Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Inngang Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Treningsrom Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng
Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Gjesterom Hotel Cesario Mactan øy - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Antall rom: 33

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 745 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (745)
Sorter etter:
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 16. mai 2013
Billig hotell nært sentrum

Billig, bra basseng, bra frokost
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nils L. Par Norway, 15. mai 2012
ok - lavpris

frokost,billig rom.takterrasse
7
sentralt beliggende hotel ,nærme flyplassen.ok rom for en billig penger.bra frokost inkludert,ikke så førnøyd med restauranten ellers.små porsoner blir servert. eller en hygglig takteraase med pool og servering.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 23. februar 2012
Bra

Alle
7,7
Dette er et kjempe bra hotel,bilig og bra,har bodd her mange ganger,samme retigheter som bellavista hotel.Rommene er er små og uten kjøleskap men reint og fint.Svømme bassenget på toppen av bellavista er kjempe fint med god utsikt til innløpet til Cebu harbour.God buffet frokost.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale til alle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antti N. Par Finland, 28. januar 2016
Good location, modest accommodation

Location close to the airport, good staff, transportation service
7,3
Hotel Cesario is physically connected to hotel the Bellavista. Also some services, like restaurant and printing was takencate from Bellavista. The rooms and other facilities in the Cesario site were old and worn, the water taps were leaking, and it was really humid in te room. Thepersonnel was very helpful and friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel F. Par Netherlands, 31. desember 2015
Good for one night

service, location, airport shuttle
6,3
If you need to catch a plane in the morning, arrive late at night, have a meeting close to the hotel so basicly need a hotel for one night stay here. For more then one night stay next door at The Bellavista Hotel. Non of the rooms in Cesario have windows. The bathroom is tiny. Advantage is that you can use the swimmingpool and breakfast that belongs to The Bellavista Hotel :-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Monique C. Par Japan, 24. desember 2015
Excellent value

Close to airport, amazing buffet breakfast, roof top pool
9,3
Wonderful stay. We arrived very late at night with a delayed flight and staff and a driver were there to meet us and transfer is to the hotel. Breakfast, service, restaurant and pool were excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Svetla S. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 13. desember 2015
OKish

Close to the airport, free airport transfer
5,3
Room dark and old. OK for a quick cheap overnight stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sophia A. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. desember 2015
Comfortable Stay

Value for money; timely pick up to hotel and vice versa; an old hotel but compensated by accomodating and welcoming staff
8
My overnite stay was comfortable.quite delicious buffet breakfast and friendly staff would make me go back next time i will be in cebu
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dave S. Reiste alene Canada, 25. november 2015
A home away from home

My room was clean and comfortable, all the staff were very courteous and professional, and the room fee included an excellent buffet breakfast daily.
7,7
My stay was very satisfactory. It should be noted that The Cesario is an older facility, which won't have modern features like nice views from an outdoor balcony or a fire sprinkler system. However, the facility is well maintained, the rooms have ample storage, and I was perfectly comfortable with my accommodation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geoffrey W. Par Australia, 25. november 2015
Excellent

Friendliness good food location
8,7
Most enjoyable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Cesario Mactan øyHotel Cesario Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletHotel Cesario Mactan øy - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan øy - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan øy - InngangHotel Cesario Mactan øy - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan øy - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan øy - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan øy - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan øy - FasiliteterHotel Cesario Mactan øy - SvømmebassengHotel Cesario Mactan øy - FasiliteterHotel Cesario Mactan øy - SvømmebassengHotel Cesario Mactan øy - TreningsromHotel Cesario Mactan øy - TreningsromHotel Cesario Mactan øy - TreningsromHotel Cesario Mactan øy - SvømmebassengHotel Cesario Mactan øy - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan øy - GjesteromHotel Cesario Mactan øy - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02