eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinene 2700 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Resepsjon Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bad Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bad Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Inngang Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Fasiliteter Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kjøkken Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Fasiliteter Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hage Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Omgivelser Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Gjesterom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotellet
Område Vigan Antall rom: 21
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 101 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (101)
Sorter etter:
Johannes V. Par Netherlands, 12. januar 2015
too expensive

location,
6,3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. januar 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9,7
Frank W. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 2. januar 2015
Graet Location

Location, helpful and friendly staff nice room
8,3
Beyond expectations of what one would expect from a hotel stay in the province; 4star in any Manila location plus the 'wooden' old mansion ambiance. Only downside: No food.
Geraldo C. Familie med store barn Brazil, 2. januar 2015
Good enough for short stay!

(1) The staff was really friendly, (2) good location, (3) they have good parking near the hotel.
6,7
It was good, but I was in a room (107) near the restaurant and it was very noise in the evening. The location is good. They also need to improve on the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Thomas O. Par United States of America, 31. desember 2014
Vigan 2015

Room was Great!
8
Very nice...felt it as over-priced.
May G. Gruppe Philippines, 28. desember 2014
Right around the corner

convenient, comfortable, accessible
9,3
Alking S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. desember 2014
A Feel Good Hotel

Comfort, Hospitality and Strategic Location
8,3
The Room is very cosy. Staffs are Customer Service Oriented. The location of the hotel is very accessible with secured parking area and located strategically within the Vigan's tourist spots. The foods are great.
Geraldine B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 22. desember 2014
accessible

cleanliness, location and nice rooms!
9,3
Very cozy and clean....you want to stay for another day!
Rhocella S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, polite staff and very good location
8,7
It is our first time in Vigan, the location is very convenient. Walking distance from Hotel to Calle Crisologo where there are lots of restaurant. It is also very near to St. Paul Cathedral and the plaza where there is a fountain display every night.
Belen H. Par United States of America, 8. oktober 2014
Overnight stay

The breakfast was good. The customer service was good. The rates were reasonable.
7,3
I found the bathroom not very clean. The shower curtain was moldy. The toilet bowl had yellow stains. The shower head was old and rusty. I really think they can update the shower head.. Massage shower head?? The bath towels and wash cloth were yellow and thin. These can be updated too with thicker cotton towels. The mattress was too hard and the room smelled musty. The customer service however was excellent and so was the food!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotelletHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - ResepsjonHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadHotel Felicidad Vigan - BadHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - InngangHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - FasiliteterHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KjøkkenHotel Felicidad Vigan - FasiliteterHotel Felicidad Vigan - HageHotel Felicidad Vigan - OmgivelserHotel Felicidad Vigan - GjesteromHotel Felicidad Vigan - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A01