eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Treningsrom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Møterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bad
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Møterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bad Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 131
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 183 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (183)
Sorter etter:
Oscar G. Par Algeria, 21. oktober 2014
Very good

Location, clean and comfortable
9,7
It was relaxing. Although the shower is not good. The rest is okay.
Justin M. Par Canada, 17. oktober 2014
A 3.5 Star Experience - Simple Fixes Required

Location, Price and Breakfast
7,7
Overall the room was not bad, and the room service staff did a great job. What let me down was the management, and the overall "care" for travelers staying in the hotel. My wife and I stayed here for about 14 days, and in that period of time we had no hot water for about 6 of the 14 days. Not horrible considering its the Philippines and the water coming out of the tap was always at least lukewarm. But on those mornings when we wanted a truly hot shower, it was not available. Complaining to the staff did nothing for us. They sent "engineers" to the room multiple times, and sometimes the hot water would come back for half a shower. As for compensation due to the lack of hot water, Nada...nothing. To make us happy would have been simple...a meal or two on the house...a coupon...voucher...anything to acknowledge our discomfort would have been decent. Should any staff be reading this, just note in the future if your guests are having issues that are out of your control at least acknowledge the issue and attempt to appease them. A few ants came in the room, and followed us to bed a few nights. Anything not untypical of even 5 Star accommodations in the Philippines, but should be noted. Close to Ayala Mall, and easy to hail a cab. Overall we didnt let the lack of hot water dampen our stay. But in the future, unless everything else is booked up, I wont be staying at the Hotel Elizabeth.
Mohammed A. Reiste alene Saudi Arabia, 5. oktober 2014
Average

Location, staff I can't think of a third
6
Mark A. Reiste alene New Zealand, 21. september 2014
Great Except for the Wi-fi

Staff, location and rooms
9,3
Great except for the terrible wi-fi. I left early as the only place I could get a connection was in the lobby.
Yuliana O. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. september 2014
short but very good stay

location, nice room, great service
8,7
perfect will come back again!
Leslie A. Par Philippines, 31. august 2014
Best Value for Money

Location, Value for Money, Staff
6,3
Location is their best selling point. They are walking distance to Ayala Mall and within 10-15 mins away from Nivel Hills. If staying no more than a week in the city on holiday, this is a good choice. WiFi is non-existent except at the hotel lobby, though, but they were transparent about that upon check-in which I appreciated. At least the expectation was set. Higher-level floors are best to not be bothered by traffic in sleep. The food was so-so, could be made better.
Joey S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. august 2014
Service could have been better

Proximity to ayala center, taxi access,
5,7
Wifi is very slow, service was mediocre during the first few days, very slow getting taxi, discriminating
Michael B. Par United States of America, 29. august 2014
I dont like the cafe

it was okay
7,7
the first night we were expecting to eat there, but unfortunately the dont entairtain us so we eat outside..that was terrible....
Michael A. Par Philippines, 17. august 2014
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Judylyn A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. august 2014
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7,3
'Twas great

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - TreningsromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08