eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Inne i hotellet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suiterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suiterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suiterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suiterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Treningsrom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/salong Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Orchard Antall rom: 86
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 763 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (763)
Sorter etter:
David F. Par Australia, 9. september 2014
Fun in Singapore

Service, facilities and location
9
James B. Par United Kingdom, 8. september 2014
Superb...again

Character Location Charm
9,7
A truly superb hotel, we keep coming back and will continue to do so. If you're not a fan of big, charmless chain hotels, it's here or Raffles for me!
Joan T. Par Australia, 31. august 2014
Fantastic

Staff very helpful, bed very comfortable, bathroom large
9,3
Wonderful. I was ill while there and the staff were very helpful and courteous. Would go back to the Hotel for another holiday.
Miko K. Par Malaysia, 28. august 2014
Honeymoon spa

Dining, spa, staff
7,7
Damien S. Par Singapore, 24. august 2014
Weekend getaway

service, location and serenity
6,3
The stay was alright
Yngve F. Par Norway, 22. august 2014
Ok

Silence
6
Ok
Ida D. Par Philippines, 20. august 2014
escape from the city

staff, over all ambience, service
8,7
front office was so accommodating and friendly. love the old modern vibe the hotel gives. love that this has cocktail hour too. it's just hard to find a cab since you have to walk out of the park or you can ask the front office to get one for you
Dinesh S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 20. august 2014
Great Hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
8
Great hotel, didn't eat there hence 3 for food and drink, location good too
Hou S. Par Singapore, 17. august 2014
Engulfed in nature within the city district

Hotel staff engagement, well-furnished facilities & memorable atmosphere
9,3
The 2D1N staycation in celebration of my partner's birthday was well-spent with Hotel Fort Canning. The duration of this excellent service begins the moment we checked-in at the lobby and extends throughout the stay except for a short period of time where one of the waitress in The Glass House was relatively unfriendly. Perhaps it was the well-received services from other staffs that made her dull, emotionless greeting and her manly gesture that made the evening dinner seems rather disturbed. Otherwise, it has to be because we were the first few people in the very spacious restaurant. Fortunately, she was fast replaced with a very well-mannered waiter when the crowd started coming in. The hotel is newly furnished and all their facilities were very impressive. Although there were some technical fault on their television signal that night, we were compensated with a 2 hours delayed check out as a form of kind gesture. This kind of simple gesture could have been neglected by many other hotels, but in HFC, it turns out to be something necessary to answer to all the affected guests. Overall, the stay was a pleasant, delightful and memorable one. Once again, the service standard that we received from majority (99%) of the hotel staffs in HFC are thus far, the most superior. And this can be the triggering reason for your stay apart from its distinctive feature of being a natural gem within a busy city district.
Karen W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. august 2014
charging credit card without notification

the garden
6,3
When I checked out, the reception told me that everything was paid for (and that was correct as I did not consume from the mini bar or make any telephone calls etc) Month end when I received my credit card statement, I noticed a charge from Fort Canning. As to what the charge was for, I still have no idea

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Inne i hotelletHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TreningsromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/salongHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MøteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3C07