Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu City, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 346 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (346)
Sorter etter:
Asuncion D. Gruppe Philippines, 27. januar 2016
Recomend

Hotel staff are kind and friendly . But there were still a few at the front receptionist that need to be more attentive.
8,7
oVerall it is a recommendable place to stay. My only concern are their food serve for breakfast . There are most food that run out of its kind. And when you have your breakfast at 9 am . Your are just have to be serve with what has left . From dish to pastry and even fruits. I really find your place a nice place to stay I hope your service for your meal buffet must be improve. Even room service for food takes a while.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok P. Gruppe Singapore, 18. januar 2016
good location

Friendly staff, good service and good location
7
friendly staff and good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok P. Gruppe Singapore, 18. januar 2016
friendly staff

good service, friendly staff and good location
7
good service, friendly staff and good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony A. Gruppe Australia, 18. januar 2016
Too noisy in reception and cafe area. No internet

Location
7
It was a disaster. Cable tv not working properly. No internet connection & wifi not functional at all. It was a rip off. They should not advertise it at all. Too deceiving to customers. Even the IT department can't do anything about it. The noise in the reception area was deafening due to loud sound during the Sinulog festival. No concern for customers who want to have a quiet day in the cafe. We had to go somewhere else to eat. I guess they should have an area which can accommodate customers who respect the festival but needs a space where they can relax and dine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma. V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Good location & worth the stay

Good location, big rooms and good food.
9,7
Our stay in Hotel Elizabeth was great. The hotel has a good location a walk away from IT park and Ayala mall. The room is big and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good, they offer variety of food and everyday they change their food choices. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma R. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. januar 2016
Just what i needed

Room set up, location and cleanliness
8,3
It's location was perfect since it made it easier for my friends to pick me up. Plus the restaurants i wanted to try were mostly very near the hotel. Staff were great & food was good as well. Overall i'm glad i chose this hotel especially in this occasion - sinulog.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boon B. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 16. januar 2016
Staffs friendly but facilities YUK

Nothing really if u want me to be honest. Only friendliness of staffs
5,7
Never never agaon! For the price I paid I get to stay in Kl @ Shangri la. Dont even have a blanket. For a 4 star hotel and price I paid I get a cake of soap! No bath gel. Bathroom floor was slippery and nearly fell. And I end up fixing the toilet bowl as water pump flowing whole nite. Want more??? Like the electric adaptor I want to borrow but told must pay...never never again...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen C. Par Australia, 14. januar 2016
n

Location, friendly staff and standard of rooms
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nestor J. Par United States of America, 9. januar 2016
good location

location and staff
8
nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kazuki W. Par Japan, 2. januar 2016
Good hotel.

Food is good. silent and convenience.
8,3
Very good. I want to stay there again at next my trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - OmgivelserHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ResepsjonHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ResepsjonHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Inne i hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04