eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat og drikke
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Bugis Antall rom: 239
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1330 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1330)
Sorter etter:
See L. Par Singapore, 29. august 2014
My stayover experience with Hotel Grand Pacific.

1) big bed 2) bath tub 3) big wardrobe
9,7
It was excellent. Easily accessible location. Shopping centres are within walking distance. Good customer service. The room is spacious, well - equipped with necessities, well - designed, comfortable beds and pillows.
Dhia I. Par Singapore, 25. august 2014
Worth the staycation

cleanlines,helpful staff,nice ambience
9
pleasant hotel and staff. I actually left my hp after checkout and only realise when i was about to reach home. Call back the hotel and the staff actually kept it for me. I really appreciate their honesty.
Chin W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 24. august 2014
An Average Stay

Location, WiFi Connection
6
Stayed in Deluxe Room and felt that the room is much more suitable for individuals who have business trips in Singapore. The things that I could highly praise of is its location which is situated nearby MRT station, a convenience store and multiple nightlife attractions and its fast WiFi connection.
Phyllis W. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2014
medium range stay

big room, clean, nth else
6,7
no complimentary parking, breakfast end too early 9:30am start clear food
Xuan Q. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 21. august 2014
Excellent!

Staffs friendly. Location is good. Hotel is nice
9
Toshihiro K. Par Japan, 20. august 2014
Good location

Good location. Room is big. Good cost performance.
6,7
There is good cost performance hotel. It is good location which near the city hall and chims restaurant place. Bath room is poor , darkness and old.
Ritchie P. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 17. august 2014
quite good

location, spacious room, bath tub
7,3
my kids enjoyed playing in the bath tub, but there were some areas of improvement (the comfort level is acceptable for a 4-star hotel) - hairs on shower curtain - durian’s scent from the refrigerator which filled and lasted for a long while - no electrical socket available / designed for charging computers / phones (unless unplugging the lamp or the tv) - no tv channel for kids - the worst: the shower was unavailable. it was reported around noon, but no one attended to it until we complained again at night 21:30. the 30-min wait may be acceptable, but it was certainly not good when everyone was exhausted after a long day.
Erny F. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 11. august 2014
Very Good

Clean, Comfortable, and Great Hospitality
10
It was an enjoyable trip to stay in the Hotel Grand Pasific.
Erny F. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 11. august 2014
Excellent

Clean, Comfortable, and Great Hospitality
10
This trip was perfect with staying in Hotel Grand Pasific. The location of the hotel and the excellency of the staff in performing their job made my trip with my family awesome.
Zhigang H. Familie med store barn China, 10. august 2014
very impressive

comfortable room, good location,
9
very good, the price is not high as to a type of hotel in singapore i will come again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08