Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 388 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (388)
Sorter etter:
Kim A. Par Norway, 22. desember 2014
Du får hva du betaler for.

Plassering,betjening og varmt vann i dusjen.
6
Er ikke særlig kresen men dette er vel noe av det værste. Sengetøyet var full av blodflekker og div andre flekker,fikk det byttet men var blodflekker også på det nye. Handklærne stinket surt,var flekkete og totalt utvasket. Airconditon fungerte ikke,de skulle fikse det men det ble aldri gjort. Håndklærne lovde de også å bytte noe de heller ikke gjorde. Billig å helt basic hotell. Eneste positive er at det ligger sentralt til med Mall rett over veien og en veldig hyggelig resepsjonist.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danny S. Reiste alene Sweden, 11. desember 2015
Incredibly noisy

Cleanliness, location and staff
6,7
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaco D. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 23. november 2015
Good vvalue for money

Service
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leslie J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. november 2015
ok

cheap
6,7
ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tarcisia C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. oktober 2015
awesome!

staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
10
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clifford E. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. oktober 2015
Happy camper

Local, clean, safe
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David S. Reiste alene Australia, 11. oktober 2015
customer focused staff

friendly staff, air con, hot shower
8
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Genevie A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. september 2015
satisfied

location
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hickson L. Reiste alene Papua New Guinea, 27. september 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.

The staff are friendly
9,3
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert W. Par United Kingdom, 3. september 2015
Good overnight stay

Near airport, near mall, good wifi
7,3
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel California Mactan øyHotel California Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Mactan øy - OmgivelserHotel California Mactan øy - InngangHotel California Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletHotel California Mactan øy - InngangHotel California Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Mactan øy - GjesteromHotel California Mactan øy - LobbyHotel California Mactan øy - GjesteromHotel California Mactan øy - ResepsjonHotel California Mactan øy - LobbyHotel California Mactan øy - BadHotel California Mactan øy - GjesteromHotel California Mactan øy - GjesteromHotel California Mactan øy - LobbyHotel California Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Mactan øy - LobbyHotel California Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Mactan øy - Utsiden av hotelletHotel California Mactan øy - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08