Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 926 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (926)
Sorter etter:
Jack W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Affordable no frills hotel

location, affordable, clean
6
Room was clean, reasonable space (relative to many other shoe-box hotels in Hong Kong), shower was spacious and practical enough to use, which is a plus compared to other hotels. Staff speaks English quite well. However when I asked for a 1 hour extension on checkout time, the immediate answer was no. I could see that the attitude was pretty bad, with no interest whatsoever to assist the hotel guest. It was after I expressed my displeasure that another staff approached me and offered a half-hour extension. While the additional half-hour was not significant, it was at least appreciated for the effort.
John D. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juli 2014
Overall ok. Prices have gone up versus befor tho.

Location. Public transport. Clean rooms
7,7
Overall ok. Prices have gone up a bit. Already approaching those hotels with bigger rooms..
Yong Y. Gruppe Singapore, 16. juli 2014
Conveniently located with small room.

Easy access from airport. Proximity to food and shopping. Generally safe area.
7
Small room but clean. Would have appreciate better pillows.
Connie K. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juli 2014
2nd chance to go back in this hotel.

Clealiness, not to small of the room and not smell cigarette :)
9
Enjoy my stay there and have 2nd chance to go back again.
Rommel P. Gruppe Philippines, 6. juli 2014
amazing

cleanliness and customer service
9
amazing experience to recommend to my friends who will travel to hongkong.
Arlene U. Gruppe Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Location was good but room dirty, staff unfriendly

Location Free wifi
5,7
It was ok but nothing to rave about. Toilet is foul smelling. Linens not clean. Receptionist unfriendly. Much to improve 😁
Erlangga S. Gruppe Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
Small Hotel in Superb Location

Location, location, location.
5
Bad: Small Room compare to published picture. Not included breakfast. Entry Door is not in the main street. Good: Free speedy WIFI. Close to shopping center, Mosque & MRT Station. Easy access to Airport transfer.
Chrystel K. Gruppe Philippines, 4. juli 2014
My stay was the best. Affordable and clean room.

Near mtr tsim sha tsui station. Alot of nearby restaurants and the front desk gave us an upgrade.
9
Hotel was clean though internet was abit slow in the evening.
Princess H. Par Philippines, 30. juni 2014
easy access to public transport

very accessible and staff is attentive to hotel guest needs
9
staff is very friendly and once the hotel room is available, they already allowed us to check in to the room. very helpful front desk and knowledgeable since we didn't know the place they gave us a map and carefully explained to us where we can go and money wise, its a value for money we loved the hotel location too.
Jean P. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juni 2014
My stay was hassle free.

Location Convenience Staff
8,7
The location of the hotel is very near the mtr station which made our shopping trips convenient. Their staff is very friendly and helpful.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A04