eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1262 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (1262)
Sorter etter:
Prasit N. Par Thailand, 23. mars 2015
Hotel located in a very good location

Location, Location, Location
6,7
The hotel is in very good location in the middle of the city and close to MTR Tsim Sha Tsui station. Anyway, the hotel room is quite small which will not serve your comforts but it is still not too bad to stay in couple days. Staff is good to help and they are ok with English communication. Overall, this hotel is good for location with small rooms and reasonable price.
Pantiyapas L. Par Thailand, 23. mars 2015
Very vood Location

location , staff,nearly MTR
7
Nice
Teckseng C. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. mars 2015
Value for Money ... Very good location

Value and location
8,7
I make a last minute deal on single room which may be cost less than usual. Location is superb. Room simple and clean ... nothing more. Very helpful front desk
Tony T. Par United States of America, 21. mars 2015
Hotel with great location

Location, friendly staff and free wifi
9
Hae E. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 19. mars 2015
good location

location, windows
8
good for business
Roongwit W. Familie med store barn Thailand, 15. mars 2015
Location is very good.

Location
7,7
Hansel J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. mars 2015
Good location and worthy for the price

location, clean and decent room, good customer service.
8,3
it was a good experience, room size is small but seems ok to rest and sleep. its near TST stn very convenient to stroll around the sea bay. There's couple of nice food chain nearby. Highly recommended hotel.
Teck K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. mars 2015
good location

good location, room was clean and staff was helpful.
7,7
Srinivas M. Reiste alene India, 15. mars 2015
Only for the location

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Great location. Short walk to Tsim Sha Sui MTR. Great Front Desk Staff very helpful.
Hong Y. Par Singapore, 13. mars 2015
Good ideal location for my purpose

Location, ease of getting into room and availability of amenities nearby
6,7
Problem free.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02