eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene 2700 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bad
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bad Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bad
Område Vigan Antall rom: 21
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 90 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (90)
Sorter etter:
Belen H. Par United States of America, 8. oktober 2014
Overnight stay

The breakfast was good. The customer service was good. The rates were reasonable.
7,3
I found the bathroom not very clean. The shower curtain was moldy. The toilet bowl had yellow stains. The shower head was old and rusty. I really think they can update the shower head.. Massage shower head?? The bath towels and wash cloth were yellow and thin. These can be updated too with thicker cotton towels. The mattress was too hard and the room smelled musty. The customer service however was excellent and so was the food!
Seow C. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. september 2014
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9,7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Lyle N. Reiste alene Australia, 9. juli 2014
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9,3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. Par Philippines, 13. mai 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Par Philippines, 11. mai 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 10. april 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Gruppe United States of America, 20. mars 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Familie med store barn Japan, 11. mars 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.
Janey H. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. februar 2014
Elegant renovation

Beautifully renovated rooms, central location, quiet side street
9,3
The Hotel Felicidad is the first hotel I have encountered that is more elegant than its photos. The building is beautifully renovated and furnished with lovely, authentic, mahogany furniture. It is spotless with comfortable beds and large, well appointed bathrooms. The public areas are charming while maintaining the flavor of this lovely colonial town. This hotel has no onsite bar or restaurant but is close to several good options. I would rate this hotel as a good value for the money by Western standards and one of the most comfortable in Vigan. The staff was efficient and polite and my only complaint is I arrived tired and dirty on the Manila bus which arrived at 9AM in the morning and, in an obviously empty hotel, was denied an early check-in. I was told I could check in if I paid for an additional day. I have travelled for a decade in all of the countries of SE Asia and most of Asia and this has happened only once before in India. This strict adherence to the rules seems to be a Philippine characteristic as it happened in all of the hotels on my journey. Although,on check in, I was offered a first floor room that was lovely but dark with a view of a blank wall and was allowed to move to a third floor room with high ceilings and a floor to ceiling window opening on a lovely mango tree.
Tc C. Par Malaysia, 10. februar 2014
A convenient boutique hotel close to attractions

location, service, small & cosy
6,3
The room was decent for a typical small town hotel. It is located just behind the heritage area in Vigan, so was very convenient. Room facilities were as expected and clean. No complains.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotelletHotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotelletHotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotelletHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B08