eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Omgivelser Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Suiterom Hotel Guia Macao - Suiterom Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Nattklubb Hotel Guia Macao - Nattklubb Hotel Guia Macao - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Inngang Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Lobby
Hotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Bad Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Hage
Område Macau City Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1268 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1268)
Sorter etter:
Ying H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. mars 2015
Very good hotel, clean room and quiet

Clean, good location, quiet
8
Very good experience
Pedro R. Par Portugal, 10. mars 2015
little far from city center

room, service, price
7
David C. Par Canada, 18. februar 2015
Pros and Cons

Price, location, concierge
8,3
First day before checkin wife went home early to hotel very sick, but jerk desk clerk would not let her into room because it was not in her name and i was not present. Wife stayed in bed sick for two days, but temperature could not be set above 19.5 degrees Celsius. After much complaining and visits from staff they finally brought in a portable heater.
Meiyee C. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. januar 2015
Helpful staff, nice view room

nice view room, comfort bed
7,3
Helpful staff but never provide us the information about public bus because this is very tired to walk the slope back to hotel.Room is comfort and clean.
Rafael O. Reiste alene Mexico, 17. januar 2015
Awesome entertainment hotel for gentleman

Location entertainment and price
8,3
Was really good enjoyed my stay very much highly recommended for gentleman who enjoy girly bars.
Man W. Par China, 9. januar 2015
So so, won't come back next time

Location of hotel is fine
5,3
The hotel is very old but clean
Valerian L. Gruppe Philippines, 5. januar 2015
Agoda offer

Staff are nice but room service so so...food have not tried
8,3
Good so far room,staff and price. Location so so but close enough for the main attraction
Chung M. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 26. desember 2014
Clean and location is ok.

1. the hotel is old and the room is small
7
Ramlah H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. desember 2014
Unfriendly front desk staff

Clean
3,7
Not to my expectation with the amount I paid. Unfriendly staff.
Royce R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 20. desember 2014
Macau City

Room Cleanliness, Bedding and Security
6
Bad as it was too far from the city

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Guia MacaoHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - OmgivelserHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - NattklubbHotel Guia Macao - NattklubbHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - InngangHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - BadHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3C03