Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10707

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 89 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (89)
Sorter etter:
Rolandas B. Småbarnsfamilie Lithuania, 31. desember 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7,7
Value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria M. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. november 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ellen J. Familie med store barn United States of America, 21. oktober 2015
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sylvain B. Forretningsreisende France, 9. september 2015
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Albert V. Reiste alene Spain, 2. august 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher B. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. juli 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olya N. Par Israel, 19. juli 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Micha M. Reiste alene Israel, 22. juni 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teng P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ayu A. Par Indonesia, 27. september 2014
I DONT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

big room, bis sofa, another small sofa
3,3
far from train station. unfriendly staff. NO BATHTUB. VERY SMALL AND OLD FASHION ELEVATOR!! much better using STAIRS. standard breakfast (smelly scrumble egg). WONT STAY ANOTHER NIGHT
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - BadHotel Europa City Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Europa City Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - InngangHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - RestaurantHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - BadHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - GjesteromHotel Europa City Berlin - LobbyHotel Europa City Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06