eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Inngang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Svømmebasseng Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Svømmebasseng Hotel Cesario Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 33

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 661 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (661)
Sorter etter:
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 16. mai 2013
Billig hotell nært sentrum

Billig, bra basseng, bra frokost
5,3
Nils L. Par Norway, 15. mai 2012
ok - lavpris

frokost,billig rom.takterrasse
7
sentralt beliggende hotel ,nærme flyplassen.ok rom for en billig penger.bra frokost inkludert,ikke så førnøyd med restauranten ellers.små porsoner blir servert. eller en hygglig takteraase med pool og servering.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 23. februar 2012
Bra

Alle
7,7
Dette er et kjempe bra hotel,bilig og bra,har bodd her mange ganger,samme retigheter som bellavista hotel.Rommene er er små og uten kjøleskap men reint og fint.Svømme bassenget på toppen av bellavista er kjempe fint med god utsikt til innløpet til Cebu harbour.God buffet frokost.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale til alle.
Farouk E. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. februar 2015
Decent but there's probably better

Location, airport transfer, staff
7,3
I chose this hotel because it was near the airport and provided free airport transfer and a very decent free breakfast. Sadly the wifi never worked (and neither in the neighbouring hotel so it could've been a local problem), there was no hot water and my toilet didn't flush which wasn't very nice as one can imagine. However the staff were friendly and attentive, the free breakfast buffet had a good range of food, the food in the restaurant was nice and well priced and the hotel provided free airport transfer. The room itself was ok, dark with no windows but there was a TV with cable and it was fairly quiet. Having no wifi was quite inconvenient hence thelow score.
Annaliza T. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. februar 2015
Wanted to get ready for breakfast, No water.

Location and free transportation to hotel/airport
5,7
I didn't like it! I moved to VillaVista next door. There was no water in my room, I was told to wait, after 47min they brought a bucket so I could get ready to have breakfast. The sink is so tiny hard to do anything.
Judith G. Par Philippines, 6. februar 2015
Nice hotel!

nice staff, good food, near airport
8
Our first night was not that good coz the occupants in the other room were noisy-loud voice & banging. We informed the receptionist but she said she can't do anything about it, so we woke up with headache having less sleep. But aside from this incident the rest of our stay was good. And one best thing I have to mention- they have a free pick up & drop off from hotel-airport.
Ken M. Par Canada, 27. januar 2015
shabby

the staff were excellent location was perfect and the free shuttle ride
6
Carpets old worn out and dirty no hot water and the shower head was clogged there was a rat running around in the walls and ceiling when we complained they took care of it right away breakfast was OK Internet lacking had to go next door
Airiel Z. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6,3
Joseph A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. januar 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice
Michael M. Par United Kingdom, 4. januar 2015
Good value hotel

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and free airport transfers.
10
We stay at the Hotel Cesario every time we're in Cebu and we've never had any complaints, the staff are very good, breakfast is included and delicious and free airport transfers. The rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good budget hotel near Mactan airport in Cebu

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - InngangHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - SvømmebassengHotel Cesario Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - SvømmebassengHotel Cesario Cebu - TreningsromHotel Cesario Cebu - TreningsromHotel Cesario Cebu - TreningsromHotel Cesario Cebu - SvømmebassengHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - GjesteromHotel Cesario Cebu - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08