eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1093 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1093)
Sorter etter:
Wern Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Love HB so much !

great location , attentive staff, clean!
9,3
donnot expect a super big room, but it is more than enough for me to have my baby's stroller in the room. Together with my hubby. I love HB so much
Wern Y. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Near to MTR

good location, nice staff, clean room
9,3
comfortable, clean and great location
Wern Y. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Non smoking hotel

location, clean rooms
9,3
my uncle and aunt are smooker , they didn't get to smoke in the room, but that was not a big deal , they just did it outside the hotel
Neo T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
great location, good recommendations, decent size

Location, Cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Very good, Comfortable rooms and super location. Good staff,Highly recommended.
Ronalie A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
perfect location

nice staff, good location, clean room
8
Byeongki C. Par South Korea, 19. oktober 2014
pretty nice hotel to stay with fiance

such a good location , comfortable to stay, new building
8,7
Katherine M. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Good choice in Tsim Tsa Tsui

Great location, clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff
8
Excellent. Had a great stay. The room is clean and comes with basic amenities, hair dryer, toiletries, wifi etc. Great location and just near the Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR (Exit B2). Very near shopping malls, f & b outlets. Small room but good enough for couples or for two to share.
Albert U. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 15. oktober 2014
Great location

location, price
7,7
Good, can improve on the wifi connections
Bari S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. oktober 2014
Small hotel in an alley

Location, comfort and clean
6
As many hotel in HK this hotel is quite small for 3 stars. And almost nothing except lobby and rooms. Location is perfect, very close to MTR, and located in heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Good thing is hotel policy for no smoking in entire hotel, including rooms.
Pawana R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 10. oktober 2014
Hotel Benito

Near MTR, Nice staff and near shopping center
5,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B05