Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1369 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1369)
Sorter etter:
Saw K. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. mai 2016
Pleasant living
5,7
Value for money. Suggest airport transfer shuttle service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas T. Par United Kingdom, 19. mai 2016
Macau mini break
6,3
This hotel was really good value for money Macau not big so easy get around
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronald J. Par United Kingdom, 9. mai 2016
Mountain Hotel
5
Good hotel if you use Agoda. When I requested 3 extra days the price was 280 GBP. Using Agoda it was GBP150. Main issue was weak internet, otherwise good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronald J. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 6. mai 2016
Guia Hotel
4,3
All good except for useless wifi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiwon U. Reiste alene South Korea, 5. mai 2016
good
5,3
nice location and service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
How P. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
Value for money
6
It's worth the money, the hotel staff was helpful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stella C. Par Philippines, 1. mai 2016
410 bathroom with foul smell
3,7
room was ok, bathroom cleanliness was ok too only it has a foul smell like a dead rat smell
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Low A. Par Malaysia, 30. april 2016
Room adequately Iighted and quite spacious. Toil
5,3
About 20 minutes walk to city centre.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. april 2016
Travel with senior and young adult
4,3
The location is not easy accessible by walking if you don't know where you are heading to. There is 2 way down to the macau city. Take the one turn right from the hotel is much more easier compare to turn left walk down the sloppy hill. There is some food store and 7 - 11 nearby if you turn right from the main road of the hotel.There is a shuttle service provided by the hotel but you need to make the arrangement 1 day earlier.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho H. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. april 2016
nice
6
nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Guia MacaoHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - OmgivelserHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - NattklubbHotel Guia Macao - NattklubbHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - InngangHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - BadHotel Guia Macao - HageHotel Guia Macao - Balkong/terasseHotel Guia Macao - Pub/salongHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - Pub/salongHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - BadHotel Guia Macao - ResepsjonHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - Tranport i nærhetenHotel Guia Macao - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08