arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 562 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 562 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 6,0

YULIA V.
Indonesia
08 juli 2016
Great location
Hotel location is great, close to MRT clarke quay, only 2 minutes walk. China town and raffles place also can be reached by walking 10-15 minutes. Room is clean, but unfortunately too small. We only have 2 cabin baggage but we were not able to move around without stumbling on it. Overall, this hotel is good.

Sabrina K.
Malaysia
04 juli 2016
Good Value and Clean
This boutique hotel is very clean, i have booked the deluxe room without breakfast because it is easy to walk to restaurant nearby to have a local breakfast. Strategic location near to business area. Bathroom is clean as well, water pressure is good. Overall a good stay. Thanks.

Maria B.
Filippinene
03 juli 2016
Good service from reception
This hotel is relatively small but the amenities are complete. But the thing that made my stay special is the service by the front desk staff. Check-in was a breeze, very courteous and she was very helpful to assist in my needs. I'll surely go back and at this hotel in my next visit.

Chi N.
Vietnam
01 juli 2016
Good Location
near by MRT, restaurant and attractions at center. Room is small, fine for single or couple but a bit small for family with children

Chun T.
Hongkong
01 juli 2016
Excellent 3.5 star hotel
Good location...room is not too big & limited amenities inside the room. Everythings are good enough with a reasonable price.

Diki R.
Indonesia
30 juni 2016
good place to downton
Location is quite good, walking distance to the river boat and clarke quay center, MRT station and Bus station. Theres also 24H store and restaurant. Room is clean enough The room size is quite small for two adults. Check in time is very strict.

MANSOO K.
Sør-Korea
27 juni 2016
Clarke Quay's best hotel
Good Location & service

MiSun H.
Sør-Korea
24 juni 2016
good location
good location for travelers, 5mins to approach mrt station, walking distance from china town , clark quay but tiny room

heng C.
Malaysia
04 juni 2016
nice hotel near Clarke Quay
Good location, plenty of food nearby and walking distance to MRT.

Aurelien B.
Frankrike
29 mai 2016
No surprises, I am used to it
Everything is good for business travellers, for family or holidays the rooms might be small...