eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1158 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1158)
Sorter etter:
Christopher G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. desember 2014
Good Value

Good location and clean rooms.
9,3
Room was small but clean. Amenities was basic but adequate. Location was great. Great value for the price.
Chuang C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. desember 2014
Easy stay for working

Good location, nearby MRT station and clean.
5,7
Just for staying and rest after working. Wifi is free and fast.
Carmelo C. Par Philippines, 9. desember 2014
hotel benito is a nice hotel.

very good location, clean and nice people.
9,7
They are nice people. The location is perfect.
Sujida K. Gruppe Thailand, 7. desember 2014
Good location and clean

Location Clean and helpful Staff
9
I went with my friends who love shopping eating, and travelling. The hotel is very good location (walkable to habour, subway, nathan road). Many good resturants are around hotel.. We're very impressed.
Philip T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. desember 2014
small but comfortable

the best is the location, you are a few minute walk to mtr. lots of restaurant in the area from low to high end. staff very friendly.
9
Mag P. Reiste alene China, 3. desember 2014
Good

Staff, staff, location.
8,3
Excellent environment.
Bryan K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. desember 2014
overall ok but more attention to hsekpg/cleanlines

basic, good location, good free wifi
6
overall ok. housekeeping needs to be more thorough when making up bed and also check/carry out replenishments accordingly as there were used items where some were replenished and some not. areas not accessed often eg in the case of curtains need to be clean/dusted as it had a thick coat of dust/dirt. good if there could be some heating especially during winter season. lounge at 1st story should be open to all with some food service.
Henny H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. november 2014
good hotel

clean,comfortable and location
7,3
HOTEL BENITO IS GOOD LOCOTION FOR BUY FASHION
Katherine U. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. november 2014
Place was clean. Location very convenient.

Location, price, staff.
7,7
Sharunizal M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. november 2014
Good location.

At the central of the town, near the train station & walking distance to the mosque.
7
It's quite good in term of strategic location but the room size is quite small.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A07