Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bad Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Svømmebasseng
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Clarke Quay Antall rom: 55

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 498 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (498)
Sorter etter:
Richard T. Reiste alene New Zealand, 3. februar 2016
Great location

The location, the breakfast (included in rate) and cleanliness
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Clover. Close to Clarke Quay, MRT, SIA hop on hop off bus stop. Room was small - ok for solo traveler. Would be very crampt for 2 people. Breakfast was good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ari F. Reiste alene Finland, 31. januar 2016
great location, small room

location, location quiet area
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Quang D. Par Vietnam, 24. januar 2016
i like this hotel

good for all
7,7
2 days
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andreea D. Gruppe Romania, 21. januar 2016
Very good location, value for money

Location, clean, nearby all atraction points. Very small room, but very clean and the rooms have windows.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard P. Par United Kingdom, 12. januar 2016
Good 3 star hotel

Location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
7,7
In the communal areas very bad piped saxophone musac was played on a loop which repeated every 1.5 minutes, and constituted unnecessary and unpleasant white noise.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joan Y. Par Malaysia, 3. januar 2016
Good hotel

rooms comfortability
8,3
Very comfortable and clean room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael J. Par Philippines, 3. januar 2016
Hotel Clover 5

Location, complimentary soda, nice staff.
7,7
Good location, nice hotel staff however rooms are small and food is so-so. Our room was upgraded due to A/C was not working.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eunice L. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. januar 2016
Rate by pax

Location
5,3
I paid for a double bed room, however I was asked to pay for extra because the rate was for one pax. Ridiculous.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jo A. Par United Kingdom, 7. desember 2015
Nice hotel, Good location

Location, service and food
7,7
Staff are really friendly. Hotel is in a great location pretty close to MRT and Clarke Quay. Nice breakfasts. Rooms are small but we knew that in advance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pao-Cheong W. Par Australia, 29. november 2015
Rooms tiny

Clean , easy access to transport, brekfast ok
6
Horrible. My room is tiny. Sleeping on the bed is no better than sleeping on the floor because the mattress is extremely hard. Despite of my being average in height, when I slept on the bed my head touches the wall on one side and my feet touch the other side of the wall. This is how tiny is the room. Never seen such a small bedroom in my life.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GjesteromHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GjesteromHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurantHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GjesteromHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BadHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GjesteromHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GjesteromHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01