Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene 2700 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Resepsjon Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bad Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bad Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Inngang Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Fasiliteter Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kjøkken Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Fasiliteter Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hage Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Omgivelser Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotellet
Område Vigan Antall rom: 21
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 118
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (118)
Sorter etter:
Ken M. Par United Kingdom, 29. juli 2015
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kelly S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. juli 2015
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott R. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 21. juni 2015
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5,7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leonardo R. Par Italy, 14. juni 2015
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Avon M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. mai 2015
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joan C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. mai 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymund V. Par Philippines, 2. mai 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ariel M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. mars 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Celia C. Par United States of America, 26. februar 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotelletHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - ResepsjonHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - InngangHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - FasiliteterHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KjøkkenHotel Felicidad Vigan - FasiliteterHotel Felicidad Vigan - HageHotel Felicidad Vigan - OmgivelserHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06