Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1546 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1546)
Sorter etter:
Lia Y. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. april 2016
pleasure stay
6,7
the hotel very nice, room small but cozy , nice view, clean, the lobby down stairs small , we need to go up for check in at main lobby ..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ardi A. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. april 2016
...
5,7
...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsuyoshi M. Forretningsreisende Japan, 21. april 2016
no problem at all.
5
it is ok, but many indonesians has no english and hard to cover requirement. some more help by english speaker of hotel are more appreciated. receiption of convention in other hotel near thsi hotel was terrible for foreigner. i was happy to saty this hotel, though covention team suggested to stay other hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Selfia S. Par Indonesia, 17. april 2016
Clean and good service
5
Clean and good service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janice L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. april 2016
Central Town & Easy Ascess
4,3
Near to mall, easy get taxi,near train station to KNO. Weakness- Elevator is to little and old. Walk very far to room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Unggul H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 10. april 2016
Pleasant stay with young children
5
Its a nice clean and friendly stay. But we were somewhat dissapointed with the cleaning service. We left our room dor breakfast around 8 am. When we got back around 11 am or so. Our room was not yet been cleaned. But other wise its a pleasant say
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lie Y. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 9. april 2016
Terrible service, hotel room very old and dirty an
2
Hotel room very old and dirty , ants everywhere
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nagaraja S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. april 2016
Good
5,7
Very nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abull M. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2016
Need to improve on lif..not funtion
6
I like yr service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph C. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 6. april 2016
Busines & Leisure
6,7
Extraordinary staff that assisted me & my wife after a street robbery - I cannot say enough about the professionalism and assistance that they provided, EXCELLENT!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InngangHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ResepsjonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08