Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Eden am Zoo

Uhlandstrasse 184., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 25

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende




fra 48 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (48)
Sorter etter:
Stephen L. Par United Kingdom, 13. januar 2014
Just centrally located

Central location, near public transport, quiet surroundings
Fair to be honest and had to do with whatever was availble. Please improve on the bedroom furniture its appalling.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ove G. Reiste alene Norway, 4. oktober 2013

Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Agnes B. Reiste alene Netherlands, 1. oktober 2013
Good hotel in cetre of town

Very good bed; big room; nice people
We were sleeping 4 nights. The bed is very very good. Sleep very good. It is a basic hotel. Just for sleeping and to take a shower and have breakfast, and then go in to town all day. We had no breakfast in the hotel, but there are so many places to go eating. Lot of cafe's and bread stores. The people of the hotel are so friendly and kind. At marathon day, she made much coffee for us, very early in the morning. So nice of her. If I go to Berlin again, I take this hotel again. Basic, but good enough for me. I don't need luxury. If you want luxury, then take an other hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jill J. Familie med store barn Australia, 4. september 2013
This hotel is very close to shops.

It was close to the shops and public transport. Checkin was fast.
This hotel is aged. The beds creaked and the bathroom needs improvements. A pump turns on each time water is used. It is very noisy. Also there is no lift and the hotel is on the second floor with many steps. The floor felt gritty under foot.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liia N. Par Hong Kong, 17. august 2013
Great location.

Close to the main shopping street.
The hotel itself is nothing special but the location is superb. It's not too touristy yet there are lots of things to see. Kurfurstendamm (Berlin's main shopping street) is just 2 minutes away, so is the Uhlandstrasse metro station. There are plenty of local restaurants in the area that serve great food. I also recommend visiting the Berlin Story museum which is very close to the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nutapong S. Reiste alene Thailand, 26. juli 2013
Centrally located in Berlin

Central location, big room, near shopping streets
Nicely located in the city center. However, the quality of the hotel and staffs are quite poor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David H. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 20. juli 2013
OK due to large room size

Location, room size,
For a very short stay, it would be fine, but: The TV didn't work, the breakfast was the same every day (Two weeks in our case). The wifi signal was so weak in our room, that we needed to go outside to use the internet. There was no fridge in the room, which is difficult for milk when staying with a small child. Though I liked to building, it had an 'On the cheap' feel to the hotel conversion. One of the staff was friendly, the others seems have to developed indifference to the point of 'artform'.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lian K. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 25. juni 2013
Nice location. Simple Room

Nice location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Moshe G. Reiste alene Israel, 30. mai 2013
cheap hotel, nice, don't expect for more

clean, cheap, city center
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria C. Reiste alene Colombia, 7. februar 2013
ok for 1 night

i stayed just 1 night and it was ok. Well located near tube, buses and restaurants but noisy in the morning. from 6am was collecting the rubbish outside for more than 30 min.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.