eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1288 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (1288)
Sorter etter:
Albert U. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 16. april 2015
Business hotel

location, price and comfy room
7,7
very good, same as before, the free wifi is very bad.
Maja C. Foretningsreisende Poland, 16. april 2015
good for biz trip

location,price,comfort
10
Excellent.
Cheung Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. april 2015
Feedbacks

staff, location,convenient
5
This is my first time staying in this hotel and no way it is quality to be 3-star. Although staff are polite but room facility is worst than hostels. Room is exceptional small, one small pillow, one thin blanket even the weather is 16 degree and central air condition cannot turned off. One coffee and one tea bag. I do not feel I would stay here for a second time.
Joseph L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 9. april 2015
Great value, will stay again

price, comfort, staff
10
The staff was super friendly and helpful, gave me recommendations on where to eat, get my haircut, gym, shopping, how to get to my next stop in Shenzhen. The room was small, but I had a queen bed and a desk, so it was all good. Clean and quiet. Wifi was mediocre. There's no food at the hotel, but right next door is a nice little local spot that I hit up every day. There are also plenty of restaurants around... even a pretty good pizza joint a block away! This was my first time in Hong Kong, and I'd definitely stay here again.
Luiza M. Par Macau, 6. april 2015
Good location, price reasonable

Good location. Good price. Not so many Chinese from main land china
8
Quite good
Elizabeth A. Par Philippines, 6. april 2015
Location Location Location

1)Location 2) Efficient staff 3) Good value
8,3
No fuss, no frills, no drama. And that's how every trip should be. Queen room was alright. Slept well. Although I heard the twin room is more cramped. Bring your own toiletries though. There are mystery liquids in the shower stall that don't smell so good. I'm guessing the green stuff is detergent. Anyway, if you're not expecting much (not a luxury traveler) this is a good, decent hotel with efficient staff. We asked for ice all throughout our stay there for our drinking sessions, and within minutes after our requests, Mr. ice dude would come up with a bucket, ready for our scotch. Kudos to that guy! The location's good too. It's within spitting distance to the TST station. It ain't that cheap, yet ain't as expensive as the hotels near Harbour City, but overall, good value. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Iriana Z. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 31. mars 2015
recommended to others

(1) Strategic Location, nearby public transport (2) Friendly Staff (3) Comfortable Room
7,7
Good
Jeffrey A. Par Australia, 30. mars 2015
It's ok.

Location, clean and staffs are helpful.
7
It's pretty good.
Quincy T. Par United States of America, 30. mars 2015
Hostel Plus

Room larger then a hostel. Bed larger then a hostel.
6
Hotel Benito is a equivalent of economy plus on a plane. More room then economy sits (a hostel) but not worth the money if your stay more then a few days. Stay any longer and it would be more worth it to spend the money on business class (a reputable hotel) sits. With all that said better to look elsewhere. The staff was friendly enough but the rooms are not kept much better then a hostel. Also the two different room I was put in smelled very sour like something wet hung there for days with little to no ventilation.
Farah K. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. mars 2015
good location

location, location & location
7
The hotel is so near to TST mtr, exit D2.Situated at Cameron road and we can go everywhere in TST by walking.Near to the mosque and halal food restaurant.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08