Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Omgivelser Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Møterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Bad Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Resepsjon Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Møterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Bad Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Resepsjon Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Fasiliteter
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 131
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 249
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (249)
Sorter etter:
Hans-Werner M. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 26. juli 2015
Short nice stay

Big rooms, good beds, good breakfast
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristine J. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Comfort and convenience at its best!

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeongdoo K. Reiste alene South Korea, 25. juli 2015
I won't visit ever

food
5,3
old and
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joy T. Gruppe Australia, 22. juli 2015
Elizaberh hotel cebu simply the best

Friendly courteous staff, cleanliness, close to shopping centres
8
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. juli 2015
Just OK

Price, Location, Location
5,7
The stay is ok but upon checking in the front office staff made a couple of mistake they over swiped my card for the room guarantee and they gave us a room thats not yet fully set up but besides that the stay was ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheng C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 17. juli 2015
Wifi need improve so slow

1. Good location near the mall 2.fair price 3. Wifi too slow not suit for business user.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joy T. Gruppe Australia, 8. juli 2015
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu simply the best

Friendly and courteous staff, location & cleanliness
8
Very good, will surely recommend Elizabeth Hotel Cebu to family and friends
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Just soso...

really nothing special.
5,7
room not really nice, i smell something odd when i go in to the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael B. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 27. juni 2015
Staff were really accommodating

The friendliness of staff, the location and the comfort of the room
9,3
Staff were very accommodating - Our kids were not well behaved and the staff helped and did their best to make our stay enjoyable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Celia P. Par Philippines, 25. juni 2015
Value for money

Location, spacious room, value for money
7
We were satisfied with our stay as this was our second time in this hotel. Our only suggestion is to improve their breakfast buffet with enough choices for them to be rated as 4-star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - OmgivelserHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ResepsjonHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ResepsjonHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06