eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bad Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bad Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bad Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/salong Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dansesal
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Møterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 131
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 160 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (160)
Sorter etter:
Maria C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. juli 2014
My Worst Hotel Experience

Appearance of the hotel
3,7
It was a disaster. It took us more than 15 minutes to check in because the staff asked me to email her the voucher. When my husband asked if she did not have it, she said she had it. She even had my ID so the procedure could not have been for security purposes. We asked her how many minutes is the travel from the hotel to the Italian Embassy. She did not know the answer so we gave her time to research. The hotel manager was the one who called us to say that the Italian Embassy is in Manila, which is correct but did not offer the information that there is an office receiving applications in Cebu. This means we were wrongly sent to Cebu. After dinner, I asked for paste from the operator because we needed to paste our pictures, she said someone borrowed their paste. I asked if there is a store nearby, she said the stores are closed. When I politely asked her if I can talk to the manager, she said no. That got me angry. When I asked her why she is rude, she said "uh huh". When I finally talked to the branch manager, they did not have paste. It's worst than an ordinary apartelle. The operator should not be answering calls. The manager should not be a manager. The money we paid for the stay is highly disproportionate to the kind of treatment we had.
Luis T. Gruppe Philippines, 7. juli 2014
I was very comfortable staying at this hotel.

My room was clean and very comfortable. The building is well maintained They had an assortment of newspapers available for the guests
7,7
I had a very comfortable stay at Elizabeth Cebu. My room was facing the back, so it was very quiet.
Karl C. Gruppe New Zealand, 24. juni 2014
Stay was good. Enjoyed Cebu. Ayala close.

Room tidy and comfortable. Easy access. Close to Ayala mall
6,7
Restaurant staff slow. Wireless Internet not working and staff not very helpful. Room service excellent. Food is good.
John W. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. mai 2014
Clean hotel located near ayala mall

Location, friendly staff, & security
7,7
I had stayed at this hotel once before when it opened a few years. Overall it was fine but usually it is more expensive than others in the same area. Though usually more expensive I found the amenities to be equal or less than other similar hotels. The buffet breakfast was only fair though the omelet station was fine. I had lunch once during my stay and the food was very good. I constantly had problems with the internet being disconnected. There is a gym in the hotel but it is very small. Almost all staff were friendly and attentive.
Jian L. Par China, 29. april 2014
Acceptable for the price

Price, Staff at breakfast, close to shopping mall
7
Hotel was okay for the rate. Choice for breakfast too limited but breakfast staff very friendly. Room and bathroom was clean, however with old carpet floor in the room, which is not contemporary any more.
Peter O. Par Australia, 15. mars 2014
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit
Henry I. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. februar 2014
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6,7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Richmond L. Par Philippines, 20. januar 2014
Very good! We had a pleasant stay!

Close to ayala mall. Around 1 min walk. Close to restaurant and other eatablisent. Clean room. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was good. The location is superb. Very close to ayala mall and other restaurant. I will stay here again when I go back
Timothy W. Par United Kingdom, 12. desember 2013
A Very Pleasant Hotel.

Location, staff, comfort.
8,3
There is strong competition for hotel guests in Cebu City and bearing in mind that this hotel lacks a pool then it needs to compensate in other ways and I think it succeeds. The design and style is very individual and to my mind works well, pleasing on the eye everywhere and most importantly the bedrooms are comfortable, large and stylish, bathrooms also. The buffet breakfast is tasty with a variety of choices and excellent service. I didn't try any other meals. The internet was terrible on my previous stay and only a little better this time, this really needs to be addressed. Location is brilliant being five minutes from the fabulous Ayala Mall, now with the new extension!
Hannibal G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. desember 2013
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7,3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/salongHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DansesalHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - TreningsromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - TreningsromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07