eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Resepsjon Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 80

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 806 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (806)
Sorter etter:
Pang S. Par Hong Kong, 29. september 2014
room a bit small but clean

price, convenient, cleanliness
8,3
Cassie C. Par Hong Kong, 27. september 2014
tidy, clean, comfortable

clean
6
room too small
Terence G. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. september 2014
Not Impressed

Location, Location, Location
6
Slow check in and check out, Rooms are run down.
Chih-Wei Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 9. september 2014
High cost/performance

Location, price, convenience
8,3
Oby O. Reiste alene Singapore, 8. september 2014
SMALL MODERN CITY HOTEL

ATMOSPHERE, LOCATION & MODERN
7,7
So-so. The Lounge at level 3 and wifi are additional cost. Staff is not as modern as compared to the design of the hotel. Location is actually closer to Causeway Bay instead of Wanchai. It's located at the end of wanchai to Causeway Bay. For people who love to shop and dine at Times Square, this is perfect as it's only 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Room was very small but cleverly design. The lobby was dark to hide all the design flaws but bring up the boutique like atmosphere.
Brian L. Foretningsreisende China, 6. september 2014
Well arrangement

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus
5
Jieze Z. Reiste alene China, 4. september 2014
small small

Good location
6,7
Just ok for stay a night in a hurry order
Nigel H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 31. august 2014
Review

Cleanliness, everything good condition, comfort
8
Good, staff help full, nice location. Excellent for short people, I'm only 5'5 & a bit
Wing S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
good

near Wan chai and cwb Good place
6,7
Bernard Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 28. august 2014
business room too small

room too small
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus HongkongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01