Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Resepsjon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Treningsrom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terasse Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Spa Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Resepsjon Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hage Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Inngang Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bad Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 155

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 85 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (85)
Sorter etter:
Nina H. Par Norway, 6. november 2014
Fantastisk beliggenhet.

Beliggenhet, koselig og intimt hotell, meget god service
9,3
Flott hotell, meget god service, trivelig hotellrom med balkong:) God frokost. Litt hektisk for de som jobbet på frokosten. De "sprang" og fylte opp tomme fat, tomme kaffe og juice beholdere og ryddet bord. Manglet en person eller to for å få det til å gå rundt. De som jobbet der var effektive, hyggelige og flinke, men som sagt for få på jobb! Men alt i alt fire fine døgn på hotellet:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan S. Gruppe Norway, 8. september 2014
Berlin-topp

Beliggenhet, value for money, trivelig
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arne B. Familie med store barn Norway, 18. juli 2014
Enkelt og greit hotel ved shopping og U-bahn

Lett tilgjengelig, ligger på den beste shopping-gaten, rask ut-sjekking
6,3
Helt greit hotel for pengene. Svært skuffende at hotellet allikevel ikke hadde parkeringsplass, slev om det står på hjemmesiden. Vi ankomm sent på kvelden etter lang kjøretur og ble bare henvist til et parkeringhus..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda W. Par Singapore, 19. desember 2015
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff

proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
9,7
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shwu Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. september 2015
Small room but its a nice stay

Location and bed
7,7
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. september 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here

Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
7
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdulwahab A. Reiste alene Kuwait, 19. august 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean

Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
8,3
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael D. Reiste alene New Zealand, 25. juni 2015
Rude Staff

Breakfast.
4
Very average.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian M. Familie med store barn Australia, 5. april 2015
Hotel California, Berlin

Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
9
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Romeo J. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. mars 2015
Hotel California

Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
7,7
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm BerlinHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salongHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ResepsjonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salongHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - TreningsromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terasseHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ResepsjonHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - HageHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InngangHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salongHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/salongHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - MøteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - MøteromHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BadHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkong/terasseHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05