eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Inne i hotellet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suiterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suiterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suiterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suiterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Treningsrom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/salong Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Orchard Antall rom: 86
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 788 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (788)
Sorter etter:
Muhammad F. Par Singapore, 14. desember 2014
Superb Hotel & Superb Room

Great Location, Superb & Cosy Room, Value the Money!!!
9,7
Staff was so helpful, Bring us to the room and show our room!!. And the room was sooooo superb!!! Itz only a deluxe room but the standard was more den tat!! Everyting was sooo excellent!!! Enjoyed our stay there....Will come again for the suite room...thumbs up!!! ☆☆☆☆☆
Goh M. Par Singapore, 8. desember 2014
Nice Room and Clean

Clean, Modern and Cool
6,7
Feel very good once again but price is too expensive based on location
Keng Y. Par Singapore, 7. desember 2014
Staycation Dec 2014

Food, Room and Staff service.
7,3
It's was overall a not bad place. They still have rooms for improvement, breakfast timing maybe able to extend till 11am, room rates etc.
Shai H. Par China, 7. desember 2014
Pretty good bathroom and good view, cool swimming

bathroom
9,7
wonderful experience
Ain A. Par Singapore, 7. desember 2014
Beautiful experience

Room, service and ambience
9,3
Elaine L. Par Malaysia, 3. desember 2014
Quiet and private yet centrally located

Private, central location, attentive service
8,3
Elaine L. Par Malaysia, 3. desember 2014
Privacy in the middle of the city

Privacy, central location, attentive service
8
Very peaceful and tranquil. Relaxing.
Heli V. Gruppe Finland, 28. november 2014
Great place to relax

Peacefull and very beautifull surroundings, friedly personnel and good possibilities to relax in the gym and pools
9
We really enjoyed with my sister! The only thing to improve was coffee at breakfast. The coffee we could make in the room was much better than the coffee served for breakfast.
Anantharaja K. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. november 2014
My review

Food, room and staff
7,7
Comfortable and much needed
Alan P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 15. november 2014
Not recommended

-
5,3
This hotel seems to cater mainly to the events market rather than functioning as a normal hotel. The rooms look good but the air conditioning is noisy and seems to lack dehumidifiers; the air was always damp. Internet wifi speed was unusable. They brought a router to the room which then fixed the problem. Breakfast was not included and for $25 a much better selection should be provided. The breakfast room was like a fridge, far too cold. Hotel's location means they need to call for a cab every time you require one. Then took about 15 mins for one to appear.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Inne i hotelletHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TreningsromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/salongHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MøteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3B03