eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Inngang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Svømmebasseng Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Svømmebasseng Hotel Cesario Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Treningsrom
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 33

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 587 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (587)
Sorter etter:
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 16. mai 2013
Billig hotell nært sentrum

Billig, bra basseng, bra frokost
5,3
Nils L. Par Norway, 15. mai 2012
ok - lavpris

frokost,billig rom.takterrasse
7
sentralt beliggende hotel ,nærme flyplassen.ok rom for en billig penger.bra frokost inkludert,ikke så førnøyd med restauranten ellers.små porsoner blir servert. eller en hygglig takteraase med pool og servering.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 23. februar 2012
Bra

Alle
7,7
Dette er et kjempe bra hotel,bilig og bra,har bodd her mange ganger,samme retigheter som bellavista hotel.Rommene er er små og uten kjøleskap men reint og fint.Svømme bassenget på toppen av bellavista er kjempe fint med god utsikt til innløpet til Cebu harbour.God buffet frokost.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale til alle.
Peter S. Gruppe Singapore, 18. juli 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Reiste alene Australia, 15. juli 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Werner T. Par Switzerland, 1. juli 2014
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8,7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.
Edwin M. Par Philippines, 1. juli 2014
Great, comfortable,

Quiet, near the airport and free shusttle service to the airport.
8,3
Kim A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 10. juni 2014
Okay, I wasn't able to really stay long

Location, clean
8,3
Wasn't able to stay longer but clean and very nice location
Darren W. Par Australia, 1. juni 2014
value for money if you get buffet breakfast includ

value food service
7,3
Always good at this hotel. I wasn't happy about the restaurant staff charging us for a 4yo 100 peso to eat there. I booked three rooms and had 7 adults and three kids. I didn't expect the harassment while trying to eat. It was rude and invasive. She didn't check that one room had an extra bed paid for and argued that each room was only good for two adults. My wife had to invest time to do the girls job and explain. Other than the embarrassment for the hotel everything else went fine.
Hyeonji S. Gruppe South Korea, 24. mai 2014
Not bad

Including breakfast
6,3
Not bad . Light is little dark. Service is good. Price also good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - InngangHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - SvømmebassengHotel Cesario Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - TreningsromHotel Cesario Cebu - SvømmebassengHotel Cesario Cebu - TreningsromHotel Cesario Cebu - TreningsromHotel Cesario Cebu - TreningsromHotel Cesario Cebu - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01