Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel California

Basak, Merkado, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel California Cebu - Inngang Hotel California Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel California Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Bad Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 194 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (194)
Irene N. Par Australia, 22. mars 2014
Excellent budget hotel to overnight

Efficient, clean, cheap
8,3
Good, just needed to overnight near the airport and change money before heading out to a diving trip. Fitted needs exactly, great price for the comfort.
Ameet P. Reiste alene Canada, 13. mars 2014
Good value

Close to mall
7,3
Always pleasant and affordable with close proximity to Gaisano grand mall and taxis plus lapu lapu . Clean and comfortable but basic . Staff friendly and very polite. Great TV and Internet plus close to restaurants I would definitely recommend this hotel for economy travellers who still want access to basic amenities
Medelyn T. Par Philippines, 18. februar 2014
close to grandmall just across the street

clean room, friendly staff and close to d malls.
6,3
everything went fine, staff are friendly and clean room.
Michel P. Foretningsreisende France, 9. februar 2014
not a happy camper!

Hard to think of any good thing about this hotel....
3,7
I could not wait to get out of there. This has been one of my worse experience , and I travel extensively in Asia, especially the Philippines, and always in this price range. Never again!!!
Tim R. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. februar 2014
Good enough for an overnight sleep

accessibility to public transport, near the hotel, pleasant staffs
7,3
The hotel room is clean and water pressure is strong. Staffs are friendly so that's a plus. The location has an easy access to public transport and is not that far from the airport.
Hock E. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. januar 2014
good for night transit stay

large room. fast checkin/out. shopping just opposite
7
Ok hotel for night transit. Basic like hotel shower water. Tv aircond. N complimentary drinking water. Just the towel not that clean.
Rinichiro K. Reiste alene Japan, 14. januar 2014
Ordinary hotel

Good location near a shopping mall, hotel staff , simple and clean room
6,7
The room was not bad for the price with minimal facilities. A shopping mall is just in front of the hotel. I guess it would be good for budget travelers who want to stay in mactan for a long time.
Oscar Q. Par Colombia, 7. januar 2014
Perfect for the price

Price, big room, close to food
8
The staff was very friendly. The area around the hotel is not nice, but when you get to the hotel you feel safe.
Eriko T. Par Japan, 5. januar 2014
Budget, good cost performance hotel

Clean, Hot shower, Central of city
7,3
Good for budget travelers. Clean room, adequate amount of how shower. Cafe is located on the grand floor. Some other restaurants are available on foot. Super market is located next to the hotel. Good massage shop is also located on the 2nd floor.
John C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 4. januar 2014
All of us had a great time .

location-Location-Location
9,7
There were three of us in the room , the room was nice and very clean everyday after maid service.. Were right across the street from a large mall (3 - levels) You had everything you would want there.. Taxis across the street (all with meters).. there was a cafe down stairs that was superb.. The staff was the best.. ---- I only have one complaint about our stay.----i have stayed in 3-star -4 star and 5 star hotels,, this was the first time in my life there was not a mirror in the bath room to shave or whatever you would want do. ----- I will be going back in May and they told me i will have a mirror in my bathroom..--WE WILL SEE ??LOL LOL LOL .....----John ,Leah and my soon to be step daughter Junalee..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - ResepsjonHotel California Cebu - InngangHotel California Cebu - FasiliteterHotel California Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel California Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel California Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - BadHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04