eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suiterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Treningsrom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/salong
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Møterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 86
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 818 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (818)
Sorter etter:
Zainuddin Z. Gruppe Singapore, 7. mars 2015
great

location service ambience
10
Galardo S. Par Indonesia, 3. mars 2015
Good Hotel, but I think more of a 4 star

Good Hotel, Good Staff Performance, Luxurious
7,3
The hotel is inside a park, although it is right in the middle of the city, the surrounding is still peaceful and quite. The room was big and luxurious, there is a bathtub in the middle of the room. The restaurant there has a limited options of food and the taste is average. The bar has a variety of choices and bartender is friendly. At night the aircon in our room wasn't working well. The staff check the aircon and arrange a room transfer as quickly as possible. In an instance we transferred to a new room and offered a late check-out. The breakfast is also average, but we like how quite the restaurant is. We really enjoyed our breakfast. to conclude, a good choice for a staycation, although a little bit more expensive than the hotels in the city.
Pieter D. Par Netherlands, 1. mars 2015
Beautiful hotel without a garden

comfort, surroundings, happy hour
8
Except for the absence of both the doorman and the receptionist at our arrival, we have nothing to report but good news. Modern rooms, good internet, extended breakfast buffet, happy hour (18-19h) and attentive staff. The maybe deceptive issue here is that one would expect a garden around the premises, but there is only the public Canning Hill. So the outdoor terrace is tiny if not petite and the larger terrace is occupied by what looked like a permanent tent for festivities of all sorts.
Rozita Z. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. februar 2015
Great place to stay

Location, rooms, service
10
It has been fantastic this far. I've been staying at this hotel for more than 6 times. I love the location and the rooms are beautiful and clean and super cosy. Staff are wonderful and service is very prompt. I always enjoyed each stay at this hotel.
Polin S. Reiste alene Trinidad and Tobago, 21. februar 2015
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8,3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Fan K. Par Singapore, 14. februar 2015
Pleasant stay

Room toilet space
10
Andrew L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. februar 2015
Nice Resort Like Hotel in town

The architecture, the room design & the high tech stuff
8,3
I had a wonderful stay at Fort Canning. A lovely hotel with charming architecture;an old world charm with today's modern appliances. There is a beautiful bath tub in the room; not inside the bathroom but in the room, where you can soak in while watching TV. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to use it. The staff are professional and friendly. Every little requests were attended to promptly. I will sure stay in this hotel again.
Abdul L. Par Singapore, 1. februar 2015
Good staycation

Room, Swimming Pool and Service
8,7
It was a good stay! Although we were only there for one night, we had a good time as their rooms were splendid. The pool was also nice! They used mineral water for the pool so it was quite comfortable to swim in as there was no chlorine taste. The service staff were wonderful and managed to cater to our every need. Overall it was a wonderful staycation.
Kah I. Par Singapore, 31. januar 2015
A romantic stay

Room service, large room, large bed
9,3
The stay is great. We were given a big room with a bath tub in the middle of the room. The bed is large. The only downside is the temperature of the shower which gets a little too hot suddenly for a few seconds which happened every 2 min or so.
Rozita Z. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. januar 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9,3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TreningsromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/salongHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MøteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08