eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Bad Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mat og drikke Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mat og drikke Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mat og drikke Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Bad Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Bad Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Restaurant
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/salong Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2340 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2340)
Sorter etter:
Ann C. Familie med store barn Sweden, 18. mars 2014
Hongkong är en helt fantastisk storstad

Billiga rum, hyfsat central, kändes nytt
5
Rummet var litet, vi fick en dubbelsäng trots att vi önskat 2 enkelsängar. Frukostmatsalen var alldeles för liten, personalen stressad och lite otrevliga, otroligt dålig service och frukosten var begränsad. Vore klart bättre om de kunde ha buffé. Det tog tid att få hissen till ens våning. Hotellet var ok men inte mer än så. Lite för långt till Soho. Kunde inte gå då det var för långt bort. Älskar Hongkong men kommer inte att bo här igen.
Nikola M. Gruppe Czech Republic, 26. juni 2014
Lively hotel, perfect location and helpful staff

Location Staff Breakfast
10
We came here to do a bit of sightseeing which the hotel is perfect for. Also free wifi
Nidhi B. Gruppe India, 1. mai 2014
Great stay

Location Easy access to transport Good breakfast
9,3
Nice and good stay Easy access to public transport Great location Good restaurants around
Joseph B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 30. april 2014
Decent stay in a nice hotel

nice room, big tv and dvd player/usb
7
The hotel is nice enough. Rooms are fairly small but with large tv's with cable. Only 1 lift means a lot of waiting around to get up to the room and back.
Afalinda Y. Par Malaysia, 28. april 2014
Nice, comfortable and quite

Nice, comfortable and quite
9
Nice hotel to stay but very far from the public transport
Dean L. Par Singapore, 27. april 2014
Value for money hotel

Good value for money, location, staff service
7,7
We are happy with the good location near to Central area. The staff are quite good in terms of service levels, attentiveness and friendliness. Good value for money. Take note that the rooms are quite small but that is common in Hong Kong.
Thien N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. april 2014
4 star quality 2 star price

Room design, service, price
7
It was great but I have problem finding the place during my first night with this hotel. Not close to any attractions, this is not a tourists area. But it's accessible coz ding ding tram is just less than 5 min walk away, while nearest MTR is around 10-15 min away, walking distance. I was there for 4 nights. Room was nice but the air con was really warm. I've left a note to the housekeeping attendant but she didn't do anything on the second day, maybe she couldn't read English? And I found a used towel under the already cleaned up bed.. I assumed that towel was mine so I didn't make a fuss. I called to the reception on my 3rd night stay, they sent staffs to check on the air con, and suggested me to have a room change, but seeing that I only have 1 more night stay and I was too lazy to repack my luggage so I didn't take their thoughtful suggestion. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Carol L. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 24. april 2014
handy

clean, efficient, and value for money
6,7
As for a business traveler requiring a bed and shower. The hotel offers a good value stay.
Oo P. Par Malaysia, 24. april 2014
Great and comfortable stay

great breakfast, nice view, and comfortable environment
9,3
Had a very nice and satisfied stay in this hotel, the only hold back is just the location which situated 15 minutes far from the MTR. It is a little hectic if you are dragging your luggage from the MTR to the hotel. However, there are many eateries around the hotel. It is recommended to stay if you don't mind to walk and explore the city.
Lee C. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. april 2014
Below average

Staff service, clean,
3,7
Very Disappointed as it totally out of my expectation. It's very small in size, very inconvenient, food was bad.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus HongkongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - BadHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - GjesteromHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - BadHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - BadHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - RestaurantHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - RestaurantHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/salongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B05