eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Møterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bad Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Møterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bad Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotellet Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Resepsjon Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Fasiliteter
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 131
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 200 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (200)
Sorter etter:
Ma C. Gruppe Philippines, 22. desember 2014
great

accessible and well provided with stuff
8,7
It was awesome!
Ma C. Gruppe Philippines, 22. desember 2014
accessible

location was great,clean and big rooms
9,3
It was great
Ma C. Gruppe Philippines, 22. desember 2014
superb

location,food and the rooms
10
It was great
Marissa A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. desember 2014
enjoyed the stay and worth the money

clean, good customer service and worth the money
9
Relaxing
Robert J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. desember 2014
value for money, great location

relatively cheap, clean, great location
7,3
great for business travelers, the location is great, very much in the center of the city, a lot of places in walking distance, value for money, relatively cheap for it's location, service and cleanliness
Mary J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. november 2014
I love this hotel!

Strategic location... nice facilities... hospitable staff
10
It's my first time to stay in Hotel Elizabeth. Comfort, good sleep and great food are what I enjoyed. The staff are so accommodating and polite. Hospitality is at its best. Definitely I will come back to Hotel Elizabeth very soon.
Celestino M. Par Philippines, 29. november 2014
My Stay at elizabeth hotel -- wonderful

food, large room and bath, near shopping mall
7,7
it was pleasant. wish i'd stayed longer
Hari K. Par India, 29. november 2014
Reluctant Hospitality!

Location, Hill view form top floor, Break Fast
6,3
It was a good stay of couple of days in this Hotel. The suite was good with a living room and a large bed room. A view of hills and busy streets, sun rise in the bed room made created pleasant living environment. Cleanliness and amenities in the room are good. Staff is helpful and responsive to Information needs. The pleasant stay was marred with a small incident due to the mistake of the security. The car that was supposed to pick us up to the Airport was not allowed to park across the entrance door. The car was parked few feet away on the slope, where the floor was soaked in rain water.We slipped and almost fell down while walking to the car. We were lucky to avoid a fatal accident and escape with minor injury. This I think is a result of reluctant hospitality. A copy book hospitality without an attitude of caring for guests results in such decisions of keeping car on a slippery floor, instead of letting it park at a safer location. Although, we don't have a major complaint about the over all stay, we may not find enough motivation to return to this Hotel for compromising on our safety in this manner.
Chin W. Par Malaysia, 21. november 2014
so so

Nothing Best
6
Wifi cannot use, Omelet too many oil, a bit noisy while sleep coz near the road
Romeo L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. november 2014
Poor staff focus on customer complaints

Location
5,7
Will not stay again. Aircon and ref in room not working. Reported incident at 1pm. Up to 10pm when I returned tired & wanting to rest, found that nothing was done. Was asked to wait 1 hr until they found a replacement room! Not even a free softdrink for the inconvenience. Too many staff at breakfast yet food took time to be replenished. Waiters not mindful if your water or coffee needed refills; they were just standing around. Overall an expensive hotel not worth it due to poor staff management.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestaurantHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ResepsjonHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FasiliteterHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BadHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Inne i hotelletHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - MøteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - GjesteromHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07