eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bad Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bad Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bad Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/salong Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dansesal
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Møterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 131
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 176 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (176)
Sorter etter:
Mark A. Reiste alene New Zealand, 21. september 2014
Great Except for the Wi-fi

Staff, location and rooms
9,3
Great except for the terrible wi-fi. I left early as the only place I could get a connection was in the lobby.
Leslie A. Par Philippines, 31. august 2014
Best Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
6,3
Location is their best selling point. They are walking distance to Ayala Mall and within 10-15 mins away from Nivel Hills. If staying no more than a week in the city on holiday, this is a good choice. WiFi is non-existent except at the hotel lobby, though, but they were transparent about that upon check-in which I appreciated. At least the expectation was set. Higher-level floors are best to not be bothered by traffic in sleep. The food was so-so, could be made better.
Joey S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. august 2014
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5,7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating
Michael B. Par United States of America, 29. august 2014
I dont like the cafe

it was okay
7,7
the first night we were expecting to eat there, but unfortunately the dont entairtain us so we eat outside..that was terrible....
Michael A. Par Philippines, 17. august 2014
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Judylyn A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. august 2014
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7,3
'Twas great
Chosen C. Par Australia, 13. august 2014
Great hotel

Rooms are well presented and are very clean, Breakfast buffet, Beautiful lobby
8
Our stay last 12th of August was absolutely worth every penny. My husband and I were impressed about the room and bathroom's cleanliness as well as the room's carpet. It is obvious that the hotel is quite new. The staffs were very polite and helpful as well. The breakfast buffet was great. Guests will just have to come a bit earlier otherwise they'll be left with less food variety and drinks. I must also point out that the lobby is impressive and the location is very accessible to the Ayala Centre Mall which is only 2km away more or less.
Duane B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. august 2014
ok

sleep,food, location
8
ok
Phil M. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 6. august 2014
Great hotel

Food, location and service
9,3
The location is perfect for going to Ayala mall which is only 5 min away, there is only one street to cross and it is done easily since it is a fairly quiet back street. The breakfast was great every morning, my family and I would go up for seconds and sometimes thirds. There's a chef ready to cook eggs for you how ever you like. There was a wide selection of food for breakfast. From cereal to local foods. Everything was delicious. We had to get our laundry done before we left. We got burned. We didn't realise it would be $30.00 for half a load of laundry. Imagine the shock when we saw the price on the plastic. Lesson learned. Do not get your laundry done here. It's an exorbitant amount for barely any clothes. The service in Hotel Elizabeth is great. Efficient and quick. The staff are always ready to help with whatever you need. Over all, we had a great stay here. My wife did notice that there was quite a bit of dust under the beds and the carpets needed a good vacuuming and good cleaning. If walking around barefoot in the hotel room your feet will turn black from the dirty carpets.
Ian D. Gruppe Philippines, 3. august 2014
Very good hotel, great location

Location. Gym, Staff
8,7
Hotel Elizabeth is literally just steps away from Ayala Business Park, Cebu's prime multi-use location and for its price, it has great value for money. In fact, the price I paid for my triple sharing room with breakfast was considerably lower than double bed rooms in other lower rated hotels around the area. The staff was kind enough to allow me early check in... in most hotels in the Philippines, I would have been greeted with "we try the best we can". Everything I asked was answered in positive "yes, we can, sir". The hotel does not have a pool but it does have a fairly well equipped gym. The A/C was a welcome relief from the weather. The only annoyance I have had was the WiFi which was nearly nonexistent. We can hardly connect to the internet the whole time I was there.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/salongHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DansesalHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - TreningsromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - TreningsromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06