eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Inne i hotellet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suiterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suiterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suiterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suiterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Treningsrom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/salong Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Orchard Antall rom: 86
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 773 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (773)
Sorter etter:
Anisha G. Par Singapore, 5. oktober 2014
Awesome!

The tub the pools the staff!
9
Chee M. Par Singapore, 4. oktober 2014
Nothing. car parking an issue to guests.

bathrooms. cleanliness.
6,7
Very noisy from the event. Hotel should hv given me a room facing away from event hall.
Sharifah F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. oktober 2014
An exclusive hotel

The setting, ambiance and cleanliness
8
I loved it as it was different and was private. The fact that it was near a park was great to. The only downside is that we have to order a cab every time we wanted to leave the hotel which would then cost us a bit more for the order charges.
Leelian L. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. oktober 2014
Pretty decent stay

cleanliness, staff helpfulness, view
9
it was pretty good. the staff was very accommodating. i had hoped for the bathtub to be in the bathroom but it was in the same space as the beds so that was rather strange.
Xiaoli Z. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 3. oktober 2014
Nice hotel but...

Location, ambiance, decor
7,7
The hotel is at a nice location. Only if u are looking for somewhere secluded. Beautiful surroundings and friendly staff. But the first floor room was extremely damp. It also had strong moldy smell. Event the sheets felt very sticky due to humidity.
Dhaneswery M. Par Singapore, 29. september 2014
Clean, comfortable and value for money

Cleanliness, Room layout, Comfortable furniture
9,3
It was enjoyable and pleasant. The staff were informative, helpful and attentive to guests' presence and/or requests
Matilda S. Par Singapore, 27. september 2014
Lovely and quiet

Th ehotel is secluded yet centrally located, the
7,3
David F. Par Australia, 9. september 2014
Fun in Singapore

Service, facilities and location
9
James B. Par United Kingdom, 8. september 2014
Superb...again

Character Location Charm
9,7
A truly superb hotel, we keep coming back and will continue to do so. If you're not a fan of big, charmless chain hotels, it's here or Raffles for me!
Joan T. Par Australia, 31. august 2014
Fantastic

Staff very helpful, bed very comfortable, bathroom large
9,3
Wonderful. I was ill while there and the staff were very helpful and courteous. Would go back to the Hotel for another holiday.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Inne i hotelletHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TreningsromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/salongHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MøteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3B02