Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Benito Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 80

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1597 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1597)
Sorter etter:
Antonio C. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. februar 2016
A 3-star hotel with excellent qualities.

Very efficient hotel staff from the lady GM to lowest in rank, ever clean rooms and facilities and very good location.
10
As ever since my start of staying in Hotel Benito, i find the same as Very Good and a top 3-star hotel. One hotel which anybody can consider his Second Home while in Hongkong. The best, with special mention to lady manager Ms. Maria, Ms. Carrie Tsang, supervisor Ricky, Louie and the ever efficient housekeeping staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suttinee P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 18. januar 2016
Excellent Location with comfortable stay

Location
8
We chose to stay here twice and it didn't disappoint us. Staffs were friendly and rooms were good, no complaint about it. The hotel supplied all amenities we may need such as 2 bottles of water (daily), hair dryer, adapter, bathroom amenities, etc. And the best thing was its convenient location. It's just a few steps from Tsim Sha Tsui Station exit B2. There were many restaurants and shops around the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benjaporn I. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 18. januar 2016
*

Good location
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teck K. Par Malaysia, 17. januar 2016
location is good

location is good, friendly staff and hotel room is clean.
8,7
very good. nothing to complain.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Watsapol B. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 6. januar 2016
Good location

Location
7,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ling-Wai F. Familie med store barn United States of America, 5. januar 2016
best location

location, unfriendly staff, great shower
7
Comfortable with the most convenient location. Excellent overall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heng L. Par Malaysia, 4. januar 2016
Little gem in busy Kowloon

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff.
7,7
It was a good stay. The hotel is surrounded by many shops and is only 1 min by walking from Tsim Sa Tsui MTR station. The airport bus stop is also very close by, about 5 mins by walk. Room is not big but is good enough for travelers that are keen to explore Kowloon. Good stay overall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jetsanun B. Gruppe Thailand, 4. januar 2016
Good location to stay near Nathan Road & subway

Location, Clean, and Comfortable
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daranee R. Reiste alene Thailand, 3. januar 2016
The room is clean, and staff are very helpful.

staff, location, room
10
The hotel is located at the center of shopping places. The staff are polite and helpful. I will
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Subencha P. Par Thailand, 2. januar 2016
Great hotel, Great location, Nice staff

Location,Staff,MTR
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - InngangHotel Benito Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - BadHotel Benito Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Benito Hongkong - EtasjekartHotel Benito Hongkong - ButikkerHotel Benito Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06