Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Suiterom Hotel Guia Macao - Bad Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Inngang Hotel Guia Macao - Resepsjon Hotel Guia Macao - Lobby Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Guia Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Guia Macao - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macao - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Pub/salong
Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Omgivelser
Sted: Macau City Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1136 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1136)
Trevor J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. mars 2014
enjoyable, close to amenities,

restaurant, comfy rooms, friendly staff
10
enjoyable and just what i wanted at this time of year
Weylin T. Par Singapore, 3. mars 2014
Good location and decent service

Good location, decent service, relatively good value for money
6,7
It was comfortable and decent for a short holiday.
Lin Z. Par China, 2. mars 2014
so so

close to Guia light house, close to casino district, not far from HK-Macau ferry terminals
6
so so. Room is really really small. normally 2 coffees should be free, but they are charged here. But it's in a very quiet area and close to the Guia Light House, and not far from the Casino district. The bus service to the ferry terminals is also good.
Joseph B. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. februar 2014
bad

cheat
2
not the same rating as agoda stated
Joyce N. Par Malaysia, 7. februar 2014
clean hotel

near to central, clean room, good service
7,7
Sat H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. januar 2014
Centrally located. Really value for money.

small, elegant, close to sports places
8
Very good. A small hotel but pretty comfortable. Close to Guia Hill which is ideal for jogging (By the way, jogging practice was the main purpose of this trip).
Lee H. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. januar 2014
Good value for money

Clean and comfortable
7,7
Great, only comment is not very convenient to catch a cab.
Olga P. Småbarnsfamilie Russia, 3. januar 2014
nice room, good staff

clean, location, staff
8
it was second stay in this hotel, not far away from Lisboa casino (about 15-20 min), not so moise. We stayed with infant, staff helped with child bed.
Kit M. Par Malaysia, 1. januar 2014
great clean, comfort, enjoy ,and helpful staffs

staffs, location, cleaniness
8
Martin B. Par Czech Republic, 30. desember 2013
Nothing exceptional

last-minute availability, walkable to downtown, close to a fort and a park
5
Motel quality at a hefty price tag. The hotel was nicely located close to a park and fort (popular jogging spot with city views), and about 10 min walk to local food options and 15 min walk to old Macau. We stayed one night during Xmas week and the value delivered was well below price paid. The hotel has an old feel with dated carpets, the beds are hard, there is no heating (important in winter months), and our non-smoking room smelled of smoke. One more thing, there is a strip joint (Playmates) in the basement of the hotel. Overall i'll not stay here again, esp. when Macau offers so many other options.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Guia MacaoHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - BadHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - InngangHotel Guia Macao - ResepsjonHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Guia Macao - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - Pub/salongHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B05