eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1124 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1124)
Sorter etter:
Katherine U. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. november 2014
Place was clean. Location very convenient.

Location, price, staff.
7,7
Sharunizal M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. november 2014
Good location.

At the central of the town, near the train station & walking distance to the mosque.
7
It's quite good in term of strategic location but the room size is quite small.
Pokpong P. Gruppe Thailand, 10. november 2014
Good location,well facility

location,cleanliness
7
Very good location but the hotel name sign is on the top which a little bit difficult to see, the hotel is well clean,air condition is not work well but still O.K. wifi is available in the room.
Hong Y. Par Singapore, 9. november 2014
Ideal location

Location ideal
7
Good. No complain. Wish bigger screen TV
Tony T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. november 2014
Hotel with great location in TST

Location, free wifi and price
9
Guolung T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. november 2014
Enjoy enjoy

Location, comforting, cleaniness
9,7
Feel happy can stay here again, will be back here soon, good
Guolung T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. november 2014
Enjoy ourselves

Security, location, cleaniness
9,7
Everything is awesome and feel happy can stay at this hotel
Tan E. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 5. november 2014
Good

Location
8
Lee H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. november 2014
Hotel Benito

Location, food, convenience
8
Mario J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. november 2014
it is a great hotel, clean, friendly

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
I have been a loyal patron of benito bcuz of the 3 reasons i mentioned above. I tried so many hotels in hk but i kept going back to benito. It's quaint & homey. Price is very reasonable too.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A06