eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat og drikke
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Bugis Antall rom: 239
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1286 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1286)
Sorter etter:
Sonia H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 27. juli 2014
Over rated the standard, food an service of hotels

Only one thing: the housekeeper's service is good and attend to our request for addiitonal pillows.
5,3
Unpleasant. So far my experience in hotel accommodations, this hotel did not give me a good impression on services and facilities. This is the ever-first time I am commenting and rating hotels services with negative comments on overall experience. 1) Room is very small, the shower curtain looks yellowish 2) Outdated and run -down building interior, need to re-furbish. Low ceiling height, wooden bed frame gives "cricky sound", mattress are not comfortable and do not provide king-size beds. Swimming pool is very small and totally unlike the website photos. with a kick and only 2 strokes I can reach the other end, 3) The service of front office is not friendly. During my check-in, the first "junior" officer agreed to allow checkout time 1230hrs and provision on 2 single beds, but the other senior staff took over the check-in and allow latest 1200 noon check-out time. After several time of request and finally allow 1230hrs. But the room available for immediate check-in was queen size bed and not single bed. (As My husband and I are pretty big size, so we prefer single bed x 2) During our check-out, the front desk lady officer did not even smile or have eye contact with me. Regardless that I have smiled and greeted her many times, she still put on a stern look. When finishing, I greeted her with a thank-you and a big smile, there is no reciprocation. This is quite un-usual in the hotels' front desk.
Lian Y. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2014
Very convenient!

Mrt, central, close to food court!
6,7
It was nice but i will not eat the breakfast again if i stay there.i like the location very much!
Man L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 21. juli 2014
nice pool

buy one get one free breakfast for kids, free upgrade, nice swimming pool
4
i was staying there for two nights, the swimming pool is small but very clean & tidy. for breakfast, they charged us one kid price for two kids, good deal. MRT, just a 10 minutes walk and esay to find a famous food court and shopping mall.
Ooi S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Need more maintenance

location, spacious room
6,3
Nothing special, but for the price I paid, the room is spacious, location not bad, walking distance to Bugis, but the furniture and toilet accessories need maintenance
Julie L. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Great location for an affordable price

Location, staff & facilities
8,3
Hotel Grand Pacific is in a great location, being walking distance to 2 MRT lines, plus loads of shops and restaurants. The decor is a bit worn, but the room was very clean and a decent size. Staff were always very helpful. I'd definitely recommend it.
Chan S. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. juli 2014
Good location, easy access to 3 MRT stations

Good Location, Easy Access to MRT, Near the local restaurants
8,7
The Location is perfect, on the Victoria Street, easy to find. 5 miniutes walk to Bras Basah MRT station, 10 minutes walk to Bugis or City Hall Stations, both are located right in large shopping mall. Many local restaurants along the streets at Bugis. Room is spacious and clean. Last of all, value for money. Indeed, I don't want to write this but keep it a secret.
Annalee J. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juli 2014
Pleasant

Near shopping areas, food and mrt
6,3
Pleasant. If you just need a place to stay for the night then it is ok. Old hotel.
Andy T. Par Singapore, 16. juli 2014
Centrally located

Location, quiet, near shopping malls
7,3
Stayed at this hotel for the second time and was upset how I was served this time round. Hotel is all about service and this hotel don't really exercised that as long as I'm concern. I was served unpleasantly at the check-IN reception as the lady show unwillingness to serve. The room condition was poor and the television reception was really bad. Perhaps the hotel location was the only positive thing I could highlight. Will never return even if its free. Thumbs down..
Goh C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. juli 2014
A satisfactory hotel with not much of attractions

within the city.
5,7
satisfactory
Chua P. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Comfortable place

Good location, clean and quiet
7,3
Generally is centrally located with clean and big rooms. A little disappointment the room comes with wifi but is not able to connect.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02