Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1421
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (1421)
Sorter etter:
Ratchaporn M. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 27. juli 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Easy to find food and shopping
9,3
Very Happy
Abigael D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. juli 2015
Very good location

Location, Accessibility to the MTR, clean and with free wifi
7,7
Very good. Good location, Good accessibility to the MTR, clean and with free wifi
Yijing E. Par Singapore, 20. juli 2015
Acceptable stay

Location
5
Stayed in twins room. One of the bed was facing the mirror directly which to some people is unacceptable. Felt rather itch on the bed when covered with blanket. But needless to say, the location was awesome!
Rata S. Par Thailand, 18. juli 2015
Good Location!!!

Great Location / Convenient / Not too expensive
9,3
Chiann W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
Best location

Location very near MRT, friendly staff, clean rooms
7,7
It's a very nice hotel situated close to Tsim Sha Tsui MRT exit. There was McDonald's, KFC and Burger King close by, so it was easy to get snacks for my son who was getting tired of chinese food. Shopping was easy. The room which I had was quite small. There was only 1 luggage rack. So we had to make do and put the other luggage on the table. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel. I will definitely come back.
Rayvan A. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. juli 2015
Bang for buck Hotel

Affordable hotel with clean room and great location.
8,3
Bed a bit small but overall great hotel.
Anupong S. Reiste alene Thailand, 12. juli 2015
good hotel in shopping area

location , comfortable room, clean
8,3
I may suggest you to try this hotel
Suwat M. Familie med store barn Thailand, 12. juli 2015
Good location

Location, Staff services, Clean and non-smoking
8
Comfortable and convenient!!!
Nina A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. juli 2015
Great location, clean rooms, good price

Location, price, clean rooms
8,3
Great!
Emerito C. Par Philippines, 5. juli 2015
cozy hotel

1. location. 2. rate is good for hk. 3. cozy
8,7
Except for the pillows which flattens and needed 2 pillows for the head( they put 1 pillow each only), my stay was generally pleasant and comfortable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05