Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 979 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (979)
Sorter etter:
Ketil S. Par Norway, 22. september 2015
Helt topp

Flotte omgivelser, herlig rom, vennlig betjening
9,7
Sihua D. Par Singapore, 22. mai 2016
Exceed expectation
6,7
A relatively small 5 star heritage hotel, so we benefited from less crowd, and had the pool mostly to our own. Surrounded by lots of greenery, yet with very central location. Spacious and clean room. We love the bathtub from where we can have very good view of the greenery outside
Joanne P. Par Singapore, 22. mai 2016
Birthday stay
5,3
Has a weekend staycation for my birthday. The guest relationship gave me a surprise when I received a complimentary slice of cake. Service is good and the stay is just fantastic.
Isabelle A. Par Singapore, 9. mai 2016
Good stay
6
Surprised with birthday cake
Charlotte R. Par Philippines, 2. mai 2016
Nice place to stay
5
Nice, relaxing & spacious place to stay. Good service & friendly staffs!
Azimah I. Par Singapore, 25. april 2016
awesome toliet
6,3
A comfortable boutique hotel that makes you feel relaxed like coming home. 7min walk to Dhauby Ghaut MRT which is convenient enough. Surrounded by a beautiful park that separates you away from the hectic city life. Suitable for those who enjoy nature. I love, love, love the white marbled-effect decor of the bathroom, the simplicity yet functionality of it and the fact that SO MUCH LIGHT comes in through the floor-to-ceiling glass window! I’m that girl who needs her sunlight! Staff is very friendly too, including the cleaners who never fails to greet you when you pass by.Thumbs up.👍
Shawn S. Par Singapore, 17. april 2016
Great layout
6,7
Love how the toilet is designed and the view was good. Will definately come back again
Adla A. Gruppe United Arab Emirates, 11. april 2016
Amazing
6,7
Very welcoming, helpful, and friendly staff we enjoyed the stay
Seng J. Par Singapore, 10. april 2016
A little too pricey.
5,3
Nice bathtub.
Zach W. Par China, 3. april 2016
Y
5
U
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BadHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - TreningsromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/salongHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RestaurantHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ResepsjonHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HageHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - MøteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HageHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - DansesalHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GjesteromHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Skjønnhetssalong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07