eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Utsikt Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Resepsjon Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Resepsjon Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Resepsjon Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 549 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (549)
Sorter etter:
Tyge V. Reiste alene Denmark, 19. november 2012
Ok hotel for pengene

Rimelig pris
6
Erika T. Reiste alene Estonia, 10. november 2014
Okay

quiet area, friendly staff, free drinking water
6,7
Staff was friendly, but basicly didnt know any answer to my questions about the town. No maps in hotel. No food, only free coffee, drinking water((you could refill your bottle all the time) and tea. Rooms were clean and the area was pretty quiet.
Stephanie H. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
Good service, best in value

friendly staff, near to airport, cheap
7,7
Staffs are friendly and gave quick response by e-mail. Airport transfer only IDR 60k, using Avanza or Innova car (enough for 6 people). Rooms are quite neat and clean. Best in value!
Minh Y. Reiste alene Australia, 23. september 2014
My review of Hotel Kuta

Staff always available, nice big pool, safe location to keep ur belongings
7,3
Very good value for money if u don't mind not having little liesures like a mini bar or hot iron
Kang C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 5. september 2014
It was a clean budget staying experience.

Staffs are friendly. For a night stay where we were out most of the day, this stay is defintely value for $$. The only thing i think this hotel needs to improve is to provide a hair dryer (on demand)
7
Lynsey C. Par United Kingdom, 28. august 2014
Decent budget hotel

Location, pool, value for money
7,7
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 16. august 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Price, Location and Clean
8
Fan W. Reiste alene China, 12. august 2014
Love the swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach
7,7
Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach and the discovery mall, nice staff
Gabriel R. Par Indonesia, 11. august 2014
Our fave sweet escape

Location,location,location
7,3
Michel W. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 7. august 2014
for a short brake

cheap
4
We let the some Fam. Members stay there for a Few days , the told us that it smelled a bit. The all hat breakfast lunch and dinner with us at Kartika Plaza , that was perfect.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Asoka City Home BaliHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Asoka City Home Bali - UtsiktHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GjesteromHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GjesteromHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ResepsjonHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ResepsjonHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ResepsjonHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07