eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel California Cebu - Inngang Hotel California Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Inngang Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel California Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Bad Hotel California Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel California Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Resepsjon
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 310 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (310)
Sorter etter:
Kim A. Par Norway, 22. desember 2014
Du får hva du betaler for.

Plassering,betjening og varmt vann i dusjen.
6
Er ikke særlig kresen men dette er vel noe av det værste. Sengetøyet var full av blodflekker og div andre flekker,fikk det byttet men var blodflekker også på det nye. Handklærne stinket surt,var flekkete og totalt utvasket. Airconditon fungerte ikke,de skulle fikse det men det ble aldri gjort. Håndklærne lovde de også å bytte noe de heller ikke gjorde. Billig å helt basic hotell. Eneste positive er at det ligger sentralt til med Mall rett over veien og en veldig hyggelig resepsjonist.
Jan H. Reiste alene Australia, 5. april 2015
A bit misleading
3,3
the blurb says 2km from airport it's actually more like 6. It says wifi in every room but once connected to router it was hardly useable. I picked the hotel based on these criteria as I'm only at the hotel for 10 hours. It was totally disappointing.
Klarisse S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. april 2015
Clogged sink

Spacious
6,3
No elevator, tv is screwed on the wall too high and you almost cannot see what you are watching, cable is not clear, sink is clogged.
Allen K. Par Japan, 31. mars 2015
Friendly hotel close to the airport

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
9,3
We stayed for one night because I had a 6am flight to catch, the location was good and the staff were very friendly. The room is clean and the price is reasonable.
Pamela P. Par Philippines, 25. mars 2015
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8,3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Yasumi M. Reiste alene Japan, 11. mars 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Par Germany, 9. mars 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Russel G. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. mars 2015
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9,3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.
Leonard G. Par Australia, 5. mars 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Sari T. Reiste alene Finland, 1. mars 2015
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8,3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - OmgivelserHotel California Cebu - InngangHotel California Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel California Cebu - InngangHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - GjesteromHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - GjesteromHotel California Cebu - ResepsjonHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - BadHotel California Cebu - GjesteromHotel California Cebu - GjesteromHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A02