Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Inngang Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Inngang Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Lobby Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Lobby Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Treningsrom
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Treningsrom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Inne i hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Inne i hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Bugis Antall rom: 239

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2219 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2219)
Sorter etter:
Victor T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. februar 2016
Value for money

Location, cleanliness & value for money
7,7
Hotel is located close to Bras Basah & City Hall MRT and within walking distance. There's a food court opposite the hotel across the road.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven E. Par United States of America, 10. februar 2016
Big plus in Singapore.

Location, staff service and amenities.
8,7
We were treated like royalty. Couldn't have been better. Great location for cruising the hot spots. Close to MRT. No taxi needed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher C. Par Malaysia, 10. februar 2016
good stay hotel, good location.

the location is great, near to the train station which is very convenient. customers service is good. cleanliness of the room is excellent.
9,7
the stay the the hotel is great and pleasant. the cleanliness of the room is tip top condition which gave us a comfortable stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Victor T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. februar 2016
Value for money

Location, cleanliness and value
7,7
Hotel is located close to Bras Basah & City Hall MRT and within walking distance. There's a food court opposite the hotel across the road.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sunilkumar P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 9. februar 2016
Comfortable and nice

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8,3
Quite comfortable. Especially this being a first international trip with my 2+ yr old son, I was specifically looking for a bit bigger rooms and big enough bathrooms. It was good on all fronts. I was not able to use any other facilities during my stay like the pool and other restaurants available. Its not a chic place but decent one. Has a bit of old contemporary look. Only -ve is that they do not confirm/respond to any requests sent through Agoda site. Leaves you totally confused about it. I requested for an early check-in, non-smoking floor and airport pickup. No resp to any of these requests. However, no one showed up at the airport for pickup but other two requests were taken care of. I also liked Agoda's quick response and whole experience with hotel booking. Will surely recommend it. Thanks Sunil
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Radyiatul M. Gruppe Singapore, 4. februar 2016
Room service. Free room upgrade. Able to extend ch

The service was good and efficient. The staffs were friendly and accomodating. The premium room was way much better than deluxe room that merely look like staying in some chinese apartment
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris W. Par Malaysia, 1. februar 2016
Definitely will come again!

Cleanliness, comfortable, and staff's performance is superb
7,7
It was a good experience ever during my stay in Singapore, no matter in terms of cleanliness, comfort, value of money, staff's attitude, etc. all are well designed and provided. I will come it again with my love and I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chen C. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 31. januar 2016
Great location

Location, cleanliness, facilities
8,3
Hotel was clean and close to bugis shopping and mrt
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 31. januar 2016
The staffs are friendly and location is strategic

Near the shopping area. Convenient and safe
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saliya R. Forretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 25. januar 2016
Great Stay

Location, Comfort of the room and staff
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - InngangHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - InngangHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - RestaurantHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - TreningsromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - TreningsromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Inne i hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Inne i hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06