Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bad Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suiterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Treningsrom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/salong
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Resepsjon Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hage Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Orchard Antall rom: 86
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 838
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (838)
Sorter etter:
Eileen L. Par Singapore, 27. juni 2015
Great view and atmosphere

Atmosphere, Comfortable, Friendly staff
8,7
Great stay overall. Very nice toilet concept with bathtub and great view. Room space is slightly small but still acceptable. Location is central but inconvenient for those without car. Gym is hard to locate. Got a birthday cake after the staff knew it was my bf's birthday. :D
Kerry-Ann B. Par Australia, 13. juni 2015
Holiday

Complimentary evening drinks and canopes the two swimming pools and location
9,3
8 days
Michelle H. Par Singapore, 11. juni 2015
Fantastic stay experience

Clean room, nice view and good location
9,3
Really good experience as the room was comfy with such a nice view
Janet S. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 10. juni 2015
xyz

xyz
9,3
Manique A. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 9. juni 2015
Location

Food/ Location/ Service
10
Hotel at Fort Canning was pleasant
Amanda L. Par Singapore, 2. mai 2015
Awesome staycay

Staff service, Room ambiance, Getaway location.
9,3
Our stay at HFC was absolutely amazing. It over exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend's too. When you step into the lobby itself, the scent makes you feel calm and the decor was posh and exquisite. I was absolutely impressed with the front desk staff; a pity I couldn't remember her name... but she was ever so polite, spoke extremely well and she made me felt very welcomed. She even wheeled my hand carry luggage to the room itself and offered to place it on the luggage rack (which, of course I said no to.), but her effort was very much appreciated and I am very thankful of that. The room is spacious, super clean, the bathroom.. divine. Loved the tall ceilings. And we both loved how everything was super modern and controlled via a touch panel for the curtains, temperature and the lighting. The telly works as a working computer with a wireless keyboard placed underneath it, and the room had a very comfortable glow from within and as well as the glass windows from the toilet. It was also my boyfriend's birthday and they surprised him with a slice of cake & a birthday card, signed by most of the front desk staff -- I didn't even tell any of them it was his birthday nor did I planned for this, so it was truly a great surprise :) ( I later found out that one of the front desk ladies spotted it on his IC, hence the surprise we both gotten) A truly great, great stay, and for the price, we felt was justifiable. Highly recommended for couples or just a relaxing getaway. You'll see us there again I'm very sure.
Choon H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 1. mai 2015
Charming colcnial-style hotel with historic value

Location, ambience and staff
6,7
Located near to the Orchard road shopping belt yet quiet and comfortable. The location is easily accessible via public transport and also to and from the airport. The hotel is located in a very charming environment and the colonial-style building is very beautiful and romantic, especially when lit at night. The hotel staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant, are very courteous and helpful.
Marlon K. Foretningsreisende Australia, 29. april 2015
Charming seclusion in a central location

Location, old-world charm, spacious
9,7
I recently stayed in Singapore for work for 3 months, and stayed in a total of 15 hotels. This was by far the most enjoyable of the lot. Fort Canning is a great location - you can walk to many desirable areas - otherwise the hotel will order you a taxi to wherever you like. Allow additional time if it's raining. The restaurants are fantastic - you should definitely try Lewin Terrace for a romantic evening meal. Compared to most other hotels in Singapore, this one is spacious, generous and set in a beautiful leafy location. It's a hidden gem.
Marlon K. Par Australia, 27. april 2015
Charming seclusion in a central location

Location, old-world charm, spacious
9,7
I recently stayed in Singapore for work for 3 months, and stayed in a total of 15 hotels. This was by far the most enjoyable of the lot. Fort Canning is a great location - you can walk to many desirable areas - otherwise the hotel will order you a taxi to wherever you like. Allow additional time if it's raining. The restaurants are fantastic - you should definitely try Lewin Terrace for a romantic evening meal. Compared to most other hotels in Singapore, this one is spacious, generous and set in a beautiful leafy location. It's a hidden gem.
Taiga N. Par Australia, 25. april 2015
Hidden & cozy get-away for couples.

Boutique hotel with friendly staff, hidden from the busy CBD, yet fairly accessible (5min walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT) if you don't mind walking.
9
Stayed for 6 nights. Deluxe Patio room on the ground floor. The room was very unique with a bath tub next to the bed. Definitely designed for couples (no privacy especially for toilet). Would like to see them add mosquito screen between the room and the patio door before we return next year. We wanted the breeze and hear the wildlife outside but could not stand the squadron of mosquitoes. Also due to the layout of the room, there is not enough space to sit around or open more than one suitcase at a time (lots of space outside in the patio unless it rains). Food at the restaurant was good, especially the pizza. The drinks menu were in the process of getting updated. Their signature drink "Joy of Nature" was our favourite. The swimming pool was almost like a private pool; very well maintained. Upon checking-in, there was a slight miscommunication between the hotel and Agoda as our booking was not in their system. Luckily, there was still a room for us for the week. Have been recommending friends since our return!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TreningsromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/salongHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ResepsjonHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HageHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MøteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HageHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06