eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Graf Puckler

Schonwalder Str. 21, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 13347 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Resepsjon Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Buffet Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hage Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Balkong/terasse Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Møterom
Område Mitte Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 25 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (25)
Sorter etter:
Matilda R. Gruppe Sweden, 2. januar 2014
Prisvärda men varierande budget rum

Läget, kostnaden, frukosten
7,3
Min vistelse var ungefär det jag betalade för. Det som dock irriterade både mig och min resekamrat var att kvinnan i receptionen kunde sitta och prata privatsamtal trots att vi stod och väntade på henne. Tillslut la hon på och vi kunde få våra Wifi-uppgifter till en Wifi som fungerade bra i mitt rum men inte hos min resekamrat. Frukostpersonalen var urgulliga och frukosten var precis i mitt tyckte med allt från yoghurt och mackor till sill, lax, ägg och frukt. Standarden är dock rätt olika verkar det som. Vi valde två enkelrum. Min resekamrats badrum var litet med en minimal dusch, låg standard med sänggaveln precis vid ytterdörren. Mitt rum hade ett stort badrum med badkar, fräscht och såg rätt nyrenoverat ut, sänggaveln var istället vid fönstret men tyvärr så stank mitt rum rök och trots enbart tre nätter i rummet, var jag tvungen att tvätta alltin när jag kom hem då allting stank gammal rök. Sprayade ner gardinerna med parfym men hjälpte knappast, heller inte vädret. Hade mitt rum inte luktat så illa hade jag gett rummet högre betyg. Nära till t-bana dock och personalen visade gärna ut på kartan man fick hur man skulle ta sig.
Robert P. Reiste alene Germany, 24. august 2014
Good value

Location, large bathroom, quiet
7,7
I was satisfied with staying there. The room, although small, was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was big (as big as the room itself).
Soon L. Reiste alene Singapore, 8. desember 2013
Poor wifi.

Cheap with breakfast
6,7
Location was ok, quiet area that is quite safe. However the staff wasn't too friendly, and the wifi in the room was horrible, had to go to corridor near the wifi hotspot and sit on the floor to connect.
Megan S. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. november 2013
Uncomfortable; bad wifi and bad location

I did not enjoy this hotel.
4,3
I did not like this hotel. The location was much farther away from the central attractions that was advertised. It also had very spotty wifi and felt a bit dingy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Kun Z. Reiste alene China, 18. august 2013
A budget hotel. Not special in every aspect.

Not far from the Berlin HBF, I walked there in 30 minutes.
7
Diejuan L. Reiste alene China, 6. juni 2013
nice hotel

good location, cleaning room, nice staff
9,7
Irina L. Par Israel, 6. mai 2013
good

close to pablic transport
8
Uta J. Foretningsreisende Germany, 8. mars 2013
Old-fashioned hotel but nice staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes the stay enjoyable.
7,7
Staying in this old-fashioned hotel is like a journey back to the 70ies: Like in an old "Kommissar" with Erik Ode the guest is surrounded by brown furniture and dark corridors. If you like that, it's a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and gives you a smile. A concierge is always there.
Tongli L. Par Singapore, 30. september 2012
Simple B&B

Clean, no frills, near to train station
8,3
The thing we liked about the hotel is that the location is really near the train station. The floor was a little bit creaky, think the building's a little old but we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, hot shower attached bathrooms and CNN! The breakfast was simple and the drinks of juice and coffee were served to you while you can get the food from the buffet spread.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Be there before 10pm for check in! We were there at 955pm and we were told that the receptionist was about to leave!
Yoav L. Israel, 8. september 2012
do not recomend

close to the subway
4,3
the hotel was bad, very old. the hotel closes at 10 p/m and then there is no reception and the whole place looks deserted. most of the rooms do not have wifi, even though they say they do, and many rooms do not have a private bathroom. the location is o.k but other then that i would not recomend

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - InngangHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - RestaurantHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - GjesteromHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - GjesteromHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - GjesteromHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - RestaurantHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - ResepsjonHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - BuffetHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - HageHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Balkong/terasseHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01