eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Buffet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Buffet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 140
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 321 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (321)
Sorter etter:
Lydia C. Par Norway, 31. mars 2014
Moderne, fancy, engelsktalende betjening

Nær metro, nær severdigheter, engelsktalende og hyggelig betjening
8,7
Hotellet lå rett ved Checkpoint Charlie, midt i smørøyet for veldig mange severdigheter. Metro lå 300-400 meter unna hotellet. Hotellet var fancy og moderne, god seng på rommet, men savnet et bord og to stoler å sitte på. Fin italiensk restaurant på utsiden av hotellet. God frokost og fin bar på hotellet. Betjeningen var hyggelige og hjelpsomme, snakket bra engelsk
Marianne G. Reiste alene Sweden, 9. mars 2014
Trevligt och annorlunda hotell

Inredning i rummen, mycket god frukost, prisvärt
8,7
Bra, vänlig bemötande. Trevlig hjälpsam personal. Rummen inredda på ett roligt och annorlunda sätt. Nära till det mesta och lätt att ta metron till dom andra ställena.
Aage H. Par Norway, 11. april 2013
Vellykket

Sentral beliggenhet, rent rom, vennlig betjening
8,7
Tone S. Gruppe Norway, 22. juni 2012
Sentralt og flott hotell med fine, men små rom

Sentralt, flott design, hyggelig resepsjon, free wifi og rolig hotell
9,3
Vi var to venner på 5 dagers tur i Berlin. Hotellet lå veldig sentralt ved Stadtmitte stasjon, i et trygt og hyggelig område. Flott design, ryddige rom og hyggelig personale. Vi har ingenting å utsette på oppholdet. Veldig fornøyd!
Shahryar R. Par Pakistan, 11. november 2014
Location, location, location

Very close to check point Charlie, most of the staff very friendly and helpful
6,7
We stayed for 3 nights here and yes the hotel was very conveniently located close to some of the major attraction in the city (15 min walk to the Jewish museum, 2 min walk to check point Charlie, 5 min walk to the museum of communication...). The only negative point I can think of was that we had requested for an early checkin and we were hoping to get a quick nap after taking a very early flight into Germany but when we arrived at 10 we were informed that we wouldn't be able to checkin until 3pm. I understand that special requests are always subject to availability but I hope the hotel could have emailed me informing me beforehand that this may not be possible. Most of the staff at the hotel were very helpful (had one lady who came off as slightly rude but everyone else was great) and fluent in English.
Sari M. Familie med store barn Finland, 20. oktober 2014
Nice location, that's all

Only location..
5,3
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?
Nitra N. Par United Kingdom, 7. oktober 2014
Centrally located, room has no air conditioner

location, cool design, friendly staffs
8
The hotel is centrally located, a few minutes walk to the metro station and touristy place such as The Topography of Terror. The room was spacious, clean, and has cool design. However, there is no air-conditioner in the room. We ended up opening the window in order for us to sleep.
Edward S. Par United States of America, 21. september 2014
Gat point ok

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Modern building amid old classics, Starbucks close by
Min Z. Reiste alene China, 31. august 2014
Good location

Good location and clean room
7,7
Very good location and clean room, worth of my money
Julia B. Gruppe Australia, 28. august 2014
The hotel is one of the best

the staff, bathroom and breakfast
10
Absolutely no problems during our stay of four persons. The staff were young and well trained with excellent manners. The rooms were always clean. The breakfast was first class and the hoitel was in walking distance to all points of interest in the beautifl city of Berlin.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - GjesteromHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02