Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salong Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salong Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 200
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 872 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (872)
Sorter etter:
Mantosh S. Gruppe India, 6. juli 2014
Basic

Room size
5,7
Below average. Room air con didn't work. Even after I complained. Hotel quite run down. Had a do not disturb on my door and at 11am housekeeping called to check if I wanted my room cleaned. They were no world cup matches on the in room tv.
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 6. juli 2014
good design

clean
8
location as we could not hear the bustle of the main road from our accommodation but a short walk to the entrance and we were near the thick of it.
Susy T. Par Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
Great stay

Good service, nice room and centrally located
9,3
We enjoy our stay very much!
Susy T. Par Indonesia, 28. juni 2014
Enjoyable stay!

Clean & spacious room, great service, nice swimming pool
9,3
My second stay here. Still as comfortable as before. Love it!
Cici K. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
Room cleanness and facilities was not good

breakfast
4,3
Yuliana Y. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
oke

nice good execelent
7,7
good!
Edwin E. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. juni 2014
NIce, downtown hotel but Internet bit slow

Close to downtown
7
Comfort and close to everywhere
Sushanta A. Foretningsreisende India, 21. juni 2014
Accommodation is comfortable but Wifi is horrible

Good Break fast, Clean and large room, good location
7
Wifi in my room was erratic. I complained thrice during my stay of 3 nights but it was never fixed.
Seok H. Gruppe Singapore, 18. juni 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Great breakfast, good service, good and clean rooms
8
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel is very kind to give 2 connecting rooms which was very good for us. The rooms are great. Breakfast is especially nice with very good spread and quality. However, the location wasn't very ideal as we need to take taxis to the shopping malls.
Ridho Z. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. juni 2014
Excellent Hotel

Nice Location, Super Pool, Nice rooms
8,3
We stayed in this hotel on June 16th for a night while this time, we stayed 1 nights. Lobby and front desk is on the 9th floor where the restaurant, swimming pool and function rooms are located as well. Room: is big; 2 sofa chairs; LCD TV with more channels than I need; kettle for making coffee/tea (sachets provided); a small fridge; in-room safe; writing desk with free wifi and hair dryer. Room is carpeted, paper slippers provided, bathrobes (2 pieces) and a big cupboard. The mattress is firm and pillows are fluffy. The bathroom is big with a separate shower stall (with a stone/marble slab but the reason is beyond me). Basic amenities such as comb, shower cap, lotion, shampoo, conditioner and 1 toothbrush are provided. Swimming pool is good for doing laps and is heavily chlorinated. Breakfast has a good mix of local and western food. I am not a fan of beef bacon nor sausages but the coffee is good, there’s toast and there’s an egg station though the eggs tend to be over-cooked. A few service staff was sullen on the 1st day but improved subsequently. Place is crowded every day we were there. Small mall with a hypermarket is attached to the hotel (or the hotel could be attached to the mall in the case of half full or half empty jug) and is good to pick up additional water, drinks and snacks. A few restaurants are available too and we had a good dinner in a Chinese restaurant.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ResepsjonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ResepsjonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salongHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salongHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ButikkerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ButikkerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B06