eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Utsikt Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Inngang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Svømmebasseng
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Område Melbourne CBD Antall rom: 160

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 484 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (484)
Sorter etter:
Kayla S. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Par Thailand, 20. juli 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 14. juli 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Foretningsreisende Australia, 14. juli 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Shaun B. Par Australia, 14. juli 2014
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Barree E. Familie med store barn Australia, 14. juli 2014
Perfect location

Location, price,
8
Hotel is close to theatres, shopping, Chinatown. Our room was average, a little bit dated, probably budget room but we only needed somewhere to sleep and shower. Staff friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel so can not make comment. Only problem we had was parking, the parking hotel recommend is not suitable for height of a 4x4 car, even though I had inquired about height restriction and told we would be fine. Found out the hard way when trying to enter car park scrapped our roof. Luckily across road is open air car park. Would stay here again if we got the room for same price.
Nichole P. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
Weekend stay

Location. Valet Prking. Balcony.
6,3
Ok. Room was old. Shower was week and hard to regulate.
Lauren K. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. Par Australia, 12. juli 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. juli 2014
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7,7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UtsiktHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GjesteromHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - InngangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - DansesalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02