eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat og drikke
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Bugis Antall rom: 239
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1627 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1627)
Sorter etter:
Ming W. Par Singapore, 22. januar 2015
good location

good location, clean n spacious
8
The room is very clean and spacious in a good location. Worth staying
Ajit K. Par Malaysia, 22. januar 2015
the location was excellence,

the location was very convenience and easy access to city area
8,3
I would recommend this hotel a great place to stay..
Jonathon E. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. januar 2015
Good Location

Price service location
7
Yin S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Strategically located near city centre.

Strategically located, easy accessible to town center and shopping mall and room quite spacious.
6
Nice hotel with spacious room and near to city centre.
Jia L. Par Singapore, 18. januar 2015
Pleasant stay but can be improved

cleanliness and comfort
7,3
It was a great stay, hotel was relatively clean n pleasant though abit old. Reviews online stating breakfast was good n wide spread which was not very true. Food are still so so only and the spread is not as wide as mentioned.
Raizal R. Par Singapore, 15. januar 2015
our 5th time staying

friendly staff
8
My 5th staff staying with Grand Pacific, staff is friendly.
Alvin P. Gruppe Philippines, 11. januar 2015
not recommended

walking distance to bugis street and mrt
4,3
not good
Syed W. Par Singapore, 11. januar 2015
Comment

Clean..quiet..cosy room
3
Im happy..staffs are friendly n helpful
Susette B. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. januar 2015
Good value, I'll stay there again.

1. Location is really great. Clean. Spacious room on 9th floor where I stayed. Staff very attentive
8,3
Very pleasant. I was out sightseeing all day but I felt the hotel was a place I could relax in if I wasn't so busy. Staff was courteous, helpful, professional. Great value for the money. I was there during New Year holiday so high season price but no complaints. I'll Stay there again.
Woon W. Par Singapore, 4. januar 2015
Convenient, Clean & Comfortable

Location/ Easy access to shopping area/ Good restaurant
8,3
Though it was a short stay for us, we were well rested. We found the location of the hotel extremely convenient for us to access to shopping areas and eateries by walking. The room was comfortable and clean. However, I would like to suggest that the pillows' comfort be upgraded if possible. Thank you.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01