eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) 085100083993, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Resepsjon Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Resepsjon Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Resepsjon Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 572 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (572)
Sorter etter:
Tyge V. Reiste alene Denmark, 19. november 2012
Ok hotel for pengene

Rimelig pris
6
Kalena C. Reiste alene Canada, 18. mai 2015
good value, close to airport

nice beds, shower pressure, very close to airport
8
Elizabeth Q. Gruppe Australia, 3. mai 2015
Stay

Close to airport
6,3
Fine
Norhisham A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. april 2015
value for money

cheap price but have comfortable rooms and relax
7,7
Nice and worth it..
York W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Cleanliness needs to be improved.

Cheap, spacious, friendly staff
5,3
Washroom needs to be improve, poor wifi connection, swimming pool needs to be clean more often.
Trang N. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 18. mars 2015
value for money

friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
9,3
friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
Tom B. Par Belgium, 19. februar 2015
ok for quick transit

location, price, staff
7
We only stayed one night before we continued our journey. We asked for hotel transport via this website and to confirm via email. They never did and we eventually called them the day itself to confirm, arriving at the airport there was nobody there so we called again. They said they didnt have my phonenumber but they had the flightnumber and arrival time so that only excuse. The price of 100k for it was also very expensive for a 10min drive. The room was ok, clean and big enough but it could use more plugs to charge a phone. Only 1 at one side of the bed and one at the sink that wasnt working. The sink in the room was leaking but not working for some reason. The bathroom was not that good, a bit diry, almost no pressure on the sink for water and hot water took forever to heat up. The bathroom needs renovation. No fridge in the room but that was ok for only one night. The aircon was very noisy and not really cooling the room, at full fan speed and coldest temperature it was still not cooling down. Even at lowest fan speed it was still very noisy. The staff was very friendly though, they did their best to help us where we needed to. It was ok for us to just have a cheap place to sleep not to far from airport and kuta beach.
Filippo G. Reiste alene Italy, 16. februar 2015
Good place

Staff friendly
8
Clean whit big room
Nicolas H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. januar 2015
The hotel is good

The hotelbis very strategic
6,3
Very nice
Aika A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. januar 2015
Dirty bathroom. broken sink. no available adaptors
3,3
Unpleasant so we booked to another hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Asoka City Home BaliHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Asoka City Home Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ResepsjonHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ResepsjonHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ResepsjonHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GjesteromHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GjesteromHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GjesteromHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GjesteromHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GjesteromHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GjesteromHotel Asoka City Home Bali - GjesteromHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05