Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Benito Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Benito Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Resepsjon Hotel Benito Hongkong - Resepsjon Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pub/salong Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pub/salong Hotel Benito Hongkong - Resepsjon Hotel Benito Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 800 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (800)
Francisco C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. april 2014
Very small room

Location
6
The rooms are small also the beds.
Inchalita C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 14. april 2014
Good location and easy to access to airport and tn

Location, staff,service
8
Agnes M. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. april 2014
excellent location, efficient staff

location, price, staff
8
This is the 2nd time that I've stayed here and the quality of service is consistently good. The staff are friendly and helpful. One thing - noticed on my 2nd visit, though, are the pillows: they're hard and lumpy, which affected my quality of sleep quite considerably.
Yushardila Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. april 2014
Strategic location

walking distance to MTR, near to halal restaurant and clean.
9,7
Short stay with good experiences.
Nachapol T. Par Thailand, 31. mars 2014
Great Hotel, Good locations, great service

The locations was great, literally 50 meters from Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR.
9,3
Benedict H. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. mars 2014
had fun staying and very near to shopping areas

convenience,strategic located,near mtr
7
good
Kim L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. mars 2014
Great location

it's clean, good location and reasonable price.
7,7
we was happy during our stay.
Kim L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. mars 2014
great stay

clean, good location and reasonable priced .
7,7
great stay
Wai Y. Par Singapore, 27. mars 2014
Central Location

Food, shopping, transport
8
It was very easy to locate and reach the Hotel from Airport by taking A21 bus. Being in Tsim Sai Tsui area promises lots of experiences for food, shopping and easy travelling with MTR just a few steps from Hotel. You have to tell the staff to change beddings every day or they would do so every two days. Next to Hotel is a cafe that has queues for their bread in the morning.
Seok N. Familie med store barn Singapore, 26. mars 2014
Pleasant stay

(1) Centrally located with MRT nearby 2) It's clean and no frill and (3) Front desk staff are friendly and helpful
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - LobbyHotel Benito Hongkong - LobbyHotel Benito Hongkong - LobbyHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel Benito Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - Pub/salongHotel Benito Hongkong - Pub/salongHotel Benito Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel Benito Hongkong - LobbyHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06