eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salong
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Fasiliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 200
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1195 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1195)
Sorter etter:
Ron L. Par United States of America, 29. april 2015
Aryaduta

Nice room, staff and food
8,7
The furniture in the dining room was dirty and stained from 8 years of use since opening. The staff were wonderful
Eric C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. april 2015
an ok hotel

Great location, loved the staff performace, great meals for breakfast
7,7
I think the bed is not comfortable at all, i book twin bed, and it should be comfort for five stars hotel. but the bed is not comfortable. i expect more from 5 stars hotel. everything else was great.
Laura A. Par France, 25. april 2015
Really confortable Hôtel

room, food, staff
10
We stayed 2 nights in this hôtel and 1 full day as my fiancé was sick. It gave hime the opportunity to recover in this really good and confortable bed room with amazing view on the city. The TV with a good choice of channels was really convenient for us, same as the room service with an excellent dinner! The breakfast buffet is really big with a LARGE choice to start your day well! The staff at the reception was helpful to organise our transfer to the Lake Toba. I definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. A French-South African couple traveler.
Aryanto R. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 17. april 2015
Nice hotel with a descent rate in Medan

Location, room type and ancient places around
10
It was so nice having had 2 nights stay in Aryaduta Medan
Maruwandi Y. Par Indonesia, 12. april 2015
This hotel was one of the 5 stars hotel in medan

food good swimming pool and near from the entertainment centre
8
Good Living
Novie O. Reiste alene Indonesia, 8. april 2015
Old room

Not to clean
6,3
Okay
Christine Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 6. april 2015
Awesome stay! :)

The room is very comfortable and clean. The staffs are very warm hearted
8,7
It was awesome and pleasant at the same time. Will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again if i have a chance
Yunia S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. april 2015
Nice

Good,nite,cofort
6
Mohd A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. april 2015
excellent hotel

good breakfast, good location and clean
8
Excellent
Ahmad F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. mars 2015
Below Expectation

1. Good location; 2. Nice lobby; 3. Friendly staff
5
I honestly felt that Aryaduta was over-rated. Despite Aryaduta's quite nice-looking lobby, but the moment I stepped into my room, I could smell something weird and it was an unpleasant smell. The furniture in the room were quite old. The carpet was dirty and bed linens were not so white for a 4/5 stars hotel. The hotel should replace their towel set to a new one. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. Another thing, I had requested for the hotel to actually reset the pin no of my room's safe deposit box. The previous guest check-out the room without resetting the pin no. I had made the request twice but even until check-out, nobody came to my room to reset the pin no. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. The only thing that I like about this hotel is its location. I will be returning to Medan in two weeks time but will stay at a different hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A03