Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Inngang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Svømmebasseng Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Svømmebasseng Hotel Cesario Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 33

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 683
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (683)
Sorter etter:
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 16. mai 2013
Billig hotell nært sentrum

Billig, bra basseng, bra frokost
5,3
Nils L. Par Norway, 15. mai 2012
ok - lavpris

frokost,billig rom.takterrasse
7
sentralt beliggende hotel ,nærme flyplassen.ok rom for en billig penger.bra frokost inkludert,ikke så førnøyd med restauranten ellers.små porsoner blir servert. eller en hygglig takteraase med pool og servering.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 23. februar 2012
Bra

Alle
7,7
Dette er et kjempe bra hotel,bilig og bra,har bodd her mange ganger,samme retigheter som bellavista hotel.Rommene er er små og uten kjøleskap men reint og fint.Svømme bassenget på toppen av bellavista er kjempe fint med god utsikt til innløpet til Cebu harbour.God buffet frokost.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale til alle.
George G. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. juni 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5,7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Joevanie P. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juni 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8,7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Angeles S. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. juni 2015
a

b
8
c
Tammarut S. Par Thailand, 9. juni 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8,3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Japheth P. Par Philippines, 29. april 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Leonardo P. Par United States of America, 11. april 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4,3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Romel T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 9. april 2015
Value for money

I like the pool, near to airport & buffet breakfast!
9
The hotel is very nice although its quite old but the room and the service are superb.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - InngangHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - SvømmebassengHotel Cesario Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - SvømmebassengHotel Cesario Cebu - TreningsromHotel Cesario Cebu - TreningsromHotel Cesario Cebu - TreningsromHotel Cesario Cebu - SvømmebassengHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - GjesteromHotel Cesario Cebu - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06