Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10707 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Europa City Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bad Hotel Europa City Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Europa City Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Inngang Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom
Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bad Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Europa City Berlin - Lobby Hotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Wilmersdorf Antall rom: 65
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 66
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (66)
Sorter etter:
Christopher B. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. juli 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olya N. Par Israel, 19. juli 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Micha M. Reiste alene Israel, 22. juni 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teng P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeung W. Reiste alene China, 12. august 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7,7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rebecca B. Par Israel, 22. mai 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9,3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mikko P. Par Finland, 19. mai 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Prosselkov P. Par Australia, 30. september 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laszlo V. Foretningsreisende Hungary, 10. september 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria S. Reiste alene Germany, 27. august 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - BadHotel Europa City Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Europa City Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - InngangHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - BadHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - LobbyHotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01