eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Fasiliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/salong Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Fasiliteter Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 899 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (899)
Sorter etter:
Daniel G. Reiste alene Ethiopia, 24. mars 2015
Very small rooms

location
4
the rooms are extremely small even for a Hong Kong standard
Daniel G. Reiste alene Ethiopia, 21. mars 2015
Fair

Location value for money
6,3
the rooms are extremely small for the value the location is good
Giang V. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 9. mars 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

Closed to Expo, small cozy room
8
Closed to Expo, small cozy room
Siow L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. mars 2015
Not too bad

Good location, clean and neat, mordern layout.
6,3
In general I think the hotel is ok, good location with a lot of eatery and walking distance to Time Square. But the rooms are a bit small but ok for us, because most of the time we were outside. Staff wasn't very friendly. I think they can improve in that aspect.
Chok L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 8. mars 2015
overnight stay - OK and no complaint

location, last minute discounted price, overall OK
7
ovwrnight stay, ok and no complaint
Wai T. Par China, 8. mars 2015
Customer Orientation

Stay green with no soap provided. Cleanliness is acceptable. Staff members helps hotel retrain customer's request.
6,3
I booked a room by the Business Hot Deal to stay a might on 7 March at the said hotel. The deal included a twin bed/double bed to choose from upon check in. As I did on 7 March, the hotel staff member at the front desk told me that he was unable to entertain me with a double room as requested. He stressed that I had to pay more for my request for my deal did not include a bed room. Reluctanly, I had to accept the offer. Later the day, I checked my deal over internet and found that a double bed room was one of the choices. However, I had settled down and too tired to do anymore argement. I remained to stay and unhappy. I will not choose this hotel again.
Ka M. Par Hong Kong, 18. februar 2015
Good for a quick stay

Location : 5 minute walk to Causeway Bay, 24hour store just nearby. Room is small but good.
6
Anita H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. februar 2015
Facility

Location is good, hotel staff helpful and bed's comfortable
6,3
OK but twin room is really small. Very disappointed being told that using Wifi is chargeable as most of the hotels in HK provide free use of Wifi. There's no desk phone in hotel room but only an old mobile phone be provided when complained. I requested double bed room when making the booking but it was not provided when I checked in the hotel. If Wifi is not provided in future, I will not consider to stay in this hotel again.
Chun H. Par Hong Kong, 7. februar 2015
rubbish quality

location
3,3
it was not a cheap hotel, however the room is extremely tiny and the beds are v small. it looks like a motel more than a hotel.
Yee C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. februar 2015
clean but smells weird

location, service, tidy
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus HongkongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FasiliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/salongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FasiliteterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C01