eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bad Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salong
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Dansesal Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Møterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Fasiliteter Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 200
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1009 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1009)
Sorter etter:
Le M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 18. oktober 2014
Nice hotel, but not 5 stars.

Great breakfast spread, nice room design, pleasant staff.
8,7
It was a nice stay. The hotel is pretty, but could use sprucing up in several ways (curtains should be cleaned, carpets should be cleaned or removed altogether, painting is necessary in certain areas, and the fitness center seemed substandard to me for a 5-start hotel). I was disappointed that I could not get two extra sheets from housekeeping, who said it was not their policy, asking me why I needed them. It was only two sheets, and they told me no. And, when we arrived, only one elevator was working, so that took away from the 5 star feel as well. but overall, it was a nice stay.
Jeffrey D. Par Australia, 15. oktober 2014
Pleasant city hotel

Breakfast - a huge range of choices available. The room was comfortable. Easy access to shops on lower levels of the building.
7,3
The hotel is promoted as 5 star, but it isn't. There was no assistance provided with luggage, for example. Shower recesses needed proper cleaning. On the other hand, the price was not 5 star either. As a place to stay in Medan for a night each end of a Lake Toba visit, it was a good choice.
Yoke D. Par Malaysia, 13. oktober 2014
Good location, Plesant stay

Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
8
Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Veri N. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. oktober 2014
good location

good food, location, lack of responsive staf
8,3
not really convinience to stay but the receptionist so slow. cant respond the guest quickly, besides the guest have stay in line and wait for check in quite long because of not efficient to serve the gueast for 5 star hotel. although we put "do not disturb" the staf still press the bell and knock the door. its very funny. so for 5 star hotel the staf is not professional. i feel a bit dissappointed
Sophia H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. oktober 2014
Spacious Room, Helpful staff

Hospitality, spacious rooms, nice facilities
9
My room was quite a long walk to the lobby area. It was my first trip alone, so it was rather unnerving, esp when the lights were not that bright along the corridors. But the room was rather spacious and clean. Staff was very helpful and initiative, even those who are not managers at the concierge. I must have looked quite lost, because one of them approached me and asked if I needed help. Buffet was good, though not as many choices as expected. But is the normal food fare.
Curtis T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 7. oktober 2014
Convenient, Nice, and Affordable

Food, Staff, Location
9,3
This is my third stay at the Hotel Aryaduta. I love the convenience and the service. It is only five minutes from the train station.
Teo C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
Always my favourite hotel

Everything is best. Nothing is not worth a compliment.
10
Everything was good except the massage is on leave when i needed and craving for a massage the most!
Alvin N. Par Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
A Best Night in Medan

Services, Environment and Information
8
Soizic D. Par France, 4. oktober 2014
Average 5 star hotel for western standards

nice pool, ok breakfast
5,7
We only stayed 1 night on the way from Medan to Toba. Although the driver told us it is a 5 star hotel, I would actually give it 3 stars to Western standards. Note than if you don't mention that you don't want a smoking room in your requirements, they assign you automatically a smoking room. Despite the receptionist telling us all the rooms were fully booked when we requested to move to a non smoking room, he finally found us a non smoking room. Also all rooms (non smoking and smoking) are on the same floor. Therefore, you do smell the smoke as soon as you are outside of your bedroom. The breakfast buffet is ok but strangely refilled by literally 3 slices of ham every time the plate is empty for all the guests. I have requested also for a hair dryer that never arrived. The staff look lost every time we spoke basic english.
Anggoro P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. oktober 2014
Nice and comfort

Location, price and room confortable
9,3
I love stayed at this hotel good price and nice facilities. Breakfast is nice but menu is always same and please upgrade fitness facilities like treadmill is still out of order and the one that can be used is also not proper any more

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ResepsjonHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BadHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/salongHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - DansesalHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - MøteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FasiliteterHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - GjesteromHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08