eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1237 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (1237)
Sorter etter:
Ronald B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. februar 2015
First time in HK

Location, location, location
8,7
Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.........recommended
Tajudeen F. Par India, 20. februar 2015
clean hotel , just the room is small , rest all is

service , cleanliness, near mtr
10
Leslie W. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. februar 2015
Short stay at Benito

Cleanliness, Position and staff Performance
7
A Short visit, but better quality hotel for the price than I expected. They did not seem to offer breakfast, but mcdonalds across the road. Staff were helpful and no complains just praise
Ana M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 10. februar 2015
great location

1. near MTR, shopping centers & restaurants; 2) small but clean room; we can leave our luggage free of charge at the front desk even after checking out as our flight was still late evening
3,7
It was great and maybe when we go back to Hong kong we will still choose to stay at Hotel Benito.
Kalunya S. Par Thailand, 9. februar 2015
Good location

Location
4,7
Parapatt S. Reiste alene Thailand, 8. februar 2015
Good location, convenience for public transport

Location
6,3
Suphateera L. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 7. februar 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small.

Very closed to MTR, easy to fine some food and many of convenience store around the hotel
7,7
Not bad
Man L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. februar 2015
room very tidy

room small but very comfort but CANNOT SMOKE
9
Ralph P. Par Philippines, 6. februar 2015
Good Location

1. Location
8
Pattariga P. Reiste alene Thailand, 3. februar 2015
another best choice of accommudation

location, service, cleaning
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C06