Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1320 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1320)
Sorter etter:
Vanda C. Par Macau, 29. januar 2016
Good

Comfortable
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter S. Par Canada, 18. januar 2016
Good to stay

Nice service
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeung Y. Par Hong Kong, 31. desember 2015
Good staff

staff good , view good, room clean
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohan M. Reiste alene India, 12. desember 2015
best

nothing to say all was gud
10
like a dream
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wan L. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. november 2015
shuttle bus is mislead

Chinese restaurant, close to racing line, watching racing at rooftop
8
very limited shuttle bus service provide although they claim they have
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tong H. Par Malaysia, 16. oktober 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
This is my second time stay at Hotel Guia. I like the location, its located uphill and short walking distance to city and historical site. 5min walk to the market and nice local food around. Room is very clean, space, and strong wifi. Recommended!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheong W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. september 2015
Comfort but inconvenient

Clean, Comfort
7,7
There is nothing around the Hotel area as it is located on the hill side. There is restaurant around for food and so on. The only 7-11 located is within 5-10Mins walk down hill. Walking distance to Senado square but you wouldn't want to walk all the way back as its walking up hill.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai C. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. september 2015
Nice stay

Great value. Nice staff. Clean room
8
Enjoy my stay there with a comparatively reasonable price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kuah T. Par Malaysia, 28. august 2015
2 star hotel in Macau

Far, Smoke smell, No facility
5,3
In my subsequent Macau trips, will not stay this hotel and will never recommend to anyone else. The hotel is located up the hill where far from the tourist main attraction. I sent 2 emails to ask whether they provide transport from airport, they never reply me because they didn't provide any "to" hotel transport, they only provide "from" hotel transport hourly, drop you at certain passby casino and HK-MACAU ferry terminal only. The room filled with some smell. You can feel the disco/night club music rocking your bed when sleeping. You may heard some china tourist talking loud/shouting outside your room, calling each other along the corridor. The only things we satisfied are the room quite spacious, toilet clean, the driver uncle is very friendly and patiently explained the way of going back to HK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guangqian L. Småbarnsfamilie China, 19. august 2015
A hotel for a night

Location; Not too expensive
7,7
Hotels in Macau are expensive. I booked it just a few days before i arrived in Macao, so luckily there was a discount of the price. That's why I chose the hotel. The hotel is small, on top of the Guia mountain, so it's very convenient if you have a habit of morning running and prefer a birdview of the whole city. The nearby area is a very good place for jogging lovers, and on top of the mountain there is a historic site worth a visit. To go down to the foot of the mountain takes about 20 minutes, and to get to the Ruins of St. Paul takes about 35 minutes. Lisboa Hotel is right at the foot of the mountain. So the location of this small hotel is OK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Guia MacaoHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - OmgivelserHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - NattklubbHotel Guia Macao - NattklubbHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - InngangHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - BadHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - HageHotel Guia Macao - Balkong/terasseHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - Pub/salongHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - Pub/salongHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - BadHotel Guia Macao - ResepsjonHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - Tranport i nærhetenHotel Guia Macao - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02