eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Inngang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Svømmebasseng Hotel Cesario Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Cesario Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Svømmebasseng Hotel Cesario Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Treningsrom
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 33

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 620 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (620)
Sorter etter:
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 16. mai 2013
Billig hotell nært sentrum

Billig, bra basseng, bra frokost
5,3
Nils L. Par Norway, 15. mai 2012
ok - lavpris

frokost,billig rom.takterrasse
7
sentralt beliggende hotel ,nærme flyplassen.ok rom for en billig penger.bra frokost inkludert,ikke så førnøyd med restauranten ellers.små porsoner blir servert. eller en hygglig takteraase med pool og servering.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 23. februar 2012
Bra

Alle
7,7
Dette er et kjempe bra hotel,bilig og bra,har bodd her mange ganger,samme retigheter som bellavista hotel.Rommene er er små og uten kjøleskap men reint og fint.Svømme bassenget på toppen av bellavista er kjempe fint med god utsikt til innløpet til Cebu harbour.God buffet frokost.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale til alle.
Seisaku O. Reiste alene Japan, 5. oktober 2014
Reasonable charge Hotel

nice decorated everywhere, staff's (receptionist) elegant greeting and information, pool and jacusy
8
This time I stay standard room just for overnight,but good enough. I could enjoyed nice dinner and breakfast,worth while more than the charge. Free shuttle bus to the airport is also appreciated.
Florame T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. oktober 2014
Pleasant

Location and parking, Accessibility and Beers!
9,7
I always like it's quickness of service, though not grand but quick.
Florame T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. september 2014
Great value

Location, Staff, Parking
9,7
It's always nice to have a place where I can just relax and refocus.
Lim A. Par Singapore, 4. september 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6,3
Ok
Lyle C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 3. september 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7,7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Par Australia, 31. august 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. august 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - InngangHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - SvømmebassengHotel Cesario Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Cesario Cebu - TreningsromHotel Cesario Cebu - SvømmebassengHotel Cesario Cebu - TreningsromHotel Cesario Cebu - TreningsromHotel Cesario Cebu - TreningsromHotel Cesario Cebu - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04