eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059648 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Inne i hotellet Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Clarke Quay / Riverside Antall rom: 55
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 200 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (200)
Sorter etter:
Dayang N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Loved It!

Location, Facilities, Value for Money
7,7
Enjoyed my stay. Loved that it was easy to get to by MRT as well as being close to a mall. Really great. Will definitely stay here again in the future!
Sureephat J. Gruppe Thailand, 13. juli 2014
good place for stay and sightseeing

nearly city centre and we can walk around hotel
7,3
I found from agoda.com and booking.com
Amelia Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
Can't sleep well because the room is too clamp.

Friendly staff and location
5,3
Room is too small and clamp, cannot sleep well. Good location but did not expect the room to be so clamp.
Jason F. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juni 2014
Not that fantastic stay; can have a better choice

Centrally located; near to shopping n night life areas; quiet surrounding
6
Not very worth of $. Room is ok, with the basic facilities. It didnt give me a wow n cosy feel as what the pictures in agoda showed. Not able to close room door properly n smoothly. Corridor floor is unlevelled n it may cause guests to fall if they are not careful. Good sound proof n unable to hear any noise once the guests go into their room. Had breakfast. Not much variety but still ok. Staff should not play or watch video even though there were not many guests then. It looks bad on the hotel management. Supposed to go for a swim after breakfast. Sadly, there was no resting chair or suntanning bed besides the pool. Thus decided not to swim. In conclusion, I will not come back again if I have a choice.
Elbert V. Par Australia, 7. juni 2014
Just a place to sleep.

Good bathroom facilities. Good area. Friendly staff.
6,7
Not the best as the beds are so hard it's like sleeping on the floor. The food does not cater for our type of breakfast. The rooms are very compact.
Calvin T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. juni 2014
It was comfortable.

near restaurants, good wifi in room & staff was cheery.
7
It was good. Rooms were comfortable & staff was friendly..only thing lacking was there was no bellboy to help with my luggages.
Amelia O. Par Indonesia, 1. juni 2014
Very small room, but clean n comfort

Location, nightlife, and food
6,7
Comfort, but very small room...
Irene S. Par Philippines, 1. juni 2014
Very affordable, facilities are in good c0ndition

Close to Clarke Quay
7,7
Enjoyed the stay. Good for backpackers. Affordable yet bed and facilities are in good condition. They would also allow guests to leave luggages after checkout.
Sherwin S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. mai 2014
Fantastic and pocket friendly

sumptous breakfast, great & friendly staff, accesible
8,7
accomodating hotel staff & pleasurable/worry free stay
Brandon E. Par United States of America, 28. mai 2014
Great stay - although the room was a tad small.

Cleanliness, location, and staff friendliness.
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GjesteromHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GjesteromHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GjesteromHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - GjesteromHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Inne i hotelletHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - RestaurantHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04