eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Buffet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Buffet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 309 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (309)
Sorter etter:
Lydia C. Par Norway, 31. mars 2014
Moderne, fancy, engelsktalende betjening

Nær metro, nær severdigheter, engelsktalende og hyggelig betjening
8,7
Hotellet lå rett ved Checkpoint Charlie, midt i smørøyet for veldig mange severdigheter. Metro lå 300-400 meter unna hotellet. Hotellet var fancy og moderne, god seng på rommet, men savnet et bord og to stoler å sitte på. Fin italiensk restaurant på utsiden av hotellet. God frokost og fin bar på hotellet. Betjeningen var hyggelige og hjelpsomme, snakket bra engelsk
Marianne G. Reiste alene Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Trevligt och annorlunda hotell

Inredning i rummen, mycket god frukost, prisvärt
8,7
Bra, vänlig bemötande. Trevlig hjälpsam personal. Rummen inredda på ett roligt och annorlunda sätt. Nära till det mesta och lätt att ta metron till dom andra ställena.
Aage H. Par Norway, 11. april 2013
Vellykket

Sentral beliggenhet, rent rom, vennlig betjening
8,7
Tone S. Gruppe Norway, 22. juni 2012
Sentralt og flott hotell med fine, men små rom

Sentralt, flott design, hyggelig resepsjon, free wifi og rolig hotell
9,3
Vi var to venner på 5 dagers tur i Berlin. Hotellet lå veldig sentralt ved Stadtmitte stasjon, i et trygt og hyggelig område. Flott design, ryddige rom og hyggelig personale. Vi har ingenting å utsette på oppholdet. Veldig fornøyd!
Jimmy B. Reiste alene New Zealand, 20. juli 2014
Great breakfast, very clean

Great breakfast, clean, value for money
9
The hotel has no aircon and was very hot in Berlin (35 degrees) so was uncomfortable but after I complained I was provided with a fan that helped.
Xiaowei L. Familie med store barn China, 12. juli 2014
very clean hotel but room was not that big

clean, centrally located and close to attractions
8,3
It was a nice stay
Tapio K. Gruppe Finland, 30. juni 2014
City holiday to learn about Berlin

Staff, room, location
8,3
Everything worked well. Breakfast room bit crowded. They have an issue with hot milk
Lauren D. Gruppe Australia, 30. juni 2014
Clean, friendly and super cool.

Trendy surrounds Close to tourist locations Easy and fast service
8
Fantastisch! The service was friendly and helpful and the hotel was really cool and modern
Francesco T. Reiste alene Italy, 23. juni 2014
Centrally located hotel, clean and comfortable

Location, cleaniness, and friendly staff
7,7
I spent two nights at the hotel in June 2014. I found it very easy to access from the airport. Centrally located, few steps from Check Point Charlie but in a quiet area, well connected to other areas of the city through the very efficient public transportation system. The square in front of the hotel is very nice - ask for a room overseen the outside. The staff at the reception was professional and friendly - multiple languages spoken. The buffet breakfast at 14€ seems to be very interesting but I didn't dine at the hotel. Although the bedroom was small, it was tidy, clean, and all white with furniture of design; the bed was big and very comfortable. Bathroom with shower very functional. Quiet hotel. Fast internet. I would definitively recommend this hotel to everybody.
Sineenart C. Reiste alene Thailand, 15. juni 2014
super convenient to reach tourist attractions

Location, Staff and room decoration
8,7
I 'm very satisfied staying there. Thai restaurant next door is worth a try. Hotel is located only few steps to Berlin Wall museum and Point Charlie. It is in walking distance to Potdam, the hi tech building area and 30 minutes walk to Brandenburg gate and the famous parliament building. Room is comfortable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08