eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel California

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel California Cebu - Inngang Hotel California Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel California Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Bad Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 220 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (220)
Sorter etter:
Efren C. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juli 2014
needs improvement like pillows it's too thin

accessible to shopping center & airport
6
only stayed overnight not much to comment on...generally clean, ideal for short stay..
Martin H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 5. juli 2014
Comfortable

Massage, value for money, location
5,3
Clean comfortable good location bar next door now closed
Dwight H. Par United States of America, 5. juli 2014
Great staff and helpful in making happy guests

Location, price, assistance
9,3
I had lots of friends come visit and the staff was very helpful in handling the children.
John M. Reiste alene Australia, 15. juni 2014
great stay

position price clean
8,3
a nice stay close to every thing when the road is finished the transport costs in taxi will reduce
Helen S. Gruppe Philippines, 14. juni 2014
educational , entertaining and relaxing cebu

best value for your money...conviniently located near my friends house
7
Good value for my money...friendly staffs
Michael Z. Reiste alene South Korea, 9. juni 2014
Pleasant Staff

Location, Staff friendliness and promptness
7,7
My stay was enjoyable except that the beds were very soft and a little worn out. The bathroom sink faucet was loose, so turning the water on and off you had to hold the faucet pipe.
Joanne B. Gruppe Philippines, 7. juni 2014
It was as expected.just fine considering the price

Value for money, nice staff, clean
5
Just okay. The staff is nice. When we asked for assistance they accommodated us.
John M. Reiste alene Australia, 1. juni 2014
great

position position position
8,7
99% great stay only disadvantage NO hot water for coffee in rook or available
Maria M. Par Philippines, 1. mai 2014
Not bad

Affordable, close to mall
7
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The hotel is basic, you get the value of what you paid for. It is beside a mall and near the airport. Over all ok. :)
Raphael E. Par United States of America, 10. april 2014
A good budget option not far from Cebu airport

Good location not far from airport, shopping and transportation center across the street, clean, comfortable and inexpensive
8,3
Nice hotel; several stories with no elevator, but the bell boy will carry the luggage up and down. Clean, modern, comfortable, good security, a massage parlor which we did not check inside the hotel. Nice room, air condition unit weak but adequate after a few hours. Great location nest to the Guisano Grand Mall with a taxi and tricycle stand. Taxi to the airport costs less than 200 pesos at 4AM and took 15 minutes. To get here make sure you tell the taxi or tricycle driver to take you to Guisano Grand Mall in Basak Lapu Lapu (and not to Guisano Island Mall in Basok, a different area). The hotel is across the street on the south side of the mall.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - ResepsjonHotel California Cebu - InngangHotel California Cebu - FasiliteterHotel California Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel California Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel California Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - BadHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A01