eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Omgivelser Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Suiterom Hotel Guia Macao - Suiterom Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Nattklubb Hotel Guia Macao - Nattklubb Hotel Guia Macao - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Inngang Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Lobby
Hotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Guia Macao - Bad Hotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Guia Macao - Hage
Område Macau City Antall rom: 90
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1171 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1171)
Sorter etter:
Sat H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 9. juli 2014
Small but relaxing.

Friendly, helpful staff. Close to Guia Hill - big attraction to me & my partner. Not far from town centre.
7,3
Elizabeth A. Gruppe Hong Kong, 8. juli 2014
Not bad

Quiet, clean
6,7
Not bad but the hotel is up the hill have to take taxi
Mei K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 4. juli 2014
good

nice room environmentquick elevatornice staff
5,3
Stefano P. Gruppe Italy, 13. juni 2014
Three days in Macau: enough to see everything!

QuietnessLow pricesGood quality
7,3
Good, relaxing and very satisfying because of the central position in Macau area
Miklos K. Par Austria, 31. mai 2014
decent hotel at a nice location

cleanness,location,style
7,3
Located just at the fort guia, well styled, nice room big enough (not so small as the rooms in the hotels in near Hong Kong)
Jollin G. Gruppe United States of America, 31. mai 2014
Good

Clean Quiet
6
Good. Friendly staff. Clean. Close to attractions.
Lian S. Gruppe Indonesia, 26. mai 2014
The cheapest hotel in macau

Cheap , nice room and good staff
6
Hotel guia near guia hill, im the morning many foreigner come to there
Peixin W. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. mai 2014
Great. Huge spacious room.

Good service. Upgrade me to a better room when they couldn't give me what I wanted Spacious room Good staff service
7
Overall great! Huge spacious room. Couldn't ask for a better place given the budget
Peter C. Gruppe Australia, 12. mai 2014
Good hotel. Poor internet connectivity. Avg bfast

Views and green surrounds. Quiet.
7
Internet connectivity was well below acceptable for a hotel of this class. Very poor breakfast options. Staff excellent.Taxis unfamiliar with the name, make sure to show the card.
Lenoire D. Par Philippines, 12. mai 2014
Very comfortable and the room is clean.

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, close to the park.
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Guia MacaoHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - OmgivelserHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - SuiteromHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - NattklubbHotel Guia Macao - NattklubbHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - InngangHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - RestaurantHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - LobbyHotel Guia Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Guia Macao - GjesteromHotel Guia Macao - BadHotel Guia Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Guia Macao - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3B01