eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Bishops House

Drazickeho namesti 6, Prague 01, Praha, Tsjekkia 118 00 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Bishops House Praha - Inne i hotellet Hotel Bishops House Praha - Direktørsalong Hotel Bishops House Praha - Bad Hotel Bishops House Praha - Restaurant Hotel Bishops House Praha - Direktørsalong Hotel Bishops House Praha - Direktørsalong Hotel Bishops House Praha - Resepsjon Hotel Bishops House Praha - Utsikt Hotel Bishops House Praha - Bad Hotel Bishops House Praha - Inne i hotellet Hotel Bishops House Praha - Direktørsalong Hotel Bishops House Praha - Bad Hotel Bishops House Praha - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Bishops House Praha - Direktørsalong Hotel Bishops House Praha - Direktørsalong
Område Prague 01 Antall rom: 42

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 12 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (12)
Sorter etter:
Jan B. Par Netherlands, 15. november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

perfect location, lovely hotel with nice rooms
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Bishops House and would definitely book there again if/when we go to Prague again. The hotel is centrally located, perfect for sightseeing and dining out evenings. The room we stayed in was very clean, bed comfortable and had access to a balcony which would be nice in good weather (we went in November) Breakfast was very good, staff very friendly and helpful. A good place to stay.
Lau K. Par Hong Kong, 8. juli 2012
Good location with good services

Close to the Charles Bridge and other sightseeing points
8,3
Close to the Charles Bridge, this is very important. Good services provided, the room is small but sufficient enough for travelers. Lift and fridge are provided. Markets is around the hotel so there is no need to worry about the basic necessary during the stay, the reception speaks good English thus no problem indeed. Will recommend to you all!
Masako K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 25. juli 2010
The Bishop s House
8
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Peter H. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 7. april 2010
Prag

Nära till allt,lagom lite fint hotel, bra toalett med fina duchar, stora rum,prisvärt,
8,3
Bokade detta hotel för en affärs resa, hamnade precis vid brofästet till Charles bridge, helt perfekt och nära till allt. Mycket bra läge. Ett välskött hotel, rent och snyggt, nyrustade badrum med fina duchar, stora rum och fina sängar.Minibar och kassaskåp på rummen. Enkelt att ta tunnelbana som ligger ca. 8 min gångavstånd.Frukosten var bra, de tar extra betalt för varm mat, även för ett kot ägg. För den som vill turista i stan så kan detta hotel varmt rekomenderas, billigt och central placerat.
Restauranttips: Alldeles nedanför hotellet på en bakgård ligger en mycket bra resturang som serverar jättestora och goda snitslar till låga priser, och glöm inte den goda pilsnern när ni är i Prag. Priser på mat och öl stiger markant ju närmare man kommer centrum i gamla stan.
Isabelle M. Par France, 9. januar 2013
Hotel sympa et très bien situé

localisation
8
Nous avons passé 3 nuits à la Bishop House et avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour. L'hotel est idéalement situé, à 2 pas du pont Charles, ce qui permet d'acceder à la vieille ville très facilement et il y a également le métro et le tram qui passent à proximité, on peut donc se rendre à l'aéroport sans trop de difficultés. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est varié et copieux. Notre chambre (Deluxe) était calme et spacieuse et nous avons eu la pbonne surprise de voir qu'une bouteille de vin blanc nous attendait à notre arrivée.
Stef R. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 13. oktober 2011
Keurig hotel

ligging prijs/kwaliteit
9
aanrader goede service, kon auto 2,5 na uitchecktijd laten staan op parkeerplaats voor de deur
Yi X. Foretningsreisende China, 4. juni 2012
信价比非常不错的酒店

地理位置非常好
9,7
信价比非常不错的酒店,房间大,非常干净简洁,老板的服务也很好。最好的是地理位置,就在查理大桥的桥头,周围有很多景点和超餐馆,很方便。
Naoko K. Gruppe Japan, 11. juli 2009
カレル橋まで徒歩数十秒

ロケーションが最高。 安いのに朝食もついていてフルーツなどもいろいろあった。
7
カレル橋の近くという条件で探していてたまたま見つけたが 値段の割りによかった。部屋も広い。 ポットなどは部屋にはなし。 空港からホテルまでは23ユーロ。 帰りはホテルで頼んだタクシーで650CZ
Fung C. Par Hong Kong, 5. august 2013
位置好,景點近但沒冷氣

位置好, 近城堡區。房間整潔。早餐豐富
8
極近查理橋, 3分鐘路程可到查理橋。步行上城堡區都是15分鐘,到舊城廣場都只需20分鐘沿途都是旅遊區。地理位置很好, 但不是很近地鐵站由機場到酒店有一點點麻煩。房間整潔 早餐極豐富。唯一不足的地方是沒有冷氣, 夏天時比較熱。有WIFI 上網速度一般。
Yung C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 23. mai 2013
一般房窗很大很舒服,但絕對不要選閣樓房,因為窗小又看不出去

位於布拉格最著名景點查理橋頭,可以天天出入都看到這座橋;一般房窗戶很大;浴室很大
7,3
地點很好,就在查理橋旁;房間很明亮,浴室很大,但電梯極小,只能一人加行李就滿了;早餐就一般水準,不差但也沒特別

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Bishops House PrahaHotel Bishops House Praha - Inne i hotelletHotel Bishops House Praha - DirektørsalongHotel Bishops House Praha - BadHotel Bishops House Praha - RestaurantHotel Bishops House Praha - DirektørsalongHotel Bishops House Praha - DirektørsalongHotel Bishops House Praha - ResepsjonHotel Bishops House Praha - UtsiktHotel Bishops House Praha - BadHotel Bishops House Praha - Inne i hotelletHotel Bishops House Praha - DirektørsalongHotel Bishops House Praha - BadHotel Bishops House Praha - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Bishops House Praha - DirektørsalongHotel Bishops House Praha - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3C05