Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1358 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (1358)
Sorter etter:
Tan C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. mai 2015
good hotel

clean,big enough,cheap
8
good experience
Nuttaporn I. Par Thailand, 25. mai 2015
Good Location

Location, Comfortable and Nice Staff
8
Good location, easy to find everything around the hotel and near the exit B2 Tsim Sha Tsui Station.
Allan S. Foretningsreisende Denmark, 22. mai 2015
Very good hotel on the Kowloon side .

Very nice staff. Good size room to a nice price
7
Very comfortable
Dale Y. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 22. mai 2015
adequate

location, staff, clean
6,3
This hotel is very close to MTR exit and HSBC bank, in walking distance of the conference hotels. Many restaurants nearby. My room was VERY small, can't stay more than 2-3 days. Staff was helpful, quickly and efficiently managed my booking including an unexpected change.
Rachel P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. mai 2015
Good sized room for HK

cleanliness, comfort and location
7,3
Kaveechok L. Par Thailand, 17. mai 2015
Great deal Geat Location

location, price, and service
8,7
Ningbin Z. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. mai 2015
Satisfied

Good location, nice and helpful staff, clean
8,7
Yi S. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. mai 2015
Had a pleasant stay. Will stay there again. :)

Clean, Convenient, Comfortable.
8,7
It was good! Will definitely consider there again. :)
Kristine I. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. mai 2015
Will definitely book in this hotel again.

Location, Hotel cleanliness, Efficient staff
10
I would say very satisfied as hotel location is very accessible to public transport - ie MTR and Airport Bus (A21), shops and food stations. =) Hotel though has no own restaurant so you have to go out of the hotel everytime to dine at nearby restaurants.
Laparat K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 5. mai 2015
the price was decease since the day i purchased33%

near MTR
5
the hotel charge me more about 50 dollar us even though i already book via agoda. i booked this room 1 month before i go to hongkong however, when the day come, i suddenly checked the price on agoda mobile app. i was shocked because the price was deceased hugely about 33%. moreover the hotel charged me more 50 dollar, they said that the room would not fit for 2 people so they move me to anther room and charged me more. So disappointed !!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AM-AGWEB-4D10