Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Fasiliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Bad Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Bad Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Balkong/terasse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/salong Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Fasiliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 961
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (961)
Sorter etter:
David B. Reiste alene Canada, 26. august 2015
Once reputable brand has faded

Location, location, location
5,7
Rhombus started out in Hong Kong more than a decade ago with promise and good reviews. Based on this 2 night stay they have given up and just chase the mainland tour operators. While appreciative of a room category upgrade; not so impressed to discover the wet and messy way that both shower drains were plugged and obviously had never been cleaned. 7h later I was offered a new room, this after continued polite but firm conversations in person (there are no phones in the rooms).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi Y. Par China, 18. august 2015
Water is leaking, no WiFi, the facilities is old.

N/A
6,3
1. Water was leaking from the bathroom to the bedroom. It made the carpet in the bedroom wet. It's quite disgusting. 2. There is no phone in the room. So, we had no way to call room service. 3. The WiFi is not free of charge. 4. The bed is too short. Although we are not tall, our feet still exceeded the edge of the bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaeho A. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 13. august 2015
Kind staffs but the room was not good.

Kind staffs, Not bad location.
5
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hotel was not bad actually. The staff was quite kind and nice to us. However, the condition of the room and cleaning were quite bad. If I would trip to Hong Kong again, then I will book the other hotels for sure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adisorn T. Gruppe Thailand, 3. august 2015
Good Hotel

Very Comfortable.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong P. Par United States of America, 3. august 2015
Only for a short stay

Location
6
The price was great for a last minute booking. The location was also good which was 5 mins away from Times Square and the MTR station. The room was quite small and the bathroom was not as clean as I expected. I didn't find the staffs friendly as they have so many small talking while I was checking in, I don't know whats that about but I didn't find myself feel comfortable. I only stayed there for one night and that's good enough for me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rudy S. Par Indonesia, 27. juli 2015
affordable accommodation

location, affordable, complimentary bottled water
5
6/10. Booked business room and yet not flexible to change to double bed room instead. Bathroom extremely tiny. The floor trap was not running well. Have to stand in the water 5 to 7 cm high pond of ur shower water. The mattress is very hard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nathan L. Par Hong Kong, 25. juli 2015
rubbish hotel with bad service

location is ok
3
Stadf are impolite, no shampoos in the room, beds are real small and u easily knock yourself into the wall, wait 20mins at desk for check in, staffs are not willing to help and sounds being annoyed when u ask for directions, never suggested to return
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenneth C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. juli 2015
they charge $HK80/day for wi fi connection.
3,3
bery bad, house keeping came at 3 pm, simply change towels , no room cleaning.very disaopointed that there was no wifi in the room. smoking room was unavailable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 23. juli 2015
small

small clean tidy
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. juli 2015
nice

cheap nice good
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus HongkongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FasiliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - BadHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - BadHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Balkong/terasseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/salongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FasiliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01