Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Møterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat og drikke Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Treningsrom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Svømmebasseng Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Bugis Antall rom: 239
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1933
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1933)
Sorter etter:
Mary H. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. juli 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Location, Location
8,3
We had a very pleasant stay at HGP. It was literally a 5 minute walk from the MRT Bras Basah Station. Staff was very accomodating specially Velu who paved his way in getting us booked at USS and S.E.A aquarium at a lower cost. We managed to hear mass at the nearby church which is 2 blocks away from the hotel. 7/11 is just around the corner. Bugis street is just 10 minutes walk, where you can buy souvenirs. HGP is very accessible to all modes of transportation, and you can literally just walk to go to the nearby tourist spots around bencoolen, bras basah & Bugis
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew N. Par United States of America, 26. juli 2015
great location

location, room cleanliness, ammenities
9
We enjoyed our stay and loved the location and closeness to shopping and dining areas
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ryan S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
Price is too high, compare with other hotel

Location is quite good, clean enough, employees are friendly
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Merry P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Great hotel with great location

Cleanliness, Location, Comfort
7,3
We spent 2 nights in this hotel. Our room was upgraded to premier room because I was asking for one big bed. The room was quite spacious, clean and cozy so we can rest well. The internet connection runs fast, available in room and lobby. Location is very good, close to Brass Basah and Bugis MRT while the bus station is just in front of the hotel. There's also food court accross the hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 20. juli 2015
Good price

Good price, location and friendly staff
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leonard Y. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
location, close to some plaza. price and facilitie

location; Price and facilities.
8,3
Good and convenience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hendra C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Superb location

Superb location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. juli 2015
Good

Good
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Efren L. Gruppe Philippines, 15. juli 2015
My review

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8,3
Comfortable enough
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raden A. Par Indonesia, 15. juli 2015
good location , comfort , value for money

comfort room , clean , and great location
8
I was satisfied , before my flight to singapore was cancelled because of mount raung erruption in Indonesia, and actually my reservation is non refundable, but when i explained to agoda , agoda do the best for me so grand pacific management give me change the dates for my check in and check out day. Thanks to Grand Pacific Management and also Agoda. I am not loosing my money , time , and holiday... Hope I can comeback sooner..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - MøteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Mat og drikkeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - TreningsromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - SvømmebassengHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GjesteromHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01