Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1708 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (1708)
Sorter etter:
Doris T. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. mai 2016
convinient, room spacious,staff helpful
5,3
im going back again
Michael J. Par Philippines, 20. mai 2016
Excellent
6,7
Nice location small but efficient room and facilities automated door
Karndanat R. Familie med store barn Thailand, 15. mai 2016
Near MTR and shopping mall but very small room
4
Good location But every price is the same room only small smaller and smallest room although you booking the deluxe queen room they give you the standard room because they have only 2 room that more bigger room and have a bath tab. The recepeion whom is man wear eye glasses isn't kind try to avoid him, he's very fidgety.
Yea L. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. mai 2016
Clean n convenience hotel
6,3
Very fast registration for check in. Very easy to locate the hotel. Lots of local restaurant near by and to all shopping area. Will definitely stay here again.
Choy Y. Gruppe Singapore, 10. mai 2016
4 nights stay
5,7
Excellent location near to mtr and bus to airport. Friendly counter staff
Romeo D. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 10. mai 2016
Near everything
6,7
Clean and comfortable. Good staff. Great services. Centrally located.
Nualchan C. Par Thailand, 9. mai 2016
GOOD LOCATION.
6
NEAR MRT
Chanat W. Par Thailand, 9. mai 2016
good place to stay, good location , very convenien
6,3
is ok good location close to MRT
Wenjie S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. mai 2016
Great
6,3
It is clean and its is located near the TST shopping area. We will definitely book again next time
Opart P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 8. mai 2016
perfect location and nice stay
6,7
wonderful place and good staffs
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - EtasjekartHotel Benito Hongkong - ButikkerHotel Benito Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06