Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1041 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1041)
Sorter etter:
Roar D. Forretningsreisende Norway, 14. januar 2016
Doi.

Reint-hyggelig personel-beliggenhet
7,3
Det var et greit opphold, med en veldig god service fra reseptionen sin side.
Tan S. Par Singapore, 26. mai 2016
Excellent
6,7
Good location n was upgraded to 25th floor but all rooms are non smoking.
Xiaolin C. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. mai 2016
convenient, no frills.
4,7
If you walk through bowrington street market, times sq/causeway bay is just around the corner. It is also less than 10mins walk from michelin starred kam's goose and other yummy food. The location is really value for money given the high costs of living in HK. As long as you dont expect good service (the service wasnt bad, but wasnt fantastic) and spacious surrounding, then you should be fine. I read earlier about concerns about smoke smell in rooms, just choose a non smoking one. The staff wanted 500HKD for deposit but I insisted no and showed him my booking voucher. He read the clause that it doesnt cover charges such as mini bar etc, and I said no I havent used the mini bar, so why should i give a deposit? then he relented. Wifi password given without issues as I also read earlier that this might be a problem. Just print whatever you have as evidence and stand your ground.
Thanawoot M. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 11. mai 2016
Location
4,3
small room
Aleksander Ł. Forretningsreisende Poland, 1. mai 2016
very small rooms
4
we were there for 2 days, only sleeping. The rooms are very small, hard to move if You have some more bags with You. Location in the center but between 2 MTR stations that makes you walk little bit, specialy if You are with Your siutcase. Room was clean, but not very new.
Hoe N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. april 2016
veri friendly staff。
6,7
good service
Christine Y. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. april 2016
Great Location
6
Convenient and easy to travel around everywhere in Hong Kong
Ashley M. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. april 2016
Good for a couple of days
4
Ok if you really are just wanting a place to crash .Clean but small rooms . No Coffee shop or dining facilities That said I would stay again
Tham K. Par Singapore, 11. april 2016
Overall review of Hotel Bonaparte by Rhombus

Location is acceptable.
5,3
As we were there for the Rugby 7, we paid a premium for this hotel. For a fair review based on their normal rate of SGD40-50 a night, I would say that it meets the standards and value for that rate, ie, very small room, bedding, shower & toilet facilities. It is closer to Causeway Bay than Wan Chai.
Woon M. Reiste alene South Korea, 10. april 2016
Not bad
5,3
Temporary stay, not bad at all& convenient
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus HongkongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FasiliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - BadHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - BadHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Balkong/terasseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/salongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FasiliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05