eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Fasiliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/salong Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Fasiliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 80

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 849 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (849)
Sorter etter:
Wei L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 25. november 2014
good location

good location, good price, good staff
6
Rachelle L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. november 2014
small but not terrible

We like the location as well convenient check-in and check-out. Room is tiny but enough for petite frame.
6,3
Siu S. Par Hong Kong, 1. november 2014
very small room without any tea provided

good location, cheap price after discount
6,7
Kwai P. Par China, 29. oktober 2014
Super small room

Convenient,budget and clean
6
Shlomi N. Foretningsreisende Israel, 27. oktober 2014
best hotel

location service
10
Ng K. Par Hong Kong, 26. oktober 2014
Convenient for shopping

Location and price
6,3
Wai F. Par Hong Kong, 26. oktober 2014
Small Room, however it is cozy.

Room is clean
6,7
Shiuree I. Foretningsreisende Maldives, 23. oktober 2014
the most miserable hotel room we ever stayed
4
In terms of room size this is the worst hotel we ever come across. Never wish to return for accommodation ever
Shu L. Foretningsreisende China, 17. oktober 2014
below average hotel

location, location, location
3,7
very bad. the room is tiny yet expensive. bed and linen are very old and full of mould. i cough for the whole night during my stay. will definitely not coming back again.
Phillipe S. Reiste alene Canada, 14. oktober 2014
Ok

Location, location, helpful Staff
5,7
The room was very, very, small and this was the upgraded room 13sqm. The matresses were very, shower stall tiny...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus HongkongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FasiliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/salongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FasiliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B07