small kids.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ling T. Par Indonesia, 2. februar 2016
.

Pleasant service staff. Despite room a bit dated, quite clean. Great locaton
7,7
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan J. Reiste alene South Africa, 30. januar 2016
Surprisingly good

Room, Location, Food
9,3
I liked the hotel. The only problem was only one lift was working to get up to the lobby on Level 9. Apart from that, I think it was all good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anton W. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. januar 2016
Average

amenities, location, free wifi
5,7
Average hotel. Would be trying out other hotels in Medan next time round.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kung Y. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. januar 2016
Overated

Breakfast
5,7
Bad smell when walk into the room, request to change room but reception said is fully book no room to change. Toilet door is broken and cannot lock at all
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Inge O. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. januar 2016
The best swimming pool in town

Swimming pool, swimming pool and swimming pool
8
Good place to swim
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samat M. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 16. januar 2016
Food needs improvement

Privacy
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Low A. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 15. januar 2016
Memorable Stays!!!

Beautiful Swimming Pools, Courtesy of Reception Clerk (Winnie) and Hotel View.
6,7
It was a memorable stay and I will like to share two things regarding my stay at Aryaduta. 1. The GOOD a. When I stepped into the hotel, I was well greeted by the doorman and reception staff, especially the lady by the name Winnie. They were warm, friendly and helpful! b. The swimming pool is great and wonderful to relax after a day of busy schedule. c. Thanks the hotel staff for their arrangement of transport to and fro, when I was admitted to Siloam Hospital. 2. THE BAD a. I was given room 9003 on my arrival. The room was good, but was stuffy and cigarette smell too strong. I changed room, the next day! b. When I returned to hotel after my discharged from Siloam Hospital on the 14th Jan. for food poisoning. I thank reception desk manager, Jimmy (I supposed his name) for his concerns and cares. I explained to him, I got it after I took the breakfast at the hotel on the 13th Jan. morning. An hour after breakfast, I started to have diarrhea, stomach pain, and vomiting. I rushed to the Hospital and was diagnosed to have food poisoning. The doctor had to put me on drip and kept me in the hospital for a day to observe my condition. Anyway, I am appreciative to the manager, Mr. Jimmy for his assistance and cares. However, before I checkout of the hotel on 15th January, I was attended by another manager (Don't know his name). When a lady staff asked me about my health condition, I explained to her. The manager was standing beside her. He stared and turned his face away in a rude manner. I was not blaming the hotel food. And I was disappointed with the attitude of the manager. I hope he could emulate the other manager, Mr Jimmy. This should not be an attitude of a hotel front desk manager! Thank you!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yul H. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 10. januar 2016
Best in Medan

Value for Money, Comfort Room, Good Bathroom
10
This is the best hotel in the medan. Located in centre of the medan. Good value for money, comfort room and good bathroom. Room and bathroom is much better than Marriot.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yap C. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. januar 2016
Nice Hotel in Medan City

Staff , Food & Swimming Pool
8
Enjoyable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ResepsjonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salongHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InngangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08