eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Omgivelser Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Suiterom Hotel Guia Macao - Suiterom Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Nattklubb Hotel Guia Macao - Nattklubb Hotel Guia Macao - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Inngang Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Lobby
Hotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Bad Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Hage
Område Macau City Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1248 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1248)
Sorter etter:
Rafael O. Reiste alene Mexico, 17. januar 2015
Awesome entertainment hotel for gentleman

Location entertainment and price
8,3
Was really good enjoyed my stay very much highly recommended for gentleman who enjoy girly bars.
Man W. Par China, 9. januar 2015
So so, won't come back next time

Location of hotel is fine
5,3
The hotel is very old but clean
Valerian L. Gruppe Philippines, 5. januar 2015
Agoda offer

Staff are nice but room service so so...food have not tried
8,3
Good so far room,staff and price. Location so so but close enough for the main attraction
Chung M. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 26. desember 2014
Clean and location is ok.

1. the hotel is old and the room is small
7
Ramlah H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. desember 2014
Unfriendly front desk staff

Clean
3,7
Not to my expectation with the amount I paid. Unfriendly staff.
Leo S. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 11. desember 2014
Great location, but noise from nearby hospital

Locaton and nice staff
6,7
Generally OK
Tungfeng W. Gruppe Taiwan, 7. desember 2014
nice hotel

nice place nice service niceroom
9,3
good
Peggy L. Par China, 4. desember 2014
Very nice and comfort

Good location, nice staff, clean place
7,3
Satisfy
Mauricio P. Reiste alene Mexico, 27. november 2014
Very nice place with great service

Location, service, beauty
9,3
My stay was good, the staff was very helpful, the room was nice, big and clean, and the location was very convenient.
Mikhail G. Par Philippines, 24. november 2014
good location. clean hotel

comfort, location, service
8,7
All in all it was very good. The only thing I wish they improve is for receptionist to smile. The housekeeping staff were very courteous and helpful. The sheets, carpet, bathroom, curtains were all clean. Room doesnt smell good but doesnt smell bad either; a little room perfume would be nice. Toiletries were complete and tub was nice. Toilet doesnt have bidet though but its ok.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Guia MacaoHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - OmgivelserHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - NattklubbHotel Guia Macao - NattklubbHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - InngangHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - BadHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3A02