Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm

Bleibtreustrasse 20., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Resepsjon Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom
Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lobby Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsikt Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terasse
Sted: Charlottenburg Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 11 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (11)
Haakon F. Reiste alene Norway, 13. september 2012
Flott hotell

Lite og koselig hotell, bra belligenhet
7,3
Flott hotell som ligger sentralt i Berlin. Mange muligheter rett i nærheten av hotellet. Frokosten var helt grei, og betjeningen var hyggelig.
Carolyn C. Familie med store barn Australia, 3. januar 2014
Centrally located, large rooms, attentive staff.

Walking distance to main shopping strip and wide variety of restaurants. The desk staff were always willing to assist in the checking of train tickets, booking taxis and offering sight seeing advice.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Astrid. It is a beautiful old hotel housed in a very old building. The quirkiness of it was very appealing - a teeny wooden lift, a sweeping squeaking staircase, and wonderfully large & spacious rooms. The breakfast was sufficient and it was great that the restaurant area was able to be used in the evenings for families to mingle. play board games, and to have a coffee and chat.
Carl A. Reiste alene Australia, 1. september 2013
I very much enjoyed staying at this hotel.

This hotel was well located in a exclusive area. There are many restaurants to choose from. Access to the train station was only a 5 minute walk away.
7,3
My stay was pleasant. There were some internet connectivity issues with certain parts of the hotel. This, I've been told is due to the internet signal which sometimes can't penetrate the thick walls. The issue was resolved fairly quick once the receptionist re-started the hotels internet. The hotel is located in a beautiful and rather grand old building. The lifts are certainly dated, but adds to the appeal of the hotel. One side of the building seems to be professional offices and the other being the rooms to the hotel. Very quite and excellent given this set up. Would recommend this hotel as value for money!!
Frances J. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 13. juli 2012
Great location Friendly Service

Good breakfast
8
Good with pets. Some rooms well renovated.Plenty of hot water, good bathrooms
Roderick C. Reiste alene Australia, 25. juni 2012
Great Hotel At a great location

The location of this hotel is brilliant using public transport, train or bus, you can see the whole of Berlin easily.
9,7
The hotel has a great location. Both train and bus stops are nearby. The staff are both helpful and friendly The rooms are clean and fresh. The breakfast adequate for a days sight seeing and there are great restaurants nearby.
Peter F. Reiste alene Sweden, 10. juli 2012
Bra läge, uppfyller andra baskrav

Läget, rent och välstädat
7,7
Gammalt vackert hus men knarrande trägolv och lyhört mellan rummen.Litet rum. Hiss från 1904.
Thomas B. Reiste alene Germany, 20. mai 2013
Schön

Personal sehr nett Frühstück OK! Preis Leistung OK
8,7
Walter V. Reiste alene Austria, 27. oktober 2012
Stammkunde, sehr gute Lage, Zimmer sauber

Gutes Service
7
Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für Shopping.- und Ausflugstouren...
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Gute Zufahrt vom Flughafen Tegel mit dem Bus 109, geht bis vor die Haustüre des Hotels, vom Hotel aus ist man gleich am Kuhrfürstendamm und beim Bahnhof Zoo wo man eine sehr gute Verbindung zu allen Öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel hat...
Andreas K. Familie med store barn Germany, 5. august 2012
Gute Lage am Ku`Damm

Zentrale Lage
5,7
wegen überbuchung mussten wir in ein partnerhotel ausweichen, so dass eine beurteilung nicht möglich ist.
Emilia N. Par Russia, 3. april 2011
gute Lage, einbischen altmodische Einrichtung

beste Lage, mit guten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
7,7
Das Hotel liegt in Mitten vom Kudam mit bester bus & bhn anbindung.
Utelivstips: Zahlreiche Essmöglichkeiten (teuer aber auch günstig)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ResepsjonHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LobbyHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - UtsiktHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terasseHotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terasse

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Astrid am Kurfuerstendamm, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C07