Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10707

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 110 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (110)
Sorter etter:
Yesenia L. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 16. mai 2016
Nice and good location
4,3
Nice and good location
Artur R. Småbarnsfamilie Poland, 3. mai 2016
value for money ! old hotel but clean ! very good
6,3
wi-fi very poor , we recommend for all who do not want spend a lot money !
Artur R. Småbarnsfamilie Poland, 3. mai 2016
very good , very cheap , very good brekfast , valu
6,3
old hotel but we we recommend for all who do not want spend a lot money .only wi-fi very poor ;(
Artur R. Småbarnsfamilie Poland, 3. mai 2016
very good ! old hotel but clean , very good brekfa
6,3
we recommend for all who do not want spend a lot money , only WI-FI very poor !!
Christos K. Forretningsreisende Norway, 17. april 2016
No more than 7
4,3
Old building with bad air and noisy floors. Nothing to do in hotel than just to sleep. Poor breakfast
Daniel J. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mars 2016
Clean, Cheap and Cozy
6,7
Nice staff, alright breakfast, nice location and nice rooms.
Roy B. Par Netherlands, 8. februar 2016
Basic but good
5,3
Good value for money.
Carlos T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. februar 2016
Short trips
3,7
One of the front desk staff had a bit of an attitude as soon as I asked him about the room and it's availability. The girl and the night shift staff were very helpful and attentive. The room is very basic but functional, and if you are a non-smoker (like myself) you may struggle a bit as the room smelt of smoke. The breakfast was good and overall this place has got a very good value for money.
Rolandas B. Småbarnsfamilie Lithuania, 31. desember 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7,7
Value for money
Maria M. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. november 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - BadHotel Europa City Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Europa City Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - InngangHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - BadHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - LobbyHotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07