Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Resepsjon Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Resepsjon Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Resepsjon Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom
Område Kuta Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 589
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (589)
Sorter etter:
Tyge V. Reiste alene Denmark, 19. november 2012
Ok hotel for pengene

Rimelig pris
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rahul H. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. august 2015
Two night stay

Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
9,7
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nuttinee S. Reiste alene Thailand, 16. august 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation

room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
8,7
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheryl Y. Gruppe Singapore, 7. august 2015
Pleasant Stay

Staff, spacious room and cooking area
7,7
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
Bad service

pool for kids
4
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
Bad service

pool for kids
3,7
awful service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ponpisut W. Gruppe Thailand, 24. juni 2015
It's ok.

Staff, room size.
7
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jorge M. Reiste alene Mexico, 14. juni 2015
Good enough

1. The price
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Georgia F. Par United Kingdom, 5. juni 2015
Amazing value for money

Good price, nice room, less basic than expected
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kalena C. Reiste alene Canada, 18. mai 2015
good value, close to airport

nice beds, shower pressure, very close to airport
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Asoka City Home BaliHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ResepsjonHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ResepsjonHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ResepsjonHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GjesteromHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GjesteromHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GjesteromHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GjesteromHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GjesteromHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03