eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat og drikke
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Bugis Antall rom: 239
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1712 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1712)
Sorter etter:
Damian C. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. mars 2015
Great location. Dated rooms:

Location, easy Internet great restaurant
6
Check in was smooth enough. Rooms were quite old. The carpet near the toilet was wet and soaked through. Bedding and sheets were clean.
Marylene D. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. mars 2015
standard old bldg

accessible
6
Okay
Lin M. Par Malaysia, 22. mars 2015
Good location

Comfort hotel, polite staffs, good location
8
Very nice, room hv all I need, staffs very polite n helpful, value for money, near mrt too. Definitely will stay again;)
Susette B. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. mars 2015
A good hotel for the Bugis area

Staff, location, size of room. Hotel rooms on lower floors showing their age a bit but rooms are kept clean.
8,7
It was very good. I stayed there 3 months ago and booked again for 2 nights this trip with a friend. After my friend left I ended up booking 2 more nights.
Shafa M. Gruppe Singapore, 20. mars 2015
One day stay

Spacious, Comfy bed, Clean linen
5,3
Stayed for one night. Room was very spacious but the carpet was dirty with visible stains. One of the housekeeping staff was rude. Could have explained about the no smoking rule outside the room but tried to push the door to enter. Guests want their privacy. Did not have to push the door. Booked a deluxe room but got upgraded to a n executive room(if not mistaken). Reception and concierge staff friendly. Hotel was central. Overall and okay experience.
Lok L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 20. mars 2015
Good in location

Good location, food nearby, shopping mall nearby
5
The photos can't reflected the reality.. The hotel is much more older than I expected.... Though comparatively cheaper than the nearby hotel still worth to stay... Located between mrt bugis and city hall station... Personally suggest going bugis as much more places to shop and eat! There's one point I am so disappointed that on the day we check out, 30 minutes before the check out time there was a staff knock my door to urge me out! I feel it's seriously irrespect to customer!
Pongsakornpat A. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 17. mars 2015
great location.

near bugis. near mrt.
8
Nice location. Easy to dine and shop if not prefer luxurious brands. Exercise room a bit small. The bedroom door cannot prevent noise of people passing by.
Sandra B. Par Australia, 16. mars 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Location
8,3
Comfortable, clean room in need of updating particularly the bathroom
Mohd Y. Par Brunei Darussalam, 15. mars 2015
A class on its own.

The hotel is strategically located near Bugis Junction and Plus. Very helpful staff and friendly. The room is spacy and very comfortable.
10
My stay is I consider very nice and full of happy memory. Welcome greetings were there when we arrived. The room got cleaned up daily without issues.
Samuel Y. Par Indonesia, 14. mars 2015
Good

Good location
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08