eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Buffet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Buffet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 314 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (314)
Sorter etter:
Lydia C. Par Norway, 31. mars 2014
Moderne, fancy, engelsktalende betjening

Nær metro, nær severdigheter, engelsktalende og hyggelig betjening
8,7
Hotellet lå rett ved Checkpoint Charlie, midt i smørøyet for veldig mange severdigheter. Metro lå 300-400 meter unna hotellet. Hotellet var fancy og moderne, god seng på rommet, men savnet et bord og to stoler å sitte på. Fin italiensk restaurant på utsiden av hotellet. God frokost og fin bar på hotellet. Betjeningen var hyggelige og hjelpsomme, snakket bra engelsk
Marianne G. Reiste alene Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Trevligt och annorlunda hotell

Inredning i rummen, mycket god frukost, prisvärt
8,7
Bra, vänlig bemötande. Trevlig hjälpsam personal. Rummen inredda på ett roligt och annorlunda sätt. Nära till det mesta och lätt att ta metron till dom andra ställena.
Aage H. Par Norway, 11. april 2013
Vellykket

Sentral beliggenhet, rent rom, vennlig betjening
8,7
Tone S. Gruppe Norway, 22. juni 2012
Sentralt og flott hotell med fine, men små rom

Sentralt, flott design, hyggelig resepsjon, free wifi og rolig hotell
9,3
Vi var to venner på 5 dagers tur i Berlin. Hotellet lå veldig sentralt ved Stadtmitte stasjon, i et trygt og hyggelig område. Flott design, ryddige rom og hyggelig personale. Vi har ingenting å utsette på oppholdet. Veldig fornøyd!
Min Z. Reiste alene China, 31. august 2014
Good location

Good location and clean room
7,7
Very good location and clean room, worth of my money
Julia B. Gruppe Australia, 28. august 2014
The hotel is one of the best

the staff, bathroom and breakfast
10
Absolutely no problems during our stay of four persons. The staff were young and well trained with excellent manners. The rooms were always clean. The breakfast was first class and the hoitel was in walking distance to all points of interest in the beautifl city of Berlin.
Andreas J. Par Germany, 4. august 2014
Too hot - no airconditioning

Design of the lobby, kindly stuff, nice front view
7,7
The hotel is new, clean and has a nice interial design and a nice place in front of it. The personal is kindly and speaks even better English and Spanish than German. The only really bad points for us who lowered our rating for this hotel room were 1. that we got a room to the backside which is kind of bad view on a messy backyard. 2. we were there on saturday (in the summer) and they played loud house music somehwere close to the hotel and did not finish before 7 in the morning. 3. the really bad thing was that we almost died of heat collaps because our room had no air conditioning and the only window was blocked (by intention) and unable to open more than a little bit. the heat was really unbearable. other guests that we asked were confirming it. maybe as a suggestion for the hotel stuff: i would have even rented a cooling fan for some euros more if you had offered it but so my weekend night was shadowed by too ugly nights where i was sleeping covered in my own sweat. :(
Jimmy B. Reiste alene New Zealand, 20. juli 2014
Great breakfast, very clean

Great breakfast, clean, value for money
9
The hotel has no aircon and was very hot in Berlin (35 degrees) so was uncomfortable but after I complained I was provided with a fan that helped.
Xiaowei L. Familie med store barn China, 12. juli 2014
very clean hotel but room was not that big

clean, centrally located and close to attractions
8,3
It was a nice stay
Tapio K. Reiste alene Finland, 30. juni 2014
City holiday to learn about Berlin

Staff, room, location
8,3
Everything worked well. Breakfast room bit crowded. They have an issue with hot milk

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08