Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Omgivelser Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Suiterom Hotel Guia Macao - Suiterom Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Nattklubb Hotel Guia Macao - Nattklubb Hotel Guia Macao - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Inngang Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Lobby
Hotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Bad Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Hage Hotel Guia Macao - Balkong/terasse Hotel Guia Macao - Suiterom Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Pub/salong Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1286
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1286)
Sorter etter:
Erwin K. Par Indonesia, 5. juli 2015
Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK

Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK
8
Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 24. juni 2015
Low cost hotel convenient for business

Low cost, close to town, nice view
5,7
The hotel had the best rate among the various hotels during a week day. It is also close to the traditional Macau central area so it is within a short walking distance to the more traditional town centre. A benefit is that the hotel is located on the mid level of a small hill, so the room had a good view of the bridges and ports of Macau. This is also a slight disadvantage as there is a 10 minute walk uphill to get back to the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. juni 2015
Ok stay

Bathroom, cable TV, room space
6
Stayed here for 1 night (June 2015). Part of the hotel was under renovation and there is also some construction going on in the nearby area. Room space is enough, and bathroom was spacious too, and they have cable TV. But we got itchy when we lied down on the bed.. It may be because of soot from the nearby construction. Hotel is also a bit too far from the central area (e.g. Lisboa). It's located uphill, so we had to take a cab going back to the hotel to pickup our luggage.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joji M. Par India, 26. mai 2015
Bit far from town

View , clamness
6,3
we booth for double room they offer twin room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abigail C. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. mars 2015
Worth the price

rooms, staff, price
7,7
Our stay was great. Although the location is above the hills and far from Taipa (where the famous casinos located), the hotel room is big with desktop PC two twin sized bed. Etc. Strong wifi. The staffs are accommodating. I wish we had a lot of time to stay there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ying H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. mars 2015
Very good hotel, clean room and quiet

Clean, good location, quiet
8
Very good experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pedro R. Par Portugal, 10. mars 2015
little far from city center

room, service, price
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David C. Par Canada, 18. februar 2015
Pros and Cons

Price, location, concierge
8,3
First day before checkin wife went home early to hotel very sick, but jerk desk clerk would not let her into room because it was not in her name and i was not present. Wife stayed in bed sick for two days, but temperature could not be set above 19.5 degrees Celsius. After much complaining and visits from staff they finally brought in a portable heater.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meiyee C. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. januar 2015
Helpful staff, nice view room

nice view room, comfort bed
7,3
Helpful staff but never provide us the information about public bus because this is very tired to walk the slope back to hotel.Room is comfort and clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rafael O. Reiste alene Mexico, 17. januar 2015
Awesome entertainment hotel for gentleman

Location entertainment and price
8,3
Was really good enjoyed my stay very much highly recommended for gentleman who enjoy girly bars.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Guia MacaoHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - OmgivelserHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - NattklubbHotel Guia Macao - NattklubbHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - InngangHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - BadHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - HageHotel Guia Macao - Balkong/terasseHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - Pub/salongHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - Pub/salongHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - BadHotel Guia Macao - ResepsjonHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - Tranport i nærhetenHotel Guia Macao - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05