eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel California Cebu - Inngang Hotel California Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Inngang Hotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel California Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel California Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel California Cebu - Lobby Hotel California Cebu - Bad Hotel California Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel California Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 286 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (286)
Sorter etter:
Kim A. Par Norway, 22. desember 2014
Du får hva du betaler for.

Plassering,betjening og varmt vann i dusjen.
6
Er ikke særlig kresen men dette er vel noe av det værste. Sengetøyet var full av blodflekker og div andre flekker,fikk det byttet men var blodflekker også på det nye. Handklærne stinket surt,var flekkete og totalt utvasket. Airconditon fungerte ikke,de skulle fikse det men det ble aldri gjort. Håndklærne lovde de også å bytte noe de heller ikke gjorde. Billig å helt basic hotell. Eneste positive er at det ligger sentralt til med Mall rett over veien og en veldig hyggelig resepsjonist.
Andrew U. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 28. februar 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Jure M. Reiste alene Slovenia, 25. februar 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Reiste alene Australia, 1. februar 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.
Clesel E. Par Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Just like I was at home so comfy, worth the price!

Cleanliness, best staffs & close to shops!
9,3
I stayed 22 days, so happy and satisfied, i'll choose same hotel on my next visit in cebu...... Staffs were so friendly, food & shops just around the corner.
Rowena Y. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. januar 2015
Great Staff hospitality and Service

Very kind and courteous staff! Best Value for money! Clean and orderly
8,3
Will definitely recommend and come back to this place! 👍 thumbs up!
Eileen J. Reiste alene Canada, 15. januar 2015
memorable stay

staff,clean rooms,a massage spa in the hotel
8
The first impression was how tiny the lobby was.But the staff were great especially carrying 3heavy suitcases to the 3rd floor.They did not have an elevator but i managed just fine with my troubled knees.I bought them lunch (pizzas) to thank them on being helpful,nice,and they like their job.this hotel did not have a restaurant but you can dine out since it is across a mall.It was noisy at some point in the day.the noise did not create a problem from enjoying a good sleep.
Angela J. Par United Kingdom, 8. januar 2015
Comfortable, clean and near enough to get food.

Staff, cleanliness, close to airport
7,3
It was short but pleasant enough.
Yuri C. Reiste alene South Korea, 2. januar 2015
Good location with tiny bugdet

Friendly staff, location, cheap
7
Little bit humid but it's okay for 1 night staying. Staffs are very kind. You can find one of huge mall right infront of the hotel.
Rosemarie B. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. desember 2014
Great Stay

Location, facility & cleanliness
10
I really had a great stay at the hotel even for a very short time.. comfortable room.. Good location - very near the mall, airport and resorts.. Recommended to others..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - OmgivelserHotel California Cebu - InngangHotel California Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel California Cebu - InngangHotel California Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Cebu - GjesteromHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - GjesteromHotel California Cebu - ResepsjonHotel California Cebu - LobbyHotel California Cebu - BadHotel California Cebu - GjesteromHotel California Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06