eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinene 2700 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Resepsjon Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bad Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bad Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Inngang Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Fasiliteter Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kjøkken Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Fasiliteter Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hage Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Omgivelser Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotellet
Område Town Proper Antall rom: 21
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 107 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (107)
Sorter etter:
Celia C. Par United States of America, 26. februar 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Par United States of America, 25. februar 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Par United Kingdom, 21. februar 2015
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9,3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. Gruppe United States of America, 8. februar 2015
great

location
9,7
Great!
Johannes V. Par Netherlands, 12. januar 2015
too expensive

location,
6,3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. januar 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9,7
Frank W. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 2. januar 2015
Graet Location

Location, helpful and friendly staff nice room
8,3
Beyond expectations of what one would expect from a hotel stay in the province; 4star in any Manila location plus the 'wooden' old mansion ambiance. Only downside: No food.
Geraldo C. Familie med store barn Brazil, 2. januar 2015
Good enough for short stay!

(1) The staff was really friendly, (2) good location, (3) they have good parking near the hotel.
6,7
It was good, but I was in a room (107) near the restaurant and it was very noise in the evening. The location is good. They also need to improve on the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Thomas O. Par United States of America, 31. desember 2014
Vigan 2015

Room was Great!
8
Very nice...felt it as over-priced.
May G. Gruppe Philippines, 28. desember 2014
Right around the corner

convenient, comfortable, accessible
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotelletHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - ResepsjonHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - InngangHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - FasiliteterHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KjøkkenHotel Felicidad Vigan - FasiliteterHotel Felicidad Vigan - HageHotel Felicidad Vigan - OmgivelserHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08