Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat og drikke
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Bugis Antall rom: 239
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1806 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1806)
Sorter etter:
June R. Par United Kingdom, 21. mai 2015
Good Hotel at a great price

Great location. Polite Staff. Good Service
9,7
Great stay at this hotel . Convenient for airport and sightseeing . Very clean room with tea making ,fridge , safe and bottled water . Nice pool . Ideal for my 5 night trip to Singapore .
Kristi M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. mai 2015
Vert strategic location, spacious rooms

1. Strategic location ( near 3 MRT station, mall, and mini market. 2. Big room with affordable prices 3. Friendly Services
7,3
I'm so glad to spend my night in this hotel..i dont get any bad experiences when i was there. This hotel has a great facilities, big room, near public transportation and i definitely will come to this hotel again when i come to singapore next time
Erick H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. mai 2015
Good location, big room, reasonable rate

The location is good and easy to access, good rate
8,3
Everything is good, housekeeping need improvement, our room not cleaned until we came back at 4 pm
Safrudin S. Par Indonesia, 17. mai 2015
Spacious room and good staff

Location, cleanness, good staff
9,7
Spacious deluxe room, with good helpful staff and the most important thing for me it is less than 2 minutes walk to Bras Basah MRT Station.
Edith R. Reiste alene Canada, 17. mai 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location is good, hotel is well kept, and breakfast is nice.
8,3
A good 4 star hotel, very convenient for the Bugis/Arab Street/City Hall area of Singapore, and a short bus ride (#130) to Little India. I arrived early in the morning and paid extra for an early check in rather than hang around till 1 pm to get into a room. But, they did offer an upgrade and free wi-fi, so that helped a bit. Restaurant offers an a la carte menu as an alternative to the breakfast buffet, which I liked (the buffet looked okay but I prefer a lighter breakfast, not all hotels give you the choice.)
Pui L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. mai 2015
Good

location, room, staff
8,3
Pui L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. mai 2015
Pleasant stay

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Pleasant stay. Staff provide good services.
Mircea C. Reiste alene Romania, 15. mai 2015
Good hotel near MRT

Good location, quality services
7,7
This is a nice hotel, a few minutes away from the Bugis MRT station (walking distance). The room was clean and good as well as the services provided. Internet was free and it worked very well. Overall, quite a good value for the money.
Shing W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. mai 2015
Comfortable room and great location

Location, room and staff
7,7
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. It is near to Bras Basah Mrt Station and there are places for food as well. They have upgraded me to premier deluxe room so it was great. However, i find the pillows a little to thin. Need to improve on that because most 4 to 5 stars hotel have soft but bulky pillows that are good for neck and sleep.
Lance S. Par Australia, 13. mai 2015
Location

Location, value for money, friendly
8,3
Great location for local food and shopping, good sized room. Bathroom small but functional with deep bath, basic toiletries. Small, thin bath towels. Very friendly staff.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04