Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terasse Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lobby Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Møterom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inngang Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lobby Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Lobby Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Resepsjon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa
Sted: Charlottenburg Antall rom: 155

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 33 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (33)
Jean V. Reiste alene Belgium, 26. februar 2014
Choose for the view or... for internet

Location, price
7,7
No wifi in the 2 rooms I tested on the nice street view, I ended in the back with view on the courtyard. I was offered a drink at the bar, nice, but the vautcher was valid for a orange juice, a bit cheap... Rest was ok, maybe not a 4 stars but good.
Murni S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. februar 2014
money well spent

close to shoping friendly staff clean and cosy
8,7
will definitely come back to this hotel on my next visit to Berlin.
Tomonori H. Reiste alene Japan, 15. august 2013
Hotel California

easy access to a railway station, value for money, comfortable room
8,7
Hotel California is located near a S-bahn station (Savignyplatz), within 5 minutes by walking. Around this hotel, there is many shops and restaurants.
Marlene F. Par Australia, 30. juli 2013
good hotel friendly staff

location, staff, clean
8
good hotel. They gave us a fan because it was really hot and the airconditioner could not cope with it. Staff very helpful
Anna M. Par Netherlands, 20. februar 2013
Good location

But not 4 star
6,7
very good beds and peilloos, nice location, but service from the personal not that good...not very friedly and slow
Restauranttips: Maredo ..next door ...simpel but very good and salad buffet. For à low price..
Hesham T. Reiste alene Egypt, 11. februar 2013
chairman

buffet
8,3
good , but they need extra charge for using sauna, but at the all it is good for shopping and for business. also it is in the center of the town , it is near to the train station.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: on the main street of berlin
Stuart O. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 31. januar 2013
Great hotel

free wifi, Location, great amenities
9
After checking in at 23:10 I was greeted with kind and polite staff who checked me in quick and efficiently and again when checking out. The bar area is excellent with friendly staff and helpful advice. The room was spacious with flat screen tv,free wifi and a clean modern bathroom. The rooms are warm which i found was a bonus in Berlin! The breakfast area is large with everything you could ask for and again friendly and helpful staff. Excellent hotel. Will stay there again
Haley S. Par Canada, 4. januar 2013
Friendly place, good breakfast, and very central!

Good Breakfast, staff was super friendly, and great shopping nearby!
8,3
room was pretty good. not the largest but was good for the 2 of us, and the bed was really comfortable. close to alot of places like shopping (food and clothes) and was central. overall good experience, however when we checked out we had an unexpected fee,even though when we asked the night before we left, they said we were clear. (we checked at at around 4am,and were in a rush for our train, so we weren't expecting that). the extra charge was because we had 2 of us, instead of the booking for 1 that we accidentally made on agoda. on the plus, they did pack us a bag of food to go (because we told them we were leaving super early, and was in lieu of our breakfast that was included.) so that was a very nice touch.there service is really good! we went during xmas, so there was a really cool german market super close. also close to the berlin zoo! also, they had a very nice steamroom and spa!!
Shoppingtips: If you are there on New years eve, make sure to buy booze before 4 or 5, so you have some at the hotel! We were out at 8pm or so and realized that they close super early on holidays! Bummer! At least the hotel bar was open!! :)
Kevin R. Par New Zealand, 15. januar 2012
Right on Kurfurstemdamm

Location
8,3
little things can overshadow larger things in hotels. there was initially no seal on the bathroom basin plug, and the plug assembly would not stay in place. a mention the the front desk resulted in a seal being fitted, but to maintain enough water for a shave or a simple wash required the taps to be run continuously. the bathroom door hinges squeaked. a few drops of oil and a 2-dollar seal would help to create an atmosphere of quiet efficiency. the hotel needs an effective quality assurance program, as relying on guest reports is not a way to maintain the standard that the hotel itself sets.
Restauranttips: there is a great italian restaurant to the right as you exit the hotel, on the other side of the road. about a block or so away. the staff were fooling around (on the only night we dined there), and had us laughing throughout the meal. excellent.
Stephen S. Par United Kingdom, 19. november 2010
Great location, good size rooms

Staff very accommodating, we had problems but the staff on duty were excellent.
9
Berlin is a beautiful city and our Hotel was very central with easy access to public transport. We met friends on the same flight going over and they helped out alot regarding the transport ie when buying tickets for travelling get a small group ticket - this covers up to 5 people - this costs 16 Euro's. This allows the group to travel on trains, underground and buses.Fantastic value.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Transport systems fantastic.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terasseHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LobbyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - MøteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InngangHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LobbyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - LobbyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ResepsjonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salongHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - TreningsromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SuiteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B03