eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Fasiliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/salong Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Fasiliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 80

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 824 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (824)
Sorter etter:
Wai F. Par Hong Kong, 26. oktober 2014
Small Room, however it is cozy.

Room is clean
6,7
Ng K. Par Hong Kong, 26. oktober 2014
Convenient for shopping

Location and price
6,3
Shiuree I. Foretningsreisende Maldives, 23. oktober 2014
the most miserable hotel room we ever stayed
4
In terms of room size this is the worst hotel we ever come across. Never wish to return for accommodation ever
Shu L. Foretningsreisende China, 17. oktober 2014
below average hotel

location, location, location
3,7
very bad. the room is tiny yet expensive. bed and linen are very old and full of mould. i cough for the whole night during my stay. will definitely not coming back again.
Phillipe S. Reiste alene Canada, 14. oktober 2014
Ok

Location, location, helpful Staff
5,7
The room was very, very, small and this was the upgraded room 13sqm. The matresses were very, shower stall tiny...
Boon Q. Par Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Great location but...

New, clean and good location
5,7
Stayed for 3 nights, but bedsheet was never changed since day 1 despite we keep reminding the staff. Very tiny room, no room for luggage. Location is good. Near to market and eating places.
Parag S. Foretningsreisende India, 7. oktober 2014
Good location, Clean but really tiny rooms

Location is good if you need access to Wan Chai or Times Square
5,7
Pros: Location - close to Wan Chai and Times Square Clean rooms, thou occasionally they were stinking of cigarette smoke Cons: Extremely tiny rooms, I really mean it - so small that hand washbasin was beside the bed and a small desk Some of the staff members are good and some are arrogant pricks and don't understand the service industry Overall I won't want to return, unless it's the last resort and there's no alternative place to stay
Annie W. Par Indonesia, 3. oktober 2014
good place to stay in hongkong

near MTR, easy to get food, the room was very clean
8,7
It was a good experience to stay at bonaparte.. really easy to find the locatiaon, also near MTR and near the shopping mall.. really recomended hotel..
Mei S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 1. oktober 2014
Clean and comfortable

Good place, nice view, comfortable
10
Pang S. Par Hong Kong, 29. september 2014
room a bit small but clean

price, convenient, cleanliness
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus HongkongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FasiliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/salongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FasiliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C07