Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bad Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel Cesario Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel Cesario Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé
Sted: Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 33

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 542 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (542)
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 16. mai 2013
Billig hotell nært sentrum

Billig, bra basseng, bra frokost
5,3
Nils L. Par Norway, 15. mai 2012
ok - lavpris

frokost,billig rom.takterrasse
7
sentralt beliggende hotel ,nærme flyplassen.ok rom for en billig penger.bra frokost inkludert,ikke så førnøyd med restauranten ellers.små porsoner blir servert. eller en hygglig takteraase med pool og servering.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 23. februar 2012
Bra

Alle
7,7
Dette er et kjempe bra hotel,bilig og bra,har bodd her mange ganger,samme retigheter som bellavista hotel.Rommene er er små og uten kjøleskap men reint og fint.Svømme bassenget på toppen av bellavista er kjempe fint med god utsikt til innløpet til Cebu harbour.God buffet frokost.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale til alle.
Shirley D. Par United Kingdom, 14. april 2014
comfortable, inexpensive , nice friendly staff

near the airport, airport shuttle, friendly staff, good service
8,3
Satisfied
Steven G. Par Australia, 14. april 2014
Good budget hotel

-
6,7
Why the bad reviews?? This hotel is budget version of bellvista where hotel cesario guests entitled use. Breakfast and airport pickup included in price. For around 30 aud u can't go wrong. Only thing food was ordinary and outside rooms (in corridor) were stuffy and humid. Would stay again and why pay more!
Frederick D. Reiste alene Australia, 10. april 2014
Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet

Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet breakfast, large brd on request
8
Excellent. Very good value for money. I always stay here and have never been dissappointed
David C. Gruppe Australia, 9. april 2014
Hotel Cesario is the budget arm of the BellaVista.

Able to use the BellaVista facilities without extra charge.
7
Hotel provided exactly what was expected for a budget priced hotel. Rooms were old but clean and everything worked (although had to go to the BellaVista lobby for Wi-Fi connectivity). Breakfast in the BellaVista restaurant was adequate but quality did vary (Friday was worst so perhaps the best cooks were Islamic). Breakfast, use of pool and airport shuttle were included in the tariff.
Maria L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. april 2014
It was good. The place is close to the airport.

close to the airport, free airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
It was ok. The purpose of my stay was to be close to the airport. The hotel served that purpose.
Elena T. Par Russia, 11. mars 2014
Less than fair

24h reception and close to airport
5
Hotel is humid, old and boring. I ticked the box "airport meetup" and provided all the info needed but nobody met us there, we had to hire the cab by ourselves and it was 2 am so we paid a lot more than one should pay for 3-minute ride but we had no choice. Reception girl not seemed interested when I told her the story. Why offer meetup is there is no meetup? Anyway, this hotel is not worth of staying more than one humid night.
Jennefer A. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. mars 2014
Very Good Service

Free Airport pick up & Drop. Friendly Staff. Express Service
8,7
its my 2nd time to book this Hotel and as expected am not disappointed. it was late booking, i booked the book same day of my travel and was not sure if my airport pick up will be granted. But as soon i got out from the airport, Hotel Cesario pick up is waiting for me. Since i have early flight the following day, the friendly staff give a wake up call and pack a bfast box for me. Excellent Service. Surely will book this hotel again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - BadHotel Cesario Cebu - GjesteromHotel Cesario Cebu - GjesteromHotel Cesario Cebu - GjesteromHotel Cesario Cebu - GjesteromHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - OmgivelserHotel Cesario Cebu - OmgivelserHotel Cesario Cebu - OmgivelserHotel Cesario Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06